Solta Medical Employee Reviews

Showing all 12 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company struggling
None (Former Employee) –  NoneApril 19, 2013
Company in very bad shape. Old products that aren't competitive anymore and the company won't put money into them.. Getting killed in the market. Management is weak and fumbling the company away. Research the market and ask questions about this company before committing to solta
Pros
fraxel is solid
Cons
unstable unproven marketing. poor leadership.. extremely high turnover.
Was this review helpful?Yes10No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This company has allowed me to grow both professionally and personally
Clinical Education Consultant Per Diem (Current Employee) –  5 statesNovember 5, 2013
This position calls for travel within a 5 state territory to train physicians and staff on medical devices. Presently I work on a consulting basis.
Pros
travel, working with many different practices throughout the country
Cons
travel
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Depot Service Technician (Current Employee) –  Hayward, CAApril 4, 2014
Solta Medical is a working environment .I have been with Solta Medical approximately 8 years from Reliant Technologies. Recently ,Valeant acquired Solta Medical , Service department has to relocate to Bothell ,WA by end of July . Solta will be missed
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Solta makes people look good with a focus on safety and long term customer satisfaction.
Assistant Controller (Consultant) (Former Employee) –  Hayward, CANovember 14, 2013
Great team-oriented employees work hard to provide customer satisfying aesthetic devices to make people feel better about themselves.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced team.
Associate Manufacturing Test Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bothell, WAJanuary 28, 2014
These people work with you. When I told them that I was going to school for my Engineering degree, they supported me. When I graduated, they gave me a promotion.
Pros
fun loving group.
Cons
none off the top of my head.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive R&D devision, fun place to work
Senior Mechanical Designer (Current Employee) –  CAFebruary 6, 2014
Mechanical group was very cohesive, east to work with, team efforts from all, contributing to the better cause.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved the work I did
Associate Mgr, Product Mktg. (Former Employee) –  Hayward, CAOctober 3, 2012
If it weren't for the difficult manager that I had at the time I would have stayed longer. Loved the product and the environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No3
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well organized company
Account Executive - North America (Former Employee) –  Hayward, CAMarch 25, 2013
well organized company with competent, honest and friendly employees. Great benefits. Multicultural company.
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
company with cutting edge product
Quality Assurance Technician (Current Employee) –  Hayward, CAMarch 20, 2014
Busy and challenging work
very good working experience
friendly work force
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice People
Shipping/ Receiving (Former Employee) –  Bothell,WAJanuary 4, 2014
Great place to work because the people were so helpful. There were always chances to help other groups.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company is a good place to work
Sr. Infrastructure Systems Analyst (Current Employee) –  Hayward, CAAugust 13, 2013
I like working here. There is a very driven culture to perform.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No

Overall rating

4.3
Based on 12 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture