Find companies:
Stefanini
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
111 reviews

Stefanini Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quality Assuance
Test Analyst (Current Employee), Porto Alegre, RSFebruary 21, 2013
At a typical day at work I will review some previosly opened defects keeping it in track to be, probably retesting it to close are reopening the defect, meanwhile (or during the day) I will be talking to my leader and the rest of the team via IM(chat or phone) in India or US to be aware on where we are in the project and align the tasks. Then I will run test cases If I have them to run, track defects aligned to me, talk to dev team to get help on any specific situation, when needed and open new defects any time I find it.
The hardest part is get attention of developers but they are always very busy and we understand.
The enjoyable part is to see that after defects are solved, everything is working right and everybody is happy, even dev team. :-)
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice job, sometimes chaotic, bored you could not call it
teleoperator (Former Employee), Brussels, BRUJanuary 8, 2013
Pros: nice colega's
Cons: irregular schedule
much variation
great diversity of products
pleasant workspace
multicultural
easily accessible
time passes quickly
often very many calls to 55 hold
leave applications were difficult to accept
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Systems Access Technician (Current Employee), DavenportOctober 9, 2012
Pros: lunch was served every month
Cons: we havent had lunch since july
One of my main tasks during the day is providing IT support security access for John Deere employees through ticketing system or email. If it is a slow day I will work on SAP tickets from our CA ticketing system.
I'm also responsible for processing daily SAP workfiles as well as monitoring and responding to emails in our GIS Security inbox periodically.
We are under new management now so I'm looking forward to the changes and more defined structure here. My co-workers have been very helpful even though employee morale wasn't the best during this past summer. The hardest part of the job for me is training for something new, there is no training available for now, just to ask questions. I enjoy doing the tasks I know how to complete in a timely manner.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace with a pingpong table in the lunchroom
Helpdesk technician (Current Employee), Southfield, MIJuly 24, 2012
Pros: benefits
The hardest part of the of the job geting use to changing work schedules which changes to meet the needs of the clients. Management is nice but expect you to meet service levels. Your co-workers will help you when they can but realize that the job is yours to do and no one will do your job for you.
Once a month there is a drawing and everyone has a chance to win.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Low pay with no raises
IT Deskside Technician (Current Employee), Cedar Falls, IAJuly 19, 2012
Pros: free lunch once a month
Cons: no raises, not valued as an asset
If you already work for Stefanini Techteam you may only make the lowest amount per tier in the next position, while a new hire outside of the company can make almost twice as much as you. They do not value you as an asset
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Low pay and little room for advancement
IT Deskside Technician (Current Employee), Cedar Falls, IAMarch 28, 2012
Pros: worldwide
Cons: contracting firm
It seems like they would rather hire someone from another company than promote someone within the company. They also decide on a year to year basis on whether or not they will give raises, which is usually only a few percent, 4 max.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Experience
Senior Support (Current Employee), Southfield, MIMarch 27, 2012
Pros: good way to get experience
Cons: low pay, slow computers.
This Is a great place to get experience to go to another company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stefanini
Analista de suporte ( Sevice Desk ). (Former Employee), São PauloMarch 24, 2015
Uma ótima empresa para se trabalha ,pois tive um bom aprendizado
prestando serviço através desta empresa.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen ambiente de trabajo, posibilidades de aprender y ascender para desarrollar una carrera dentro de la empresa
desarrollador soa / SOA Developer (Current Employee), Bogotá, CUNMarch 1, 2015
ambiente de trabajo agradable, existen posibilidades de aprender nuevas cosas y de ir ascendiendo laboralmente
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa Péssima
Analista administrativo pleno (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPFebruary 24, 2015
Empresa com péssima organização, não davam suporte ao associado.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa com muita energia, com atuação ampla no mercado
Analista de Sistemas (Current Employee), Belo Horizonte, MGFebruary 24, 2015
Pros: atua em várias áreas com tecnologias mais atuais.
Cons: rotatividade de pessoal - de acordo com necessidades dos contratos
Trabalhei alocada no Cliente (Zurich Seguradora). Meus contados com equipes da Stefanini foram sempre muito bons.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
EMPRESA AGRADAVEL DE TRABALHAR
ANALISTA DE SISTEMAS (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPFebruary 23, 2015
Pros: ambiente de trabalho agradavel
Cons: burocratização e metas audaciosas que comprometiam a qualidade do serviço.
FLEXIVEL NO HORARIO DE TRABALHO. BONS PARCEIROS DE TRABALHO. HAVIA UMA POLITICA DE ENSINAR NOVAS FERRAMENTAS POREM A MAIORIA DELAS NAO HAVIA CONTINUIDADE OU NAO SE COLOCAVA EM PRATICA. COM O TEMPO A BUROCRATIZAÇÃO, VISANDO AUMENTAR A SEGURANÇA NOS SISTEMAS, FOI SE TORNANDO MAIS INTENSA E CONSEQUENTEMENTE ATRAZAVA A SOLUÇÃO PARA RESOLVER PROBLEMAS IMPORTANTES E AFETAVA PRAZOS DE METAS PRE-ESTABELECIDAS.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ótima empresa para construção de carreira
Analista de Suporte Sênior (Former Employee), São Paulo, SpFebruary 23, 2015
Pros: suporte a carreira do profissional.
Empresa muito boa para começo de carreira, gestão de pessoas agradavel.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa de grande porte e de muitas oportunidades
Técnico de informática (Current Employee), Rio de Janeiro, RJFebruary 18, 2015
Pros: oportunidades de crescimento
Cons: meu contrato no caso não fornece vale alimentação
A Stefanini é a maior empresa no ramo de informática que já trabalhei, e ela abrange muitos contratos com diversos clientes, com isso ela oferece um grande leque de oportunidades de crescimento, de acordo com o seu perfil profissional e com os cursos, certificações ou graduações conquistadas pelo colaborador, uma empresa com bons gestores que sempre estão prontos para te ouvir e ajudar no que precisar.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Otima Empresa
Analista De Suporte (Current Employee), Raposo Tavares, SPJanuary 27, 2015
Pros: ótima empresa
Cons: nenhuma
Stefanini é uma Otima empresa.Me ajudou a crescer profissionalmente
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Desenvolvimento pessoal.
Analista de Fraude - Técnico Juridico (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPJanuary 27, 2015
Pros: oferece vale refeição, convenio medico e odontológco
Cons: não oferece oportunidade de crescimento ao funcionário dedicado.
Empresa multinacional, com foco em Tecnologia da Informatica, onde aprendi e desenvolvi diversos conhecimentos em sistemas e procedimentos bancários, a empresa oferece boa localização e condições de trabalho.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa Agradável de Trabalhar
Analista de Redes e Segurança (Current Employee), Rio de Janeiro, RJDecember 3, 2014
Pros: ótimos benefícios.
Cons: nd
Empresa muito agradável de se trabalhar.
A equipe é muito unida, sempre disposta a somar tanto nas horas em que aparece um problema para se resolver, quanto nos momentos de lazer fora do trabalho.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa possui bons benefícios, comunicação difícil
Analista de suporte (Former Employee), Hortolândia, SPNovember 12, 2014
Por ser um um funcionário terceirizado encontrava muitas dificuldades para fazer contato com pessoas da Stefanini. Porém foi uma ótima escola, onde aprendi muito, em especial, comunicação em inglês e trabalho em equipes.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Boa empresa para se trabalhar
Coordenador de Testes (Former Employee), Porto Alegre, RSOctober 29, 2014
Bom ambiente de trabalho.
Boa convivência com os colegas de trabalho.
Horários flexíveis.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
EMPRESA DE GRANDE PORTE
TECNICO EM INFORMATICA (Former Employee), Irecê, BAOctober 2, 2014
E UMA EMPRESA DE GRANDE PORTE, EM TECNOLOGIA COM UMA EXCELÊNCIA NA QUALIDADE DE SERVIÇOS PRESTADO E COM UMA EQUIPE ALTAMENTE QUALIFICADA.

Stefanini Photos