SRG - Workforce Training & Development

SRG is a Workforce Training & Development company. We help people find jobs they love, where they can grow. We give them the skills and knowledge they need to be great and match them with top companies looking to build an amazing workforce. Check out this video to learn what SRG is all about.

Reviews

Overall

2.9
Based on 18 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Work/Life Balance
3.0
Salary/Benefits
2.9
Job Security/Advancement
2.8
Management
2.8
Culture
2.9

Salaries

797 salaries reported
$13.43 per hour
  • Most Reported
$10.15
$20.10
$14.54 per hour
$10.15
$20.10
$12.93 per hour
$10.15
$20.10

About SRG Canada

SRG helps people find job opportunities where they can grow. We give them the skills and knowledge they need to be great and match them with top companies looking to build productive workforces.

SRG is your place to find an abundance of employment opportunities right in your neighbourhood. We’ve got the connections to help you get your foot in the
 – more... 

Claimed Profile
Headquarters
Kitchener Ontario
Unit 6-825 Weber Street E
Kitchener, ON N2B 3R1
Tel: 519.772.1770
Email: kitchener@SRGhr.com
Twitter: @SRGktch

London Ontario
Suite 114-700 Richmond Street
London, ON N6A 5C7
Tel: 519.668.7702
Email: london@SRGhr.com
Twitter: @SRGlndn

Milton Ontario
Suite 205-2800 High Point Drive
Milton, ON L9T 6P4
Tel: 905.878.7789
Email: milton@SRGhr.com
Twitter: @SRGmltn

Stratford Ontario
Suite 203-75 Waterloo Street S
Stratford, ON N5A 7B2
Tel: 519.273.7000
Email: stratford@SRGhr.com
Twitter: @SRGstfd

Tillsonburg Ontario
Suite 101-55 Brock Street E
Tillsonburg, ON N4G 1Z7
Tel: 519.842.7003
Email: tillsonburg@SRGhr.com
Twitter: @SRGtbrg

Woodstock Ontario
677 Dundas Street
Woodstock, ON N4S 1E5
Tel: 519.421.7000
Email: woodstock@SRGhr.com
Twitter: @SRGwdsk

Corporate Office
90 Samnah Crescent
Ingersoll, ON N5C 3J7
Tel: 519.485.1773
Toll Free: 1.888.381.3811
Email: corporate@SRGhr.com
Twitter: @SRGHRcorp
Employees
501 to 1,000
Industry
Links
SRG Canada website
SRG Blog
Contact Us

Twitter

Facebook