Find companies:
Sprint
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
2,749 reviews

Sprint Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
terible
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), orilliaJuly 27, 2014
The only thing that was enjoyable was talking to the customers. No advancement.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
lovley
Personal Support Worker (Former Employee), Toronto, ONMay 20, 2014
great people good clients nice place i would work there anyday
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Aiming for the Customer Service Satisfaction
Customer Service Representative Specialist (Former Employee), PhilippinesMay 10, 2014
Pros: incentives once metrics is met
Cons: long hours
Shifting schedules. Is always a learning process in how one handles an account. Finding out what a customer is calling for. What they want and what solution that I can provide. Make sure that it will be a one call resolution wherein I will be able to cover all of the customers inquiry. And also finding out what they need. They have a well organized – more... management system. My co-workers is more like a team. That helps each other in providing solutions and being motivated to do the job properly. Hardest part of the job is the challenges that we have to face everyday. Since we have to maintain metrics. And the most enjoyable part of the job is that we have incentives, promotions, perks, health insurance. Supportive Team leaders, opportunities to grow within the company. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
mindless and low benifits
Telesales agent (Former Employee), Sarnia, ONFebruary 22, 2013
Pros: inside work
Cons: sharing workstations, dirty unhygenic coworkers
its a case of the blind leading the blind. 3/4 of the manager should be phone reps and real managers should be hired. most are young kids who dont care about the place
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A hard job
Call Centre Representative (Former Employee), OttawaSeptember 10, 2012
My experience with them was working late shifts trying to sell phones to intoxicated Americans who wanted free phones when they had bad credit, thus I got yelled at by the clients daily. However, I was still a member of the top 10% sales group.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Sales (Former Employee), Fresno, CADecember 23, 2014
Pros: discounts
Cons: family wanting discounts
Cup of coffee early morning, open up the store, run the computer systems, get things up and running. I learned a lot about phones and new phones coming soon. Management was firm but out going. Co-workers were helpful. Hardest part of the day would be to standing up most of the time. Best part is when you make a customer happy.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Extremely intense but friendly work environment
Customer Service Supervisor/Team Lead (Former Employee), Rancho Cordova, CADecember 22, 2014
Pros: the reward lunches and prizes
Cons: customers were always angry
This position was rewarding on a daily basis, allowing me to assist the retention specialist to resolve escalated customer issues with various personal and business accounts. Provided coaching assistance with resolution of escalated customer concerns for all departments within the customer relations organization. Responsible for billing corrections, – more... technical and plan recommendations. Completed various customer service quality reviews and trainings. Responsible for building and maintaining team stats. The hardest part of the job came when we were unable to resolve a customer interaction due to system limitations. The best part of the job being given cart blanch to do what was necessary to resolve customers issues and complaints. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really Enjoyed this job
Customer Care Advocate (Former Employee), Nashville, TNDecember 21, 2014
Pros: employee appreciation
Cons: was in nashville
I enjoyed my time working for Sprint.

They really appreciated their employess
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Baic sales job
Sales Representative/Cashier (Former Employee), Orangeburg, SCDecember 20, 2014
I did basic sales while I was in college. Small town, small store. Sales goals were easy to meet.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sprint is a ever changing Company
SOFTWARE TEST ENGINEER (Former Employee), Fort Worth, TexasDecember 20, 2014
Pros: always learning
Cons: outsourcing
Started with Sprint when they did not have a wireless system. Worked and grew with the company and was given a lot of opportunity to learn all phase of a call center and the telecommunication industry. I managed and developed teams to assist customers. I continue my school with in Sprint University and then trained others to know the information on – more... new systems. I enjoyed working for Sprint and its ever changing environment.

I enjoyed the interaction with external customer and was the final resolutions for the technical escalation. I also enjoyed worling with my internal customers and helping the learn and meet all company goals, – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
edh aeh
District Manager (Current Employee), New York, NYDecember 20, 2014
asdhadh adeh dh dafhdfhdghdfghdhdafhhadhs fnsn fsgnhg fhhhdfhdgggggggg
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Culture
Intern (Former Employee), Overland Park, KSDecember 19, 2014
Great culture with hard working people. However, people are pushed really hard and job security isnt the best
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
*
Business Service Assurance Technical Support II (Current Employee), Atlanta, GADecember 19, 2014
Work days at this company are very typical...coworker are nice.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Fast pace environment
Billing Program Manager (Former Employee), Atlanta, GADecember 19, 2014
Pros: work from home
Cons: miss seeing coworks
Projects: Implemented process and procedures for different programs and jobs to make the job easier.

Contract review: Reviewed contracts for accuracy to ensure correct implementation. Manage the implementation between departments.

I loved my job and the people I worked with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Have a great time worked well with my teamates
Customer Service Specilaist (Former Employee), Elmsford, NYDecember 19, 2014
Pros: worked well together
Cons: non
I enjoyed working for Sprint , very busy and hectic but it was also a family we worked together very well .
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work place
Technical Project/Program Manager (Current Employee), Reston, VADecember 18, 2014
In charge of the implementation of services in the America's Region involved in pricing, service delivery, manage service providers and service assurance.
Enjoy working in a team of 10 co-workers under the International Support Service group.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sprint is a progressive company always keeping up with current trends
Lead Consultant (Former Employee), Bronx, NYDecember 17, 2014
My experience with spring was a positive one. the culture of help one another is real at sprint. the salary per hour is competitive and the commission structure as well. The hours can sometimes be a bit overwhelming, as you can work up to 60 hours per week. The hardest part of sprint was up-selling accessories. Customers are always looking for the most – more... cost effective deals and sprint is known for selling high end accessories at a not so cost effective price. Sprint has come up with a solution in that now you can pay in monthly installments. Over all sprint is a great company to work for. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Job for the Self Motivated
Accounts Payable Sales Representative for IAP (Former Employee), Seminole Town CenterDecember 17, 2014
Pros: you make your own pay. it has an hourly pay as well with commission
Cons: sales quotas can make any boss be on top of you.. so be ready for some pressure!
Easily one of the best jobs that I've had. This type of work is not only fun but it challenges you in ways that school will never teach you. Like talking to that girl you like. Sprint builds confidence in your abilities and that will stay with you for the rest of your life.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive place to work
Retail Communications Consultant (Current Employee), Newnan, GADecember 16, 2014
it is fast pace and a productive place to work. you get to interact with people and get to assist peole in need with their bills and mobile phones.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great work place
Sales/keyholder (Current Employee), Eugene, ORDecember 16, 2014
Pros: everything
it is a great company to work for, benefits and management is also very great. i would recommend anyone who is willing to put in the work to hit quotas and wants to make money.

1 2 3 4 5

About Sprint

Sprint is a global integrated communications provider serving more than 26 million customers in over 100 countries. With more – Read more