Find companies:
Stryker
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
244 reviews

Stryker Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Outstanding company - enjoyable and good work ethic
Warehouse Operative (Former Employee), SPAIN, MADRIDSeptember 6, 2014
Highly professional, good team work. Cultural and language barriers were overcome. Staff welfare was very good with employees being provided with lunch vouchers. Training was to a good standard. Supervision available when required. Excellent experience and would love to have another similar opportunity (part time as still at College until July 2015)
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stryker was a wonderful place of employment
Office Manager of Medical/Surgical (Former Employee), Chattanooga, TNSeptember 2, 2014
Cons: the only downfall to my job was the day i was laid off, my family and i are still feeling the effects.
To sum up everything in one sentence, I really enjoyed all there was to it. Stryker as a whole was super.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Project was informative~
Market Researcher - University Assignment (Former Employee), flint, miAugust 30, 2014
Working on the market research for Stryker was great! Opened my eyes to the amount of detail and research that goes into play when expanding into new markets!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not Great
Team Generalist (Former Employee), Mahwah, NJAugust 27, 2014
need better management. Easy job if you like to constantly do the same routine every day. It is only good when overtime is scheduled
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stryker is a broadly based, global leader in medical technology that consistently delivers exceptional results.
Validation Project Manager (Former Employee), Mahawa NJAugust 26, 2014
Stryker is a broadly based, global leader in medical technology that consistently delivers exceptional results. It is one of the largest players in the $28.6 billion worldwide orthopedic market and their products improve medical professionals and patient’s lives in over 120 countries.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome place to work at.
Regulatory Compliance Analyst (Current Employee), Kalamazoo MIAugust 25, 2014
Pros: you get to work on all aspects of regulatory
Cons: no canteen in the office
My typical day deals with all kind of fun regulatory activities like complaint handling, MDR reporting, 510k application creation, LTFs, holds, recalls, etc.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
engaged staff and great management
Complaint Quality Engineer (Current Employee), Carraig Thuathail, CAugust 20, 2014
Stryker offers an incredible work environment, career path and continuing education opportunities. It has been the best work environment I have ever worked in.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company culture & people
Recruiter (Current Employee), San Jose, CAAugust 11, 2014
Stryker is a fast paced company that encourages it's employees to take on challenges & leadership opportunities. Employees enjoy close working relationships, competitive benefit packages, and overall enjoyable everyday culture.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Work Environment
Regulatory Affairs Intern (Former Employee), Allendale, NJAugust 7, 2014
Everyone was friendly, definitely including the group within the department you work in. Spine division is a relatively small division which is nice since you can actually meet all the employees and managers easily.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great job
Acetabular Cell Generalist (Former Employee), Mahwah,NJAugust 5, 2014
come in get daily goals and begin reaching them. sand blasting. bosses are nice, so are the coworkers. hardest part is shift schedule
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Help Desk
Level 3 Help Desk Technician (Former Employee), Mahwah, NJJuly 30, 2014
Helped resolve issues on the help desk.
In a friendly manner.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Energetic and high producing
Contract Corporate Recruiter - UDI Project (Current Employee), Portage, MIJuly 28, 2014
Stryker offers an incredible work environment, career path and continuing education opportunities.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Engaged staff, great management
Business Analyst - Contractor (Current Employee), Portage, MIJuly 24, 2014
I am a contractor at Stryker and it has been the best work environment I have ever worked in.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company & good work life balance
Engineer Quality (Current Employee), gurgaon, New JerseyJuly 16, 2014
Pros: no micro management
Cons: management needs to be improved
good learning curve, self & independent
nice work culture
good opportunities
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company to work for
Customer Service Manager (Former Employee), Ft Lauderdale floridaJuly 15, 2014
Routine days , enjoyed working with the hospitals.
Management is great, lots of learning opportunities & room for advancement
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent working environment and company culture
Supply Chain Buyer (Former Employee), ChinaJuly 11, 2014
a lot of opportunities to show our talents and potential;
Can work with great and excellent peoples;
High efficiency and with quick pace;
tight control on Quality;
a lot of company activities
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
?
Inventory Team Member (Current Employee), mahwah, njJuly 7, 2014
stryker is a great job, however i need a job in florida. not nj
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stryker Culture
Clinical Research (Former Employee), Mahwah, NJJuly 1, 2014
Stryker is a great place to work with a fast-paced environment fitting for people who truly want to work hard and strive to do their best.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Culture
QA DOCUMENTATION SPECIALIST II (Former Employee), West Leb, NHJune 26, 2014
Pros: caring deamenor of employees
Cons: that they had to sell
Stryker by far has been the best company I have ever worked for.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
General Labor (Former Employee), NJJune 24, 2014
Pros: hours overtime
Cons: management
it was a great environment where i worked hands and learn how orthopedics manufacturing plant works

About Stryker

Stryker is one of the world’s leading medical technology companies and together with our customers, we are driven to make – Read more

Stryker Photos