Sanofi Employee Reviews

Found 59 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My Review of Sanofi Pasteur Ltd
Packaging Operator (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON3 March 2013
Worked at Sanofi on Contract with Head2Head ltd, beginning June 2011.I can say its actually one of the best Companies an average Human being would ever want to work for.God willing I continue to pray that I get to work for this Company again in my lifetime.
Every thing is orderly.
Members of staff very respectful.
Management the best I have experienced in Canada.
Pros
lots of teamwork
Cons
not easy to be taken up on a full time basis.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Acquired new knowledge and perspective
Research and Development Quality Assurance Intern (Former Employee) –  Toronto,ON19 February 2013
My day involved meetings, talking to people over emails and phones to discuss details related to projects. Lot of follow up required. I had chance to talk to people from different education backgrounds. Various consultant companies were involved in the projects that I was working on so it was an opportunity to see perspective of people who are specialist in certain fields and how their thinking process is. My co-workers in the department were very supportive. Since my job involved talking to people with higher authorities, it was hard at first to figure out how to properly communicate with them but I figured that out with experience and guidance of my manager.
Pros
supporting people, had chance to meet people with different professionals
Was this review helpful?Yes4No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Incredible environment to test and increase knowledge. Very current and relevant working atmosphere.
Manager Accounts Payable Canada (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC10 February 2013
Fosters problem solving abilities while surrounded by incredible team players. Management is easily accessable! Individual responsibility and accountability is naturally encouraged.
Pros
individual time management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent industry
Specialist, Business Intelligence (Former Employee) –  Laval, Quebec23 September 2012
Intense but gratifying work environment. Excellent colleagues.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Clean working environment safe and efficient.
Filling and Packaging Mechanic (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON25 August 2012
Good friendly people as well as great hours. The pay and benefits was good. Different learning experiences everyday.
Was this review helpful?Yes8No7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work environment
Operations and Support Specialist (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON14 August 2012
Experience at Sanofi Pasteur campus was really pleasant. It is a huge campus but each employee is treated with respect. Great environment to work in with generally fun co-workers.
Pros
work environment
Cons
benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes2No9Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company, good corporate culture, rewarding job tasks
Field Service Engineer (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB11 June 2012
Sanofi Diagnostics Pasteur is a great company to work for. A typical day involved receiving service calls from head office or customers, responding by phone or travelling to the site to fix the problem. Co-workers were all great, lots of enthusiasm and knowledge from a very broad source of educations and experiences. Most important part of the job was travelling and, after a difficult repair to the equipment - to see the satisfied smiles on the faces of the customers.
Pros
every day was a day that i learned
Cons
often the size of geography served was very demanding.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great place to work
Analytical R&D Co-op (Former Employee) –  Toront, ON27 April 2012
Great campus
Great collaboration of ideas
Wonderful learning experience
Was this review helpful?Yes1No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional environment
Deputy Director (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ON19 April 2012
Very professionally run company with structured processes and highly regulated systems.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
l’environnent est très agréable
Emballeur (Former Employee) –  Kirkland, QC14 July 2016
Le lieu de travaille est très agréable personnel aimable.
C'est un travaille sur une chaîne de production dans emballage de produit pharmaceutique. C'est un travaille rotatif
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
L'aspect le plus décevant
Tough Leader Liaison MS (Current Employee) –  Ottawa, ON14 June 2016
Venant d'une entreprise qui valorise l'entrepreneurship, Sanofi Genzyme est contraint de voir les règles et barrières avant même de développer les projets. Ceci étant dit, il n,y a aucune place pour developper ses propres programmes et ou innover à l'extérieur de la ''boites'' déjà bâti par Sanofi..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environement agréable, support, vision
Délégué médical Montréal-est & Laval (Former Employee) –  QC7 March 2014
Equipe géniale, territoire, multiple, meeting a l'extérieur. Multiple produits, multiples opportunités, vie bien balancée, etc
Pros
support, materiel, échantillons sans compromis
Cons
Espérance de vie du produit, et marché, en perte de vitesse
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Emploi contractuel
Agente aux comptes fournisseurs | contractuel (Former Employee) –  Laval, QC8 January 2014
Environnement agréable et facilement conciliable avec vie familiale
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pharmaceutique
Adjointe de recherche clinique (Former Employee) –  Laval, B56 May 2013
Excellente compagnie qui a subi une réorganisation majeure dernièrement.
Pros
Localité, avantages et salaires
Cons
Trop de gestionnaires
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Devoted people make it happen.
Analyste/Contrôleur financier-Projets Clinique (Former Employee) –  Laval, QC24 April 2013
Devoted people make it happen.

J'ai côtoyé pendant 12 ans des personnes dévouées, respectueuses et merveilleuses.
La crème de la crème.
Pros
cafeteria
Cons
si votre résistance aux changements est grande, cette entreprise n'est pas pour vous.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environement de travail stimulant
Représentant spécialiste en cardiologie FA (Former Employee) –  Montreal-estrie23 April 2013
Laisse beaucoup de place à l'initiative personnelle. Il est important de suivre le Plan. Faire le pont entre les clients et les objectifs à atteindre est valorisé. Réuni une gamme d'employés diversifiée et de qualité avec lequels il est retributeur de travailler.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sylvie theberge inc.
Représentante hybride, pharmaceutique (Former Employee) –  Québec, QC22 April 2013
Je prends mes emails avant d'aller sur la route, la veille j'ai monté mes dossiers et j'ai regardé et étudier ma stratégie à utiliser pour chacun des clients que j'aurai à rencontrer. Chez Sanofi, nous travaillons en étroite collaboration, c'est génial. Nous avons plusieurs produits et de concert avec les autres représentants, nous apportons notre contribution.
J'aime rencontrer les pharmaciens, mais depuis janvier nous rencontrons aussi les cardiologues et médecins, un autre défi important que je relève avec brio. Le plus difficile, territoire assez grand, Le Québec Nord et Sud, Saguenay, Rimouski, Mauricie et je suis représenante hybride, pharmaciens et cardiologues et médecins, et en plus nous vendons des glucomètres en plus de nos médicaments comme Plavix, Avalid, Avapro.
Pros
support de mon patron, belle collaboration
Cons
poste temporaire 6 mois
Was this review helpful?Yes3No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellente structure de formation et encadrement
Représentante médicale senior (Former Employee) –  Montreal-est, QC17 December 2012
- Visite quotidienne de 5-6 médecins et 2-3 pharmaciens + organisation d'événements d'Éducation Médicale Continue pour ces clients.

- Belles opportunités futures en formation ou gestion des ventes.

- Supérieur immédiat très humain, disponible et motivant.

- Équipe de représentant(e)s professionnels et dynamiques.

Aspect difficile : précarité de l'emploi (contrat)

Aspect agréable : environnement, clientèle et collègues stimulants
Pros
professionnalisme, conditions avantageuses, environnement agréable.
Cons
peu de sécurité d'emploi.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport

See more Sanofi reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 1,608 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.0
Salary/Benefits
4.1
Job Security/Advancement
3.5
Management
3.7
Culture
3.9
80%

CEO Approval

Based on 398 ratings
Add your rating