SysTech International Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good
Technical Project Manager (Current Employee) –  Princeton, NJ20 October 2017
Very cooperative and professional environment. Assist with find Projects. Family like environment, always available to help when needed. Reasonable on rewards
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great compnay to work for
Vice President, Human Resources (Former Employee) –  Princeton NJ1 August 2017
Excellent company to work for, professional staff who work as a team to get projects done. Great benefits package and care for the employees. Fast paced and room to grow
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
Field Service Engineer (Current Employee) –  Cranbury, NJ1 June 2017
good company to work for only down fall is that the mangment need to work on there people skills a little but the compay is a good place to work. People that work here are real nice.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Global Services Engineering
Gloabal Services / Systems AUtomation Engineer (Former Employee) –  Global13 March 2017
The 3+ years I spent with Systech went by so quickly due to the work load and scheduling of the Global Services team and the need for pharma serialization.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Met Expectations
Senior Consultant (Former Employee) –  London16 August 2016
The role was as described and met my expectations. my commissions were confidential as such I am unwilling to discuss any of the detailed aspects of the role or my time there.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 10Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work with great people
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Cranbury, NJ17 September 2015
Although at times it could get hectic, it was overall a great place to work. Fostered a team environment and allowed for mobility.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Always Busy
Customer Care Technical Support - Tier 1 (Former Employee) –  Cranbury, NJ4 June 2015
Once there were more people in the department the work load was spread out through the different tiers. Enjoyed the people I worked with and bagel Fridays.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horrible working conditions
Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Cranbury NJ15 April 2015
One of the worst companies I have ever worked for. Zero life/work balance. I wouldn't work there again if it was the last job on earth.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very sterile working conditions
Project Engineer (Former Employee) –  Cranbury, NJ17 March 2015
Everything is done over WebEx meeting or via emails very litter interrelation with co-workers. Very sterile working conditions. Management reacts at a drop of the hat, one minute their hiring an average of two employees a month. Sales takes a little dip and they lay off 40 people.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive and Fast Pace
Inspector (Current Employee) –  Nashville, TN22 May 2014
I inspect the vehicles that are registered in davidson county
I have gained quite a bit of knowledge on cars since my employment there
The management is great and so are my co-workers I have developed
a good relationship with them
The hardest part of my job is the weather
The most enjoyable part of my job is the people i encounter
Pros
The company rewards us on how many vehicles and tag renewals we complete
Cons
No Benefits and Not enough hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great learning experience
Director of Marketing (Former Employee) –  Cranbury, NJ6 February 2014
A leader in serialization & authentication technology. Busy environment, exciting and face paced.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy environment
Accounts Administrator Document Controller (Current Employee) –  Dubai Media City Dubai UAE9 September 2012
*Busy
*Being Flexible
*Helpful
*Kind and Accomodating
*None at all
*Meeting new people
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Vehicle Inspector (Former Employee) –  Nashville, TN26 April 2012
this was enjoyable. testing vehicles for emissions to be able to drive you car again for another year
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at SysTech International. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 14 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Salary/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.1
Management
3.2
Culture
3.5