Find companies:
STM
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
22 reviews

STM Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Day Labour
Labour (Current Employee), Mississauga, ONNovember 27, 2012
Pros: learning new skills
8 hour work day
Assisgn task by manager
good work enviroment
Pysical labour
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great schedule, good people, good job
Customer Service Representative (CSR) (Former Employee), Pensacola, FLJanuary 14, 2014
Pros: great people, laid back envrionment, great scheduling
Cons: went out of business
I had quotas of surveys to complete daily with customers and the business owners. This was a clerical/telecommincations position. I loved this job, but they went out of business so my career ended when that happened. I would call the displayed customers, interview them about their experience with whatever dealership or company, and had to type up a – more... summary all within a timed setting. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a great place to work at
Medical Assistant (Former Employee), denver coSeptember 23, 2013
I learned a lot by working with elderly people, it took from learning how to shower, feed, medicate, cpr, transportation, doctor appointments.working as a team was a great experience
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and peaceful environment
Office Manager (Current Employee), Washington, DCSeptember 11, 2013
Pros: casual dress, great benifits
A typical work day at STM Services as a Office Manger was very busy however quiet. We held morning meetings daily. In morning meetings the lead HVAC engineer spoke to all staff regarding work flow, new assignments, request, and any company issues that need attention. I then would hand out the daily schedule of work orders. Once all engineers left for – more... the day to work in the field, it would be me mostly alone in the office handling all administrative duties and reception. Keeping office presentable, procurement of office and work supplies, assist with payroll, maintain file systems, and follow up on inquiries. The most pleasant part of the job was to work with a staff that was appreciative of myself and what I had to offer. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement du travail structuré et taches du travail bien défini
Agent de formation Métro (Former Employee), Montréal, QCOctober 6, 2014
Pros: emploi stable
Cons: perte de ses fin de semaines pendant plusieurs années
J'ai travaillé pendant 33 années à la STM, J'ai commencé comme chauffeur, Changeur, Opérateur du métro, Chef de Terminus; Gérant de stations , Agent de formation et Coordonnateur vente et perception.

J'ai toujours été bien encadré, encouragé et supporté par mes confrères de travaille ainsi que mes supérieurs immédiats.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
Stage (Former Employee), montrealMarch 18, 2014
Pros: horraire flexibles
Cons: localisation ( pour moi )
C'est agréable. On a le temps d'accomplir les tâches à notre rythme et les gens sont aidant.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Monté les échellon
Agent de sécurité (Former Employee), MontréalJanuary 15, 2014
Cons: ronde a faires sous la pluie et sous la neige
_J,ai commencer comme agents a la pige je me suis faites offrir une promotion rapidement comme officier pour la cie Coca-cola .
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
chauffeur
chauffeur (Former Employee), Montréal, QCSeptember 10, 2013
Pros: j'ai eu une belle profession
J'ai aimé ma vie là.
Chauffer un autobus.
Opéré un train (métro).
Changeur vendre des titres et service à la clientèle
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Travail avec sécurité d'emploi.
Chauffeure/opérateure - retraitée le 31-08-2012 (Former Employee), Montréal, QCMarch 23, 2013
Pros: très bons avantages sociaux
Cons: pour le métro (air vicié/poussière)
Beaucoup de possibilités d'avancement.

Être très ponctuel.

Accepter un horaire coupé et le travail les fins de semaines,
en début de carrière.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
En general
Programadora - Analista - Técnico (Former Employee), Barcelona, CTAugust 16, 2014
Buena valoración porque el aprendizaje que tenía en esta empresa ha sido único.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement de travail agreable
CDD (Former Employee), cognacJune 23, 2014
Pros: bonne ambiance
Cons: pas grand chose a dire
bonne ambiance
j'ai appris beaucoup de chose
trie de verre
ces une entreprise agreable
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sim
Produção (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPMay 22, 2014
Pros: nenhum
Cons: nenhum
Quando trabalho gosto de aprender.Me comunicar com os colegas da empresa,tirar duvidas com os lideres.A parte mas dificil é quando o serviço não é reconhecido.A parte mas agradável é quando você dar o de melhor de si e é reconhecido.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
BOM
Auditor Logistico (Former Employee), Salvador, BAMay 20, 2014
Foi um trabalho rápido, não tenho absolutamente nada a dizer apenas a Agradecer a Oportunidade dessa nova área a qual pude aprender.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente di lavoro stimolante e flessibile poche possibilità di crescita
Proc. Dev. ENG (Current Employee), Milano, LOMMarch 30, 2014
ottimo posto per iniziare a lavorare: ambiente di lavoro sereno, buon livello di competenze tecniche, buona stabilità di lavoro.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Muito bom
Representante técnico comercial (Former Employee), Taboão da Serra, SPFebruary 25, 2014
Não tenho o que me queixar deste meu ultimo serviço, pois aprendi muito nele, cresci muito neste tempo na empresa e sempre respeitando meu espaço de trabalho com profissionalismo.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dá oportunidades para estagiários
Estagiária (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPFebruary 20, 2014
Pros: localização
Cons: horarios
Alguns departamentos não funcionam por falta de uma boa direção. A proposta da Secretaria em geral é muito boa, mas faltam pessoal qualificados. Ainda há a mentalidade de que Servidor Público não precisa se esforçar.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente Laboral Grato
Jefe Zonal Zona Norte (Former Employee), Antofagasta, ANJanuary 14, 2014
Pros: no
Cons: no
Nuevo esquema laboral, tanto en las responsabilidades como en las ejecuciones del Trabajo.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Muy Buena empresa
Jefe de Almacen (Former Employee), Los Puertos, PRJanuary 9, 2014
dinamica, aprendizaje continuo, ambito laboral un poco exigente, carencia salarial, entre otros detalles
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement desagreable
Assistant de direction (Former Employee), Labattoir, DTMNovember 6, 2013
Pros: je peux pas donner mon avis j'étais là pour deux semaine
Cons: non plus
c'etais mon stage de découverte et j'ai quand memem aimé car j'ai eu une tutrice bien
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buena empresa.
Ayudante de oficina tecnica. (Former Employee), Huasco, ATJuly 29, 2013
Buena empresa, con contratos de relevancia en la industria.