Find companies:
sanofi-aventis U.S.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
143 reviews

sanofi-aventis U.S. Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very easy resume upload and population, accurate information.
Manager (Current Employee), MAAugust 13, 2014
The search function could be improved for more specific searches (i.e. search per industry)
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company with a Health Clinic gym on location
Analyst, Trade Customer Support (Current Employee), Bridgewater, NJJuly 27, 2014
Pros: health clinic, gym
Cons: uncertain future here, no advancement
It's good place to work.
Good pay and benefit.
My coworkers are helpful when they're not gossiping and going behind someone's back.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
What I learned
Primary Care Sales (Former Employee), Chicago, ILJuly 23, 2014
Pros: culture
Cons: salary
Started my pharmaceutical career her and an extremely supportive company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Lab Animal Technician (Current Employee), Framingham MassJuly 17, 2014
Wonderful place to work no complaints. Great co-workers. Learned alot from other co-workers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Forest is a great first sales poistion in pharmaceuticals
Regional Business Director (Former Employee), south eastJuly 15, 2014
Pros: great comp
Cons: very structured
i enjoyed learning from Forest in how to sell pharmaceutical. It tought me to sell in the medical field and was challanging.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Diabetes Specialty Sales Professional (Former Employee), Winchester, Va / Washington, DC RegionJuly 15, 2014
Pros: great benefits, culture, and management
Cons: job experience whether positive or negative correlates to immediate supervisor
Great place to work. Excellent benefits and wonderful co-workers. The job culture has changed many times through out my tenure with the company which was mostly positive. I've had the pleasure to work with several managers who lead by example, empowered their team to run individual territories as an entrepreneur, provided support with any resources – more... needed to pull through initiatives, focused on development, and motivated individuals with recognition for innovative ideas as well as exceeding expectations. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
VERY NICE CULTURE TO WORK WITH,GOOD MANAGEMENT
Assistant Manager (Packaging) (Former Employee), GAJune 15, 2014
Pros: free lunches, employee benefits, training
Cons: inhand salary is low as compared to other pharma complanies, more deductions
MANAGEMENT SKILLS,COMMUNICATION SKILLS, VERY NICE CULTURE TO WORK WITH, EMPLOYEE BENEFITS GIVEN EASILY,VERY PROACTIVE REGARDING EMPLOYEE CONCERNS AND PROBLEMS,ALSO GIVING NICE ACCOMODATION
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Experience in Diabetes
Specialty Sales Representative (Current Employee), Indianapolis, INJune 9, 2014
•Responsible for the sales and market share growth of Lantus and Apidra.
•Analyze market trends, identify target market, and create business plan,
sales strategy and marketing strategy.
•Implement business plan to achieve district and national goals.
•Targeted: Endocrinology, Family Practice, Internal Medicine & Pharmacies.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This job was productive, fun, and just a great job.
Aventis Clinical Data Entry Consultant (Former Employee), Malvern, PAMay 30, 2014
Pros: i had co-workers coming to me with questions concerning the work, i loved the data entry, filing, and i've gotten free food
Cons: the location was too far
I loved this job because my co-workers made me feel so important in my duties. I did data entry, I've help others that came to me with questions concerning the work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work for.
R&D IS Solution Leader for the AWARE (Former Employee), Bridgewater, NJMay 23, 2014
Productive and fun place to work for.

Interesting projects in BI space
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Organisation with good attituide and values.
Senoir Scientific Sales Executive (Current Employee), Varanasi, U.P.May 18, 2014
Pros: good company to work.
Cons: promotion critaria is very slow and weak management.
Every day start with set objectives,
Management is weak as they need to bring more motivation tools for employees.
Good atmosphere to work in pool territory.
Frequent changes in management.
Achievements and incentive earning.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
OK
Technical Scientist (Current Employee), CambridgeMay 14, 2014
Pros: n/a
Cons: n/a
Friendly and flixable.
Job Focused but management within R&D is poorly trained in peoples' management.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
GOOD Company
Government Contract Operations Analyst (Former Employee), Bridgewater NJApril 17, 2014
Pays great, very diversed company. I will Definately recommend company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I like the actual job
Production worker temp (Current Employee), Arnold MOApril 6, 2014
Pros: the temps, learning new things
Cons: to much to explain here
I actually temp at the facility in Arnold MO. Yea unfortunately they don"t actually hire to much and you have to kiss their backside to even get a position (something that I am not willing to do). The actual job itself is wonderful. You learn a lot about the packaging industry. Not because they actually train you though. You are mostly tossed on a machine – more... you have no idea how to work and given a real bad crash course. Most of the Full Time staff have the most obnoxious attitudes. The boss whose name I will not mention is the absolute biggest jerk ever. He is hated by both the full time staff and the temps. He walks around as if he is larger than life. You speak to him and he just looks and walks away. To sum things up... I do love the job but I absolutely hate most of the people up there – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it is a leading company
Oncology Product Manager (Former Employee), iranMarch 24, 2014
I have learned alot in sanofi in marketing and selling skills
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My best job
Director of Finance & Operations (Sales,marketing (Former Employee), Guaynabo, PRFebruary 16, 2014
Pros: great place
Gaining a lot experience, good promotion, great benefits, Travel the world
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ssisted in creating fact and dimension tabAle implementation in Star Schema model based on requirements.
QA Automation Engineer (Former Employee), Bridgewater, NJFebruary 13, 2014
➢ Involved in Business analysis and requirements gathering.
➢ssisted in creating fact and dimension tabAle implementation in Star Schema model based on requirements.
➢ Wrote Test plans, Test cases, executed Test cases for SQL/backend test and tracked defects in Quality Center based on the Business Requirements, Functional Requirements, Business Workflows
 – more... Assisted in creating fact and dimension table implementation in Star Schema model based on requirements.
➢ Extensively used Informatica Debugger for testing the mapping logic during Unit Testing. Performed unit testing, integrated testing and validated results with Business Analyst and/or – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working with exeptional professionals
Team Worker (Former Employee), Gentilly, A8February 8, 2014
Pros: exeptional team chief, administrators team
It was simply the first steps into the systems administration, learning on the O.S. DOS and Windows 95, the Novell Netware 3.12, the client-server computing architecture (printing spooler, the centralized resources, the rights of users and on resources.)
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
.
Hospital Specialty Sales (Former Employee), FLFebruary 5, 2014
Great Company. I learned a tremendous amount with many valuable mentors !
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sanofi
MM (Current Employee), Bridgewater, NJJanuary 25, 2014
I prefer not to comment specifically. The industry as a whole is a fast paced, fun, and exciting place to work when you have good products and great people to work with.

1 2 3 4 5

sanofi-aventis U.S. Photos