Service Net Employee Reviews

Showing all 10 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productivity and fun work place.
Sr. Pega SSA (Current Employee) –  INMarch 3, 2016
Am happy to work that company and fun work place.
Worked on the project that enables customer to request terms and conditions, update personal information and setup claims directly through the client's website. The aim of this application is to establish transparency and user friendly straight-forward online procedure in the client's website.
Pros
parties
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
na
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Jeffersonville, INFebruary 17, 2014
I answer incoming calls from customers regarding calls for service on appliance.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a nice company to work for.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Jeffersonville, INJanuary 3, 2014
I did enjoy working for the management team there , and they did care about their employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  jeffersonville, INApril 8, 2013
I did enjoy working at service net, good support from supervisors
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work atmosphere
CUSTOMER SERVICE/ AFTERMARKET SALES REPRESENTATIVE (Former Employee) –  Louisville, KYJanuary 23, 2013
hardest part of the job was selling warranties on cordless phones or any other small item that I would generally never warranty myself
Pros
worked with great people
Cons
the pay
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management at Service Net needs to train their program directors to be stronger leaders
Social Worker (Current Employee) –  Florence, MANovember 30, 2012
Service Net is a good company with great benefits. I believe that their values could be stronger and more supportive of the employees.
Pros
great benefits
Cons
working long hours with no breaks or lunch
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was ok.
Customer Service Rep (Former Employee) –  Jeffersonville, INJune 1, 2012
Typical day was setting at a desk all day. Waiting for calls to come, I really didnt like it. Wish that it was a more upbeat place to work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poetsvrouw
schoonmaakster (Former Employee) –  AntwerpenApril 27, 2016
Ik werk met deze firma sinds 2011 altijd problemen geen afspraak extra uren niet betaald elke keer vermindering uren van 7:30 naar 4 uren terwij werk blijft hetzelfde bij de klant en klant zegt nee dat kan niet 4 uren toch doen ze dat en ze zeggen als je niet wilt nieuwe contract tekenen dan krijg je ontslaag
Was this review helpful?Yes3No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ik ben
potsvrouw- (Former Employee) –  ik heb altijd vervang geweestDecember 12, 2012
ik heb nooit vaste plaats gehad.veel belofen maar niks gebeurd.
Pros
geen
Cons
veel
Was this review helpful?Yes16No3Report

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 10 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.4
Salary/Benefits
3.1
Job Security/Advancement
3.0
Management
3.2
Culture
3.1