Find companies:
RSM
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
13 reviews

RSM Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I WAS ALWAYS GOOD IN ACHIEVING CO EXPECTATIONS.
I worked as RSM 14 yrs in different locations. (Former Employee), UP,EAST INDIA ,NEPAL ,BHUTAN AND KARNATAKA.July 16, 2014
Pros: postives
Cons: positives
GOOD.RECIEVED LOTS OF EXPERIENCE AND FREEDOM TO OBTAIN LEARNING.
I DID CONDUCTED 375 SEMINARS ON PRODUCTS ALL OVER UP/EAST AND KARNATAKA.
NEVER EVER FAILED TO ACHIEVE TARGETS.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
professional
Market Research Assistant (Former Employee), london old streetApril 18, 2014
Pros: always had work
Cons: a bit topo strict workers were like robots too long in front of the screen.
very busy and professional, hard working people very disciplined, Non stop calls targeting customers to partake in surveys.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Choreographer
Russia (Former Employee), Russia, ShahktyApril 9, 2014
I was a dance teacher for 6 years.
Loved this job. Got good experience how to make deal with big group of people, motivate them and organize.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
interesting workplace
Advantage Sales and Marketing (Former Employee), Bentonville, ARApril 3, 2014
Pros: flexible hours
Cons: some overnight work and travel
busy retail store, always something to do. People are always interesting and it's a pleasure to help them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Internship- It's what you make of it
Winter Audit/ Tax Intern (Former Employee), New York, NYFebruary 13, 2014
Your best bet in this internship is to Network. The corporate environment is more so that of an 'open door' policy. Use that to your advantage. Also, it wouldn't hurt to ask for informal reviews. If you've been working there for a few months- don't be afraid to ask how you are doing and what can you improve on. Constructive criticism can aid you in – more... the long run- regardless of how painful it may be to hear. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Shifts
Telephone Research Interviewer (Former Employee), LondonNovember 2, 2013
I would suggest there are more shifts available and given out fairly to all staff.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very busy and a great company to work for
Marketing Director (Former Employee), Greenwood, SCJuly 14, 2013
A good day at work would to be very successful and achieve the daily task that was noted.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
challenging and an enjoyment
shop floor worker (packerging and line operater) (Current Employee), durham lane, eaglescliffFebruary 15, 2013
Pros: light ride to work
Cons: not enough hours
working in a busy productive environment alongside co workers in a happy environment . working as part of a team and on own at times , learning new skills daily ie: how to use different equipment, tools fixing machine . the most enjoyable part of the day is getting a order finished to the best standard i can. the hardest would be if something went really – more... wrong were i couldn't sort it myself but most days are good days as i find it enjoyable in every way i just like to get the job done to the best i can . – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
awsome job
machine operator (Former Employee), Charlotte, NCJanuary 13, 2013
Pros: good pay
Cons: nothing
always a good day at work. how to work... was good.... was good... working in the cold... it was 1st shift
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent experience
Qualified Assistant (Former Employee), MumbaiJanuary 2, 2013
Very good training, experience of work
Great seniors to work with
Supportive team helps you perform better
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A productive workplace of which you can learn new things on a daily basis
Market Research Supervisor (Current Employee), LondonOctober 19, 2012
Pros: meeting new people
Cons: work is not always guaranteed
A typical day at work could start of very calm, and all of a sudden get very hectic as i may have miss-calculated the amount of sample which is needed in order for all interviewers to be able to make calls. As a result i will have to then find calls from anywhere possible sometimes, which can include doing a bit of sample management which is very time – more... consuming. I learned to be able to work under pressure. good time keeping management skills. I Can manage a team of 30 people or more. My co-workers are very easy to work with as we form a team, we are all there for each other and help each other when anyone needs help or when they have fallen behind and need to catch up. The hardest part of my job is sometimes making sure that a job is finished on time. And the most enjoyable part of my job as actually being around my co-workers and helping each other out. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
them work with my co- worker
Manager/Sales Representative, O'Reilly Auto Parts (Current Employee), Laguna Hills, CAJune 27, 2012
• Greeting customers on sales floor and ascertaining make, type and quality of merchandise desired
• Selling merchandise to individuals in store utilizing knowledge of products and making appropriate suggestion while meeting customer’s needs
• Soliciting sale of new and additional services and products
• Receiving cash, checks and completing credit – more... card transactions form customers
• Counting money to verify amounts, examined checks to verify signatures and issue receipts for funds received
• Balanced currency, coin and checks in cash drawer at end of shift comparing totals with data displayed on computer screens
• Providing excellent customer service and delivering auto parts in a timely manner – less