T&T Honda Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No pressure
Lot Attendant (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB10 October 2017
I liked working there because the people were friendly. I was relaxed while working because no pressure was given. The hardest part of the job is when it gets really busy and i have alot of people to attend to.
Pros
Friendly environment, no pressure
Cons
when work gets busy
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work. Great Staff!
Service Advisor (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB19 September 2017
Service department is a great place to work. Fun and friendly atmosphere with excellent support staff. Management is easy to approach and communicate with. Scheduling is fair and flexible. Free hot lunch on Saturdays!
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rip offs
Sales Consultant (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB13 May 2017
If you want to sell volumes and never receive true gross based commissions based off the employment contract,
then this is the right place for you. Crooks and thieves that treat their own employees with welfare cheques.
Pros
none
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
under-educated management and poor to no leadership skills
Service Technician (Current Employee) –  Calgary, AB16 January 2017
Service employees are treated as dime a dozen. Extremely high turnover rate. Morale is extremely low, quite depressing. Technicians are disrespected daily and fired on the spot without any concrete reasons. Very unhealthy place to work, unless, you match the profile of the company, good luck. No bonus unless you produce 300 hours/month. MUST be in a click/group that plays well with foreman, in order to get good jobs. Daily threats " if you don't like it, you can work some place else".
Looking for another job!
Pros
Free lunches on Saturdays and coffee that come out of your pay
Cons
degrading behaviour towards staff by management
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poorly run
Undisclosed (Former Employee) –  Airdrie, AB30 July 2016
The staff at Airdrie Hond are wonderful. Excellent team environment. Unfortunately the GM is a tyrant. He expects too much from the staff and doesn't appreciate all they do. The pay at this dealership is less than others. It is a good learning environment but management is horrible.
Pros
Staff are great.
Cons
Management is horrible
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a company i love to work for
Product Advisor (Former Employee) –  calgary1 August 2013
full of excitement
challenging &rewarding
lots of loyal employees who worked there over 10 years
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 21Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent management
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB3 March 2013
Lots of training, mentoring and managers that listen and work with you. I learned a lot while I worked here, one of the best placed that I ever worked at.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 22Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very kind atmosphere
Receptionist (Current Employee) –  Calgary, AB15 February 2013
I have improved more in my customer service skills and multi tasking, like answering phones, doing paper works and assisting customers at the same time.
Pros
great working environment
Cons
low salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 20Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at T&T Honda. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.0
Salary/Benefits
2.9
Job Security/Advancement
2.5
Management
2.9
Culture
3.6

T&T Honda Reviews by Location