SysTech International Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Met Expectations
Senior Consultant (Former Employee) –  London16 August 2016
The role was as described and met my expectations. my commissions were confidential as such I am unwilling to discuss any of the detailed aspects of the role or my time there.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive and Fast Pace
Inspector (Current Employee) –  Nashville, TN22 May 2014
I inspect the vehicles that are registered in davidson county
I have gained quite a bit of knowledge on cars since my employment there
The management is great and so are my co-workers I have developed
a good relationship with them
The hardest part of my job is the weather
The most enjoyable part of my job is the people i encounter
Pros
The company rewards us on how many vehicles and tag renewals we complete
Cons
No Benefits and Not enough hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work with great people
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Cranbury, NJ17 September 2015
Although at times it could get hectic, it was overall a great place to work. Fostered a team environment and allowed for mobility.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Always Busy
Customer Care Technical Support - Tier 1 (Former Employee) –  Cranbury, NJ4 June 2015
Once there were more people in the department the work load was spread out through the different tiers. Enjoyed the people I worked with and bagel Fridays.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horrible working conditions
Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Cranbury NJ15 April 2015
One of the worst companies I have ever worked for. Zero life/work balance. I wouldn't work there again if it was the last job on earth.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great learning experience
Director of Marketing (Former Employee) –  Cranbury, NJ6 February 2014
A leader in serialization & authentication technology. Busy environment, exciting and face paced.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy environment
Accounts Administrator Document Controller (Current Employee) –  Dubai Media City Dubai UAE9 September 2012
*Busy
*Being Flexible
*Helpful
*Kind and Accomodating
*None at all
*Meeting new people
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Vehicle Inspector (Former Employee) –  Nashville, TN26 April 2012
this was enjoyable. testing vehicles for emissions to be able to drive you car again for another year
Was this review helpful?Yes2No2Report

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at SysTech International. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 9 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.1
Salary/Benefits
3.1
Job Security/Advancement
2.6
Management
3.1
Culture
3.0