Service Net Employee Reviews

Showing all 13 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Service Net is a great place to work
Safety Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Greenfield, MA21 October 2016
If you have a passion for helping people, this is the right place for you. Service Net provides high quality care for individuals in the community and has a very supportive managerial staff.
Pros
Great benefits
Cons
Sometimes difficult work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good work enviroment!
Counselor (Former Employee) –  Greenfield, MA4 September 2016
A positive work experience. I gained knowledge in assisting people in a family homeless shelter. Management was good. My coworkers were very professional and friendly. Working 3rd shift by myself and traveling at night 1 hour each way was the hardest part of the job. Working with the children and helping people get the help they needed was the most enjoyable part of the job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productivity and fun work place.
Sr. Pega SSA (Current Employee) –  IN3 March 2016
Am happy to work that company and fun work place.
Worked on the project that enables customer to request terms and conditions, update personal information and setup claims directly through the client's website. The aim of this application is to establish transparency and user friendly straight-forward online procedure in the client's website.
Pros
parties
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Service net
Adjudicator (Former Employee) –  Jeffersonville, IN20 July 2014
The company is now called AIG. I went back to the company to work and it wasn't for me. It was a ghost town compared to how it was when it was service net
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
na
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Jeffersonville, IN17 February 2014
I answer incoming calls from customers regarding calls for service on appliance.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a nice company to work for.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Jeffersonville, IN3 January 2014
I did enjoy working for the management team there , and they did care about their employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  jeffersonville, IN8 April 2013
I did enjoy working at service net, good support from supervisors
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work atmosphere
CUSTOMER SERVICE/ AFTERMARKET SALES REPRESENTATIVE (Former Employee) –  Louisville, KY23 January 2013
hardest part of the job was selling warranties on cordless phones or any other small item that I would generally never warranty myself
Pros
worked with great people
Cons
the pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management at Service Net needs to train their program directors to be stronger leaders
Social Worker (Current Employee) –  Florence, MA30 November 2012
Service Net is a good company with great benefits. I believe that their values could be stronger and more supportive of the employees.
Pros
great benefits
Cons
working long hours with no breaks or lunch
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was ok.
Customer Service Rep (Former Employee) –  Jeffersonville, IN1 June 2012
Typical day was setting at a desk all day. Waiting for calls to come, I really didnt like it. Wish that it was a more upbeat place to work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poetsvrouw
schoonmaakster (Former Employee) –  Antwerpen27 April 2016
Ik werk met deze firma sinds 2011 altijd problemen geen afspraak extra uren niet betaald elke keer vermindering uren van 7:30 naar 4 uren terwij werk blijft hetzelfde bij de klant en klant zegt nee dat kan niet 4 uren toch doen ze dat en ze zeggen als je niet wilt nieuwe contract tekenen dan krijg je ontslaag
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ik ben
potsvrouw- (Former Employee) –  ik heb altijd vervang geweest12 December 2012
ik heb nooit vaste plaats gehad.veel belofen maar niks gebeurd.
Pros
geen
Cons
veel
Was this review helpful?Yes19No3Report

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 13 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Salary/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.5
Culture
3.5