Find companies:
Stefanini IT Solutions
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
78 reviews

Stefanini IT Solutions Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment and location
IT Finance Analyst (Former Employee), São Paulo - BrazilOctober 21, 2014
Pros: good location
Cons: outsorced
Working with budgeting and forecasting process
Contact others countries in Latam
Respond directly to customer
New knowledge in IT Business finance
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contract at Northrop Grumman VITA in Richmond Virginia sucked
Infrastructure egineer (Former Employee), Richmond VirginiaAugust 2, 2014
Pros: free parking
Cons: management vacuum, nonsense duties, unhappy people
Stefannini was ok to work for, but the contract sucked. I was hired by Stefannini as an infrastructure engineer for Northrop Grumman / Virginia Information Technology Agency in Richmond Virginia. Wasting time and money for three months was all we did. Saying "Hi" to the supervisor in the morning PO-d him off. He was constantly inventing time-wasting – more... jobs while the project manager sat there with his hands in his pockets, a total wimp. Everybody there seemed to be miserable.

I did more work in my first three hours at the job that followed than I did in three months at NG / VITA.

My advice to anyone in engineering is to stay away from NG / VITA. Better yet, stay away from Richmond Virginia. All the good engineers have gone and what you're left with is the junior varsity team. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad Company
Consultant (Former Employee), Davenport, IAMarch 28, 2014
Pros: noone
Cons: hr runs the show, managers don't get a say in anything
Horrible company to work for. HR runs the show, and will let you go for the dumbest of reasons. If you are asked if you have worked for not at a company they consider it the same thing. RUN from this organization.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
don't waste your time working here.
BU leader (Current Employee), Southfield MiMay 17, 2013
Pros: ping pong table in kitchen
Cons: poor management and a whirlwind of favoritism
They recenty hired a new sales rep that lasted 3 days. Unwelcoming company and orientation process with lack of leadership. Company runs lean and communicates poorly w it's employees.

HR VP likes to bully employees and is lacking people skills and may have scared this person away!

Several outstanding people have left the company recently from PMO, – more... SAP guru, a talented sales person & an Asset Management practice leader.

This place may be shuttering it's doors soon. No fun no future. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor Management and Too Many Broken Promises
Help Desk (Former Employee), IndianaMay 5, 2013
Pros: only good thing is the major health insurance
Cons: management, contractor companies
Just like the other reviews - this company breaks promises which is ironic because that is one of their tenants. The folks in Brazil may think this is a great company but here in the United States it is the absolute pits. They contract for major companies here in the US and the pay is extremely low and they work you to death. No consideration as to – more... you being a human being and having a life. Management in Southfield, Michigan is constantly being shuffled around. They lie and do not support their employees. Bad communicators. RUN, DO NOT WORK, FOR THIS COMPANY. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
broken company
consultant (Current Employee), southfield, michiganApril 4, 2013
Pros: friendly colleagues
Cons: stagnant management
Broken processes, lack of leadership - Stefanini is basically a ruderless company.
Formerly Tech Team Global, it's now Brazilian owned and lacks vision and strategy.
Management is stagnant throughout the organization.
Pros: Friendly colleagues who are worker bees are the best assets this company has. But many of the truly talented and entrepreneurial – more... are leaving for greener pastures and better pay.
This is a gloomy place to work, the company is losing revenue- clients and employees are disenchanted. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Systems Analyst (Former Employee), São PauloJune 4, 2012
Pros: experience, teaching, trainings
Cons: n/a
Working in Stefanini gave me all the experience I need to enter the I.T market, and make me fell prepared to face any other job.
I learned almost everything I know while I was working for this company, and I am really grateful to them.

Everybody helped me the way they could, and I knew that there would be always someone by my side to help me as soon – more... as I need. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
management does care about employees
Account Manager (Current Employee), Fort Lauderdale, FLMarch 27, 2012
So many broken promises:

No commission structure
No raises
No structure
Extremely disorganized
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ótima empresa, porém a maioria de seus funcionários infelizmente não vivenciam a cultura Stefanini
Assistente administrativo (Current Employee), Rio de Janeiro, RJDecember 19, 2014
Pros: uma das 5 empresas brasileiras mais internacionalizada do brasil, forma seus profissionais desde as suas bases
Cons: por ser uma empresa de consultoria os salários e benefícios, por mais que seja de um mesmo cargo, se diferenciam entre os contratos, assim como a oportunidade de crescimento que se torna limitada
Meu primeiro contato com o mercado de trabalho foi devido a oportunidade que me deram de trabalhar na Stefanini, e é incrível a autonomia e incentivo que esta empresa oferece a seus profissionais, porem, infelizmente, por se tratar de uma empresa de consultoria, boa parte de seus profissionais ficam alocados no cliente e não vivenciam dessa cultura – more... e dessa forma também ficam presos aos contratos sem grandes perspectivas de crescimento. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dinâmica.
Analista de Suporte (Former Employee), Belo Horizonte, MGNovember 11, 2014
Empresa muito boa de trabalhar.
Uma empresa muito importante na minha formação profissional.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aprendizagem
Recrutadora (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPOctober 30, 2014
Pros: crescimento
Cons: benefícios
Uma empresa que posso chamar de mãe, aquela que te ensina como um todo e te faz crescer profissionalmente, cada vez mais adquirindo conhecimento.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Uma boa empresa para se trabalhar.
Analista de Projetos SAP (Former Employee), Belo Horizonte, MGOctober 27, 2014
Foram anos de muito trabalho e aprendizagem que me ajudaram a amadurecer profissionalmente.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dinâmica
Analista de Recursos Humanos (Current Employee), São Paulo, SPOctober 1, 2014
Um ótima empresa para se trabalhar, dinâmica, aprendi muito na minha experiência.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dinâmica
Analista de Recursos Humanos (Current Employee), São Paulo, SPOctober 1, 2014
Um ótima empresa para se trabalhar, dinâmica, aprendi muito na minha experiência.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dinâmica
Analista de Recursos Humanos (Current Employee), São Paulo, SPOctober 1, 2014
Um ótima empresa para se trabalhar, dinâmica, aprendi muito na minha experiência.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelente empresa de tecnologia
Gerente de Projetos (Current Employee), São Paulo, SPSeptember 19, 2014
Pros: vale refeição, seguro saude e seguro de vida
Cons: forma de contratação
Maior empresa do segmento com mais de 15000 funcionários e escritório em 39 países.
Grandes desafios e foco na qualidade e no cliente.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa que incentiva o crescimento profissional.
Assistente Administrativo (Current Employee), Brasília, DFAugust 13, 2014
A Stefanini procura manter um clima estável entre seus colaboradores, promovendo sua cultura organizacional e entretenimento por meio de uma ferramenta de contato direto, onde as pessoas obtem conhecimento do hobby de outros profissionais bem como novas conquistas da empresa ou até mesmo novas ferramentas de atendimento aos profissionais.
É uma empresa – more... que incentiva o crescimento profissional, fornecendo cursos em suas filiais com um excelente custo/benefício. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Visão da empresa no mercado difere da aplicada internamente
Gerente Comercial (Former Employee), Recife, PEJuly 29, 2014
Pros: dinâmica e desafiadora
Cons: pouca valorização do capital humano, equipe comercial tem mais valor que a técnica, muito agressiva comercialmente.
Projetos desafiadores, com alto grau de risco e baixa margem para erros colocam os profissionais em constante pressão.
Desafios constantes estimulariam bastante o trabalho se não fosse o tratamento diferenciado dado internamente aos profissionais de contratos mais retáveis.
Os profissionais bem qualificados tem dificuldade de serem reconhecidos ao longo – more... do tempo. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Otima Empresa
Analista de Suporte nv 2 (Former Employee), Rio de Janeiro, RJJune 23, 2014
Pros: experiência e equipe
Cons: horarios
Otima equipe, otimo trabalho, Muito bom trabalho em equipe bem como os clientes.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sendo a Unica Opção, entre.
Analista de Suporte Mainframe (Former Employee), CuritibaJune 3, 2014
Pros: paga salário em dia.
Cons: sem plano de carreira, sem crescimento, gestores despreparados.
Sem plano de carreira, não paga dissidio anual, não anuncia processo seletivo interno, gestão péssima e total do comercial, não aumenta salario e sempre paga abaixo de tabela sindical, estrutura com formato de cliente por células onde as perspectivas são baixas, gestores operacionais despreparados.

1 2 3 4