Stefanini IT Solutions Employee Reviews

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
SAP Basis Consultant (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APApril 17, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: normal
I am working since 2.7 years in Stefanini IT Solutions as a SAP BASIS Consultant at Mind-Space, Hyderabad. My working experience in that it simply super.
- i have learned thinking ability from my seniors
- My co-employees are good and well sportive
- the most enjoyable part in my job, i got appreciation mail from my manager.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very nice workplace
Technical Support Engineer (L2) (Current Employee), bangaloreMarch 16, 2015
very nice workplace .
very nice co workers.and really interesting to work with seniors.
enjoying the work and learning everyday something new.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its good company. not too bad.
SCCM Administrator (Current Employee), Noida, UPDecember 16, 2014
Its good company. Only some issues with facilities like cab and other facilities.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment and location
IT Finance Analyst (Former Employee), São Paulo - BrazilOctober 21, 2014
Pros: good location
Cons: outsorced
Working with budgeting and forecasting process
Contact others countries in Latam
Respond directly to customer
New knowledge in IT Business finance
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contract at Northrop Grumman VITA in Richmond Virginia sucked
Infrastructure egineer (Former Employee), Richmond VirginiaAugust 2, 2014
Pros: free parking
Cons: management vacuum, nonsense duties, unhappy people
Stefannini was ok to work for, but the contract sucked. I was hired by Stefannini as an infrastructure engineer for Northrop Grumman / Virginia Information Technology Agency in Richmond Virginia. Wasting time and money for three months was all we did. Saying "Hi" to the supervisor in the morning PO-d him off. He was constantly inventing time-wasting jobs while the project manager sat there with his hands in his pockets, a total wimp. Everybody there seemed to be miserable.

I did more work in my first three hours at the job that followed than I did in three months at NG / VITA.

My advice to anyone in engineering is to stay away from NG / VITA. Better yet, stay away from Richmond Virginia. All the good engineers have gone and what you're left with is the junior varsity team.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad Company
Consultant (Former Employee), Davenport, IAMarch 28, 2014
Pros: noone
Cons: hr runs the show, managers don't get a say in anything
Horrible company to work for. HR runs the show, and will let you go for the dumbest of reasons. If you are asked if you have worked for not at a company they consider it the same thing. RUN from this organization.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
don't waste your time working here.
BU leader (Current Employee), Southfield MiMay 17, 2013
Pros: ping pong table in kitchen
Cons: poor management and a whirlwind of favoritism
They recenty hired a new sales rep that lasted 3 days. Unwelcoming company and orientation process with lack of leadership. Company runs lean and communicates poorly w it's employees.

HR VP likes to bully employees and is lacking people skills and may have scared this person away!

Several outstanding people have left the company recently from PMO, SAP guru, a talented sales person & an Asset Management practice leader.

This place may be shuttering it's doors soon. No fun no future.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor Management and Too Many Broken Promises
Help Desk (Former Employee), IndianaMay 5, 2013
Pros: only good thing is the major health insurance
Cons: management, contractor companies
Just like the other reviews - this company breaks promises which is ironic because that is one of their tenants. The folks in Brazil may think this is a great company but here in the United States it is the absolute pits. They contract for major companies here in the US and the pay is extremely low and they work you to death. No consideration as to you being a human being and having a life. Management in Southfield, Michigan is constantly being shuffled around. They lie and do not support their employees. Bad communicators. RUN, DO NOT WORK, FOR THIS COMPANY.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
broken company
consultant (Current Employee), southfield, michiganApril 4, 2013
Pros: friendly colleagues
Cons: stagnant management
Broken processes, lack of leadership - Stefanini is basically a ruderless company.
Formerly Tech Team Global, it's now Brazilian owned and lacks vision and strategy.
Management is stagnant throughout the organization.
Pros: Friendly colleagues who are worker bees are the best assets this company has. But many of the truly talented and entrepreneurial are leaving for greener pastures and better pay.
This is a gloomy place to work, the company is losing revenue- clients and employees are disenchanted.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Systems Analyst (Former Employee), São PauloJune 4, 2012
Pros: experience, teaching, trainings
Cons: n/a
Working in Stefanini gave me all the experience I need to enter the I.T market, and make me fell prepared to face any other job.
I learned almost everything I know while I was working for this company, and I am really grateful to them.

Everybody helped me the way they could, and I knew that there would be always someone by my side to help me as soon as I need.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
management does care about employees
Account Manager (Current Employee), Fort Lauderdale, FLMarch 27, 2012
So many broken promises:

No commission structure
No raises
No structure
Extremely disorganized
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa que foca no crescimento
Coordenadora de Atendimento e BPO (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPAugust 28, 2015
Pros: flexibilidade
Cons: benefícios
Empresa que busca o crescimento dos profissionais, focando sempre na qualidade de vida. Oferece bons conhecimentos.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Melhor lugar
Auxiliar Administrativo (Former Employee), Rio de Janeiro, RJAugust 20, 2015
Aprendizado amplo em rotinas administrativas, em grandes empresas e grandes parcerias .
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa boa para trabalhar
Assistente Financeiro/Administrativo (Current Employee), Curitiba, PRAugust 5, 2015
Cons: Empresa longe de casa
Atividades realizadas compatíveis com o cargo.
Fácil acesso aos gestores.
Ambiente amigável e agradável entre colegas do setor.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
boa empresa
analista de suporte junior (Former Employee), sao pauloAugust 4, 2015
Pros: boa localidade
Cons: desorganizacao da gerencia e coordenacao
empresa multinacional bom ambiente de trabalho , com bons salarios
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gestão de pessoas horrivel
Analista Desenvolvedor Java (Former Employee), Alphaville, SPAugust 3, 2015
Não há chance de crescimento e a empresa tem como unico objetivo o faturalmento. Não vi uma valorização do profissional .
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa agradavel para se trabalhar
Tecnico de Informatica (Former Employee), Sorocaba/SPJuly 25, 2015
Trabalho muito intenso, mais de 700 maquinas, 2000 funcionarios.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Uma ótima empresa
Analista de Suporte ( Profissional Externo ) (Former Employee), Porto Alegre RSJune 30, 2015
Pros: Muito aprendizado e novas experiências
Cons: não tenho o que reclamar
Não tenho nenhuma queixa sobre à Stefanini, aprendi muito dentro desta empresa.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Impartial, as I´m working in the client 100% of time
CRM Consultant (Current Employee), São Paulo, SPJune 29, 2015
Nothing to say about Stefanini as I don´t work physically there. However I have a great environment at Johnson & Johnson Vision Care as the Latin America support leader at a CRM On Demand world project. I have learned several skills here such as: project management, self management, team work, results driven, company business processes.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ótima empresa.
analista de suporte (Former Employee), Campo Grande, MSMay 23, 2015
Ótima empresa, fui sempre bem tratado e ouvido por meus superiores.