Stefanini Employee Reviews

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work enviornment, Great work variety.
Service Desk Technician (Former Employee), Davenport, IAFebruary 20, 2015
Pros: strict schedule, benifits.
Cons: pay.
I loved this job. The management was great. I had great co-workers. The work was always consistent and overtime was always available. I learned a lot about organizing, reports, and customer support. The hardest part about the job was the pay. I found the most enjoyable part was knowing that I was part of a project and I was relied on.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place
US Technical Recruiter (Current Employee), Makati, P00November 13, 2015
We have SLAs but it only weights for normal positions, level I posts, they can understand the pressure shouldered by the team/ per individual efforts when sourcing for undeniably rare to find positions (may it be the location or the skill set)
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place with ping pong tournaments
Support Technician (Current Employee), Southfield, MIFebruary 17, 2015
The office in Southfield is a great place to get your IT career started if you never worked in IT before. Once you learn the job, it is not hard to complete. The best part of the job is the fun activities the company lets employees participate in through out the year.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work flow, Nice location, Less than ideal wages
helpdesk support (Current Employee), Davenport, IANovember 11, 2015
The office setting is nice and well maintained. Friendly work environment. Centralized location close to various restaurants and retail locations. Only issue I have found with this employer is the pay is less than most local IT positions offer.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Senior Desk side Technician (Former Employee), Southfield, MIMay 3, 2015
Pros: Great teams to work with
Cons: None
I was always happy when working for Stefanini, never had any complaints. The company itself showed that they cared for the employees on a human level and weren't just numbers based
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice job, sometimes chaotic, bored you could not call it
teleoperator (Former Employee), Brussels, BRUJanuary 8, 2013
Pros: nice colega's
Cons: irregular schedule
much variation
great diversity of products
pleasant workspace
multicultural
easily accessible
time passes quickly
often very many calls to 55 hold
leave applications were difficult to accept
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive team oriented enviroment
Security Analyst (Former Employee), Davenport, IAMay 10, 2013
Pros: very helpful when training
Cons: short breaks
My co-workers were very helpful and friend when I first started, and stayed that way till my contract ended. hardest part of the job was very long hours with short breaks.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good workplace
IT HelpDesk Technician for John Deere employees (Former Employee), RomaniaNovember 30, 2015
Very good workplace. I learned a lot in the short period of time I was there.
I found friends with whom I am relation even now after 3 years.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place to start for IT professionals
Deskside Technician Senior (Current Employee), Fargo NDOctober 8, 2015
Nothing to complain about. It's the nature of a business of basically subcontracting that has its limitations. If you are self managed, a very good company to work for.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management is lacking
Help Desk Technician (Current Employee), Davenport, IAFebruary 26, 2014
No upward mobility with any set of qualifications that are presented. But does provide a foot in the door to those who have little to no IT experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Palce For Beginners
Help Desk Support (Current Employee), Davenport, IAMarch 19, 2015
Pros: great benefits
Cons: the pay
This job is great for an entry level position. The pat is not that great but gaining valuable experience is great. Management is pretty good and they are pretty understanding.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging jobs with this employer.
Senior Deskside Technician (Current Employee), Davenport, IAMarch 7, 2015
Pros: good benefits.
Cons: pay scale.
The hardest part of the job is balancing the administrative aspects, while still trying to deliver a great customer experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company to work for, good time off and Benefits
Incident Resolution Support Analyst (Current Employee), Southfield, MIApril 27, 2014
Pros: great benefits and time off
Cons: very bust support environment.
Nice team environment,
Management and team leads are easy to work with

Has been a good employment position.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Always willing to help
Facilities Assistant (Current Employee), Davenport, IAMarch 28, 2014
The day went by fast. Everyone was very willing to help when you had questions. Loved the people I worked with. The work kept you busy so the day flew by.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stefanini Review
IT Recruitment - Team Lead (Current Employee), Makati, P00April 30, 2015
Stefanini offers career advancement and exceptional professional maturity. It caters to different services for various clients and aim to meet if not exceed the targets.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Help Desk Technician
Help Desk Technician (Former Employee), Southfield, MIDecember 19, 2015
• Service car deals and lending using the Route One Program.
• Assist dealers with deploying electronic signature pads.
• Troubleshoot internet browser functionality issues and connectivity issues.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly environment
Salesforce Developer/.NET/SQL Developer (Current Employee), Richmond, VAMay 8, 2015
Typical contracting firm requiring multi-tasking and multiple skillsets working on several unrelated different projects simultaneously.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Instructive and enjoyable workplace
Interim Marketing Assistant (Current Employee), Brussels, BRUNovember 21, 2014
For further questions about my work experience at Stefanini, please feel free to contact me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice company to work for
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Southfield, MINovember 3, 2014
I enjoy my job and the people I work with! I learned the importance of patience
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company to work for.
HR/On-boarding Coordinator (contract) (Former Employee), Southfield, MIJanuary 21, 2014
Great company to work for. Great hours, pay, and benefits. Employees are really nice as well.