Find companies:
Supreme Group
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
32 reviews

Supreme Group Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced, medium pressure
Journeyman Welder (Former Employee), Edmonton, ABJuly 3, 2012
Pros: job security
Cons: cannot move into different departments of advancements
I found the workers to be quite pleasant, how ever, working there does not allow a person to switch from night shift to day shift, theres little to no advance or personal growth. Wages are decent , hours can be long. I like how clean the facilities and the safety program in place
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Having Weakly Party end of the day of weak
Convoy Planning Administration Supervisor (Former Employee), DubaiJuly 19, 2014
Pros: extra enjoy enjoy with coworker
Cons: feel to get a bit break and continue to task to get done.
A typical day at work - Had nice canteen facility to get relax. Excellent work platform to utilize skill and to gain more knowledge from seniors.

What you learned - Have a excellent working environment with a lots fun confidence interpersonal skills dealt with external project.

Management - Well qualified staffs. All seniors respect to the their junior – more... staffs and help always when problem comes. Motivate to staffs by Awards and Certificates Bonus Money.

Your co-workers - Excellent communication internal and external. Respect. Help each Others. Competition to win Awards by Work performance. Well Punctuality

The hardest part of the job - When company loosing contacts from the sites.
The most enjoyable part of the job - Canteen time when having break.
Receiving Awards, Price and Bonus (Incentive). – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PRODUCTIVE
TECHNICIAN (Former Employee), KABUL,HERAT,June 13, 2014
Pros: free accomodation, laundry, food.
Cons: 18 hours
FIRST TWO MONTHS VERY HARD FOR ME. MY SITE WAS IN REMOTE AREA SO THERE OFTEN MORTAR ATTACK HAPPENNING
COMPANY ORGANISED EVERY MONTH TRAINING ABOUT SAFETY, FIRE SAFETY, RESCUE AND THE BEST THINGS COMPANY PROVIDE US TRAINING HOW TO IMPROVED OUR FIELD RELATED JOB FOR THAT PURPOSE COMPANY ORGANISED TRAINING PROGRAMME.
THE CO WORKER WAS VERY GOOD WE WERE – more... WORKING AS A TEAM – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting to work for
Travel Coordinator (Current Employee), Dubai, DUApril 7, 2014
Career at Supreme is where I wake up excited to go to work, feel myself motivated & contributing, knowing that I am playing a role in the success of the company. Supreme is such a workplace where each individual employees contributions are measured, valued & rewarded.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
was a good place to work for just was to far away.
Catering Assistant (Former Employee), Glasgow, SCTMarch 27, 2014
Pros: one of the good things about working for supreme is meeting loads of different peopple.
Cons: one of the bad things is the long hours you need to work and travel.
Working for supreme with a good life experience, I learned alot I did not know I would recommend the company to anyone who was close enough to work for them. the hardest part of the job was working at t in the park and being way from your family for so long.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of the Best Companies
UNIT MANAGER (Former Employee), DubaiMarch 26, 2014
Pros: all what is accepted in contract
Cons: 9 hrs a day
I had very good experience in this Company
When you work for long time long days of course there will be difficulties and stress and sometimes misunderstanding with your co workers,But everything will pass
The company treat employees Correctly
This company when the profit goes up they also share some of the profit to all employees by increasing their – more... bonus or paycheck,This system helps the company to motivate employees to work harder and think more about the future of the company

The Support from OPS Manager was always on time
The Support from HR for travel or any other reason was always perfect

The hardest part of the Job was to work LOL..
In any duty there is Hard part but during this experience I had hard time to straight one Small camp with low budget,In this little camp it took me one month to find the way to satisfy the client with a good product and the company cost ,and this was one the hardest experience in my Life,But after I puted all in place I received emails from contract managers and from the Military with Certificates for the good job I did.One of the emails that came from The Company .She told me: Thank you for all you have done to make this client happy.She told me that she never received an email from that client telling her they are happy with the product and with the Manager in place

I did enjoy another 2 months left for me at that camp after I solve all the Issues

I Also did enjoy the support from My Area ops Manager there where two of them and they were always close to help me with anything I needed in that Small Camp

Normally when people met me they think I only like to have fun and They never know what I am able to do until I surprise them when solving a big Issue
The QAQC team was 100% Correct and most of the camps had their QA In Place and very strict.But Also it helped all employees to stay Correct in Food Safety
HSE Team was also there in place if not there was an QA well trained employee who did QAQC and HSE but very strict and this helped Managers like me to do other duties easy

I My Self Enjoyed working for Supreme – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Banglore
Training Manager (Former Employee), BangloreMarch 21, 2014
Cons: 10
I was honest with the company but company was not honest with any of as.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok to work here
FINANCIAL & ADMINISTRATIVE O FFICER (Current Employee), ESMarch 14, 2014
Pros: flexible working hours
Cons: no room to grow
average salary. good friendly working environment. upper management out of reach. good heath care..
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging but Rewarding
HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER (Current Employee), Dubai, DUMarch 12, 2014
Had a great 4 years working at Supreme Group
Multinational mix of different people and cultures
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Environment
Lead Architectural Designer (Former Employee), Dubai, DUMarch 4, 2014
Pros: free drinks
Supreme provides integrated supply chain solutions to defense, government and commercial clients in challenging environments around the globe. Supreme have partnered with military and international peace-keeping forces to ensure troops in conflict zones are equipped with the supplies necessary for mission success. Supreme also specialize in providing – more... comprehensive solutions to energy & extractives and private sector clients who operate in the world’s most austere and inhospitable regions. Supreme specialize in fuel supply solutions, food supply solutions, retrograde operations, procurement, transportation, storage, technology and site services. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Open to all suggestions for improvements and appreciation,
Payroll Coordinator (Current Employee), Dubai Silicon Oasis, Dubai, U.A.EFebruary 28, 2014
Pros: appreciation from payroll manager after achieving payroll deadline.
Cons: redundancy due to clients (us troops drawdown from operation)
Maintained strong working relationship between BU HR point of contact and in Theatre to ensure the best solution is arrived at whenever a query arises.

Cooperated and established the participation to complete Payroll task whenever team members required.

Approached problem solving issues or queries according to Company policies and procedure, wherever – more... required guided the employee to meet his queries according to policies.

Example: Been appreciated by Country Finance Manager for questioning the process rather than just accepting which is valuable key in controlling and ensuring compliance to process.

Always welcomed Change for better practices on Payroll situation by anticipating and contributing towards the better Payroll Management.

Always first to volunteer for additional work to improve my skills and trying to find ways to improve payroll activity by continuous participation in team meetings to put forward the ideas for the improvement of payroll activities.

Demonstrated some Leadership skills within team whenever any Payroll Project situation arises and willing to put forward myself for Well Above Expectations. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A nice company to start but these days its not good to join as company is in redudancy phase.
Dynamics AX Functional Consultant (Current Employee), Dubai, DUFebruary 24, 2014
Pros: communication culture is good, medical benefits is good. job culture is compettive
Cons: no job security
The company was good when they have large conteract, but now a days they are redudant the people as they have lost the contracts.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Highly professional and fun place
Accounts receivable & payable officer (Current Employee), DubaiDecember 20, 2013
Each Day would get in more challenge and peers act as motivating group. Learned to work in a team. Management is proactive, two way communication take place. Colleagues work as a team to achieve the targets.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Profitable and ROI
AX Microsoft Dynamics Functional Consultant (Current Employee), Dubai, DSONovember 20, 2013
Challenging and Take on New Challenges, Never Give up, Winners Never quit,

I learn the Techniques and Skiils in any field whihc i enter.

Enjoyable and Keep them engaged professionally.

Hardest part is during rollout and deployements.

The Most enjoyable part of my job is when i travel to new destinations for implementations.

I have a Good Mentoring – more... capability and Soft SKills. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good fun and friendly
Catering Assistant (Current Employee), glasgowNovember 12, 2013
Pros: you can choose when you work
Cons: you dont always get shifts
I enjoyed working there and with the public
you learn all about the stock counts
altogether a really enjoyable job
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Am hardworking, diligent and professional.
transport and supply chain coordinator (Former Employee), Dubai, DUSeptember 27, 2013
Pros: its enjoyable and interesting .
Cons: its tasking and time consuming.
Working on meeting daily targets.
Procurement is all about a good relationship with the internal and external suppliers.
Management is key to a functional procurement .
Team work is key while working with fellow colleagues.
Ensuring operations run without delay.
the most enjoying part of procurement is the interaction with the suppliers and internal – more... customers to fulfill their needs,. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and interesting
Chef Manager (Former Employee), Kandahar, AfghanistanSeptember 24, 2013
A typical day is 9-10 hours work day. I learned how to adapt to living and working in foregin country. I had some good managers and some bad ones. I enjoyed my co-workers; they was from all nationalities. The hardest part was being away from loved ones living in a foregin country. I loved the most coming to work and interacting with the workers I supervied.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hardworking with confidence and poise when interacting with individuals
Administration Coordinator (Current Employee), Dubai, DUAugust 17, 2013
I am an ambitious and innovative professional with vast experience in logistics and supply chain ,documents management , forecasting, distribution, material handling, and Inventory management. Driven by a desire to excel has established track records in various positions of responsibility of consistently increasing revenues, by using prudent cost control – more... measures hence favorably impacting profitability.

I am highly organized and energetic hard worker with strong interpersonal and communication skills that reflect genuine cultural sensitiveness and appreciation.I am able to communicate, coordinate and motivate a team towards a common goal,flexible and versatile at all times providing additional help and support where necessary,highly personable, innovative and impeccably presented individual with an impressive ability to multitask effectively.I am fluent in English (spoken and written) with excellent communications and report writing skills,excellent analytic abilities to grasp the key points from complicated details,proficient interpretation skills for figures, statistics, regulations and policies,proficient in computing skill especially in Microsoft Word, Excel and PowerPoint application and able to generate graphs / chart.I have good skills in commercial testing service with strong business drive and good customer relations,ability to plan, provide and optimize company resources in achieving corporate business objectives.
In my current position as an Administration Coordinator for Supreme Group in Somalia under UN contract(UNSOA) i have improved office efficiency and customer service by overhauling previously haphazard filing system,modified and improved system of dispensation of monthly expense reports which saved time and company resources,implemented a more effective system for the management of meetings,managed to start a direct flight ticket booking for both employees going for R and R,new joiners and visitors hence cutting the agent fee and reducing the cost of travel expenses by 20%,introduced employee of the month awards which was latter on made part of company policy in awarding hardworking deserving employees,introduced employer,employee awareness making circulars to all employees whenever anything arises that is employer employee related.
I’m willing and able to learn new concepts with due responsibility – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my performance review is i meet expectations
FUEL OPERATOR/DRIVER (Current Employee), AfghanistanAugust 14, 2013
Pros: the company provive lunch and accomodations for employees
Cons: vacation after every six months
Since joining supreme have my skills have develop to higher level , in terms of experience and also have also gain some qualifications like safety and health form British council and Hazmat certification which is an added advantage in the future job search and important knowledge in fuel industry.Another key thing is have learn to work with people from – more... different culture and back ground, though the weather was a little bit challenging but we manage to go through without affecting the out come result in terms of supply fuels to the customer. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent experience with a foreign company!!
Contract Management Director (Former Employee), kandahar afghanistanAugust 6, 2013
Excellent company proud of their military support throughout conflicts around the world.

About Supreme Group

Supreme Group is a global market leader in customized supply chain and associated service solutions for the world's most remote – Read more