Find companies:
Standard Chartered Bank
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
563 reviews

Standard Chartered Bank Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Extensive Knowledge Of Bank Functions
Preferred Relationship Manager - Consumer Banking (Former Employee), PakistanDecember 24, 2014
My time here was very fruitful. I was able to get a working knowledge of multiple departments within the Bank and this enabled me to gather a very well rounded approach to things.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Always had fun when work. It'a nice Co.
Senior Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), C30April 3, 2014
Really learned a lot in this Co. I worked almost every position in this bank and knew the running in bank. So this was the right person to work as a customer services. The manager was good and team members were co-operated. That's a good Co.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
HERE FOR GOOD i like a brand promise
DESIGNATION GRADE 9 UNIVERSAL TELLER (Current Employee), trade tower islamic branch near governor houseDecember 22, 2013
I have learned more in standard chatered bank.I m very enjoying about working in standard chartered .
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales
Senior Officer/Team Leader (Former Employee), UAENovember 21, 2013
Pros: team work, travelling
Cons: stress
Business Development:

Morning after coffee meeting with the team, Normal discussion regarding product, target market, target and sales.

Review the cases and forward the operation for process.

Mid Day follow up with the sales team.

Evening taking the sales report and the market feedback.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Project Lead - HCL (Former Employee), Kualalumpur, MalaysiaAugust 2, 2013
Challenging projects latest technologies and more options.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good learning experience
Client Relations Officer (Former Employee), PakistanJuly 24, 2013
Good platform to learn about banking and procedures. Allowed me to learn how to work under centralized operations department.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
GOOD
Financial Analyst (Former Employee), CanadaJuly 25, 2012
nice people and good team work easily exists into job team leads helpful

About Standard Chartered Bank

Standard Chartered PLC is listed on both the London Stock Exchange and the Hong Kong Stock Exchange and is consistently ranked – Read more

Standard Chartered Bank Photos

8abbf36efa6c6e71-1-19587u1im9r4ga85(1)
scb khi
Islamabad