Stefanini IT Solutions Employee Reviews

Showing all 115 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellant Company!
Implementation Specialist (Current Employee) –  Southfield, MIJune 25, 2015
Love this company! The travel opportunities are great and the Manager that I have is very supportive and encourages growth.
Was this review helpful?Yes6No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
SAP Basis Consultant (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, APApril 17, 2015
I am working since 2.7 years in Stefanini IT Solutions as a SAP BASIS Consultant at Mind-Space, Hyderabad. My working experience in that it simply super.
- i have learned thinking ability from my seniors
- My co-employees are good and well sportive
- the most enjoyable part in my job, i got appreciation mail from my manager.
Pros
Nothing
Cons
normal
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very nice workplace
Technical Support Engineer (L2) (Current Employee) –  bangaloreMarch 16, 2015
very nice workplace .
very nice co workers.and really interesting to work with seniors.
enjoying the work and learning everyday something new.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its good company. not too bad.
SCCM Administrator (Current Employee) –  Noida, UPDecember 16, 2014
Its good company. Only some issues with facilities like cab and other facilities.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment and location
IT Finance Analyst (Former Employee) –  São Paulo - BrazilOctober 21, 2014
Working with budgeting and forecasting process
Contact others countries in Latam
Respond directly to customer
New knowledge in IT Business finance
Pros
good location
Cons
outsorced
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contract at Northrop Grumman VITA in Richmond Virginia sucked
Infrastructure egineer (Former Employee) –  Richmond VirginiaAugust 2, 2014
Stefannini was ok to work for, but the contract sucked. I was hired by Stefannini as an infrastructure engineer for Northrop Grumman / Virginia Information Technology Agency in Richmond Virginia. Wasting time and money for three months was all we did. Saying "Hi" to the supervisor in the morning PO-d him off. He was constantly inventing time-wasting jobs while the project manager sat there with his hands in his pockets, a total wimp. Everybody there seemed to be miserable.

I did more work in my first three hours at the job that followed than I did in three months at NG / VITA.

My advice to anyone in engineering is to stay away from NG / VITA. Better yet, stay away from Richmond Virginia. All the good engineers have gone and what you're left with is the junior varsity team.
Pros
free parking
Cons
management vacuum, nonsense duties, unhappy people
Was this review helpful?Yes10No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad Company
Consultant (Former Employee) –  Davenport, IAMarch 28, 2014
Horrible company to work for. HR runs the show, and will let you go for the dumbest of reasons. If you are asked if you have worked for not at a company they consider it the same thing. RUN from this organization.
Pros
noone
Cons
hr runs the show, managers don't get a say in anything
Was this review helpful?Yes6No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
don't waste your time working here.
BU leader (Current Employee) –  Southfield MiMay 17, 2013
They recenty hired a new sales rep that lasted 3 days. Unwelcoming company and orientation process with lack of leadership. Company runs lean and communicates poorly w it's employees.

HR VP likes to bully employees and is lacking people skills and may have scared this person away!

Several outstanding people have left the company recently from PMO, SAP guru, a talented sales person & an Asset Management practice leader.

This place may be shuttering it's doors soon. No fun no future.
Pros
ping pong table in kitchen
Cons
poor management and a whirlwind of favoritism
Was this review helpful?Yes11No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor Management and Too Many Broken Promises
Help Desk (Former Employee) –  IndianaMay 5, 2013
Just like the other reviews - this company breaks promises which is ironic because that is one of their tenants. The folks in Brazil may think this is a great company but here in the United States it is the absolute pits. They contract for major companies here in the US and the pay is extremely low and they work you to death. No consideration as to you being a human being and having a life. Management in Southfield, Michigan is constantly being shuffled around. They lie and do not support their employees. Bad communicators. RUN, DO NOT WORK, FOR THIS COMPANY.
Pros
only good thing is the major health insurance
Cons
management, contractor companies
Was this review helpful?Yes12No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
broken company
consultant (Current Employee) –  southfield, michiganApril 4, 2013
Broken processes, lack of leadership - Stefanini is basically a ruderless company.
Formerly Tech Team Global, it's now Brazilian owned and lacks vision and strategy.
Management is stagnant throughout the organization.
Pros: Friendly colleagues who are worker bees are the best assets this company has. But many of the truly talented and entrepreneurial are leaving for greener pastures and better pay.
This is a gloomy place to work, the company is losing revenue- clients and employees are disenchanted.
Pros
friendly colleagues
Cons
stagnant management
Was this review helpful?Yes18No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Systems Analyst (Former Employee) –  São PauloJune 4, 2012
Working in Stefanini gave me all the experience I need to enter the I.T market, and make me fell prepared to face any other job.
I learned almost everything I know while I was working for this company, and I am really grateful to them.

Everybody helped me the way they could, and I knew that there would be always someone by my side to help me as soon as I need.
Pros
experience, teaching, trainings
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?Yes2No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
management does care about employees
Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Fort Lauderdale, FLMarch 27, 2012
So many broken promises:

No commission structure
No raises
No structure
Extremely disorganized
Was this review helpful?Yes14No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dimanica jovem e agradável de trabalhar
Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Curitiba, PRFebruary 4, 2016
Com treinamentos voltados para as áreas de atuação.
Acompanhamento dos gestores de cada área especifica.
Ambiente amigável e de confiança.
Pros
Flexibilidade de horarios
Cons
Não ter estacionamento
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bom ambiente de trabalho
Analista de Negócios Sr (Former Employee) –  Curitiba, PRNovember 30, 2015
Ambiente de trabalho agradável,
Oportunidade de desenvolvimento
Fraco desempenho gerencial
Falta de feedback
Pros
Pagamento em dia, benefícios e parcerias
Cons
Gerenciamento fraco
Was this review helpful?Yes6No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelente empresa
Auxiliar Administrativo (Former Employee) –  Carmópolis, SENovember 26, 2015
A experiência de trabalho nesta empresa possibilitou a abertura de outras oportunidades profissionais.
Pros
Beneficios
Cons
Não garante a estabilidade
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nas instalações dela da Eugenio Medeiros são precarias
Coordenador de Projetos (Former Employee) –  São Paulo, SPNovember 10, 2015
A limpeza do local de trabalho muito ruim, cadeiras foram sendo trocada por outras melhorzinho mas nada de bom, banheiro não tinha papel e poucos banheiro e sujos.
Nao sei se as outras instalações do Marcos Stefanini são assim.
Pros
pagto em dia
Cons
infra estrutura
Was this review helpful?Yes3No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pessima empresa para se trabalhara
Analista de Suporte SAP Bilíngue (Former Employee) –  São Paulo, SPOctober 29, 2015
ambiente hostil

poucos beneficios

pessima liderança


instalações precarias

lá dentro vc se sente um numero apenas
Pros
nenhum
Cons
todos
Was this review helpful?Yes5No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dinâmica
Analista de Sistemas (Former Employee) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJOctober 21, 2015
Gostei de trabalhar por lá. Ótimo entrosamento entre as pessoas
Pros
Cursos
Cons
Não há
Was this review helpful?Yes2No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
intermedia, sem chances de promoção
analista de suporte senior bilingue (Former Employee) –  Porto Alegre, RSOctober 20, 2015
um dia de trabalho era direto no telefone , muito estresse, pessoalmente não gostei não ter chances de promoção nem plano de carreira.
Pros
empresa multinacional lider no mercado.
Cons
muito tempo no telefone.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No1
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa agradável de se trabalhar
Técnico em Informática (Former Employee) –  Dourados, MSOctober 20, 2015
Carga Horaria das 8 as 17 Hrs
Mexi em equipamentos nos quais nunca tinha visto antes
Gerencia agradável estando ali para o que você precisar
Poucos colegas de trabalho, cada um na sua função
Parte difícil mas ao mesmo tempo boa foi aprender a lidar com colegas de trabalho
Parte agradável foi era quando eu precisava de algo da gerencia e eles logo em seguida me atendiam
Pros
refeição na empresa
Cons
não oferece EPI
Was this review helpful?Yes3No

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 115 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture