Find companies:
Rsa
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
26 reviews

Rsa Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Teaming approach
IS Programme Manager (Current Employee), HorshamJune 13, 2014
Organisation is keen to work as a team and achieve success.

Generally speaking there is good support and friendly respectful environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
Associate Software Engineer (Former Employee), Bangalore, KAJanuary 20, 2014
Fun place to work. Friendly people. Lots of challenging projects.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great co workers
Retail Service & Associate (Former Employee), Alexandria, VAJanuary 8, 2014
Challenging and fun at the same time due to a lot of traveling within the United States
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people as ever in Liverpool
BI Developer (Former Employee), Liverpool, ENGDecember 31, 2013
Pros: staff canteen
Cons: many problems of extra work caused by outsourcing to inexperienced staff
This is a shadow of the former company that I used to work for. Now in place of a team of 8 people in the team I used to work in I was contracted to a team of 50 people on shore and 30 people off shore, working in 3 companies, just doing the work that my old team with a few extra people could have easily have done without all the extra double testing – more... required to check and double check results now being produced.

The company is wasting millions by their off shoring and because it's coming out of a different budget they are deluding themselves that it's being successful.

RSA have a team now set up to test the results after they have been tested by the outsourced company so that they can tell the company how to do their job properly. A frustrating one all round. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Information Security Analyst (Current Employee), bedford,maOctober 6, 2013
Job depends on your role. My day started at 8 -5. Pretty laid back people to work with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive, active, cooperative
Assistant (Former Employee), Online jobSeptember 10, 2013
my daily life is based on only University to home. i think
i will be productive for your company as i can adjust in group as well as individual.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production should be done first, during working hrs and fun last at break time
Fitter and Tutner (Enjoys Maintanence fitting) (Current Employee), witbank MpumalangaFebruary 7, 2013
Pros: soft loans make wokers feel cared for.
Cons: period at work place does not matter as long as one is commited to his/her job
-Production never and will never be achieved positively without a sound inter Departmental relationship.
-I leant that Good communication is the right wheel to drive production,
- Work place is where most working people spend their longest time more than at home, so one should be happy and have all the fun to be uprooted from stress.
- If we have the – more... right pewople at the right position at work, management has less words of instruction,
-Co - workers value you most especislly when they get advice and assistance from you.
- It becomes difficult at work when one's job fails to beyond correction.
- It is most enjoyable at work when the Boss pronounces you as a winner or have done good to the Company. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
RSA
Systems Support Analyst (Former Employee), Houston, TXSeptember 28, 2012
Pros: worked from home
Cons: insurance benefits could have been a little better with a not so high deductible
RSA is a very good company for job placement and contract work in the IT Industry. They are fair, communicate well with their employees. If I had not had to leave Houston at the time with person issues, I would still be working with them!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Administrative Secretary (Former Employee), Tucson, AZSeptember 6, 2012
Pros: schedule, staff, and clients
Cons: temporary assignment
I enjoyed my temporary assignment at RSA. The staff is great to work with. Everyone gets along and is professional. I found to truly appreciate working with people of disabilities. Perhaps that is my new found working passion. I would like to help others with disabilities and make a difference in their days and lives.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great place to work, investing in people development
National Training Deliverer (Former Employee), NationwideSeptember 5, 2012
Pros: meeting new people and helping develop their careers
Cons: travel and being away from home
Whilst I have worked within training on and off for the past 6 years, my last 2 years were solely spent within the L&D team as a designer and training deliverer. The team I worked for were an amazing group of people who were always there for each other. No 2 days were the same and I got the opportunity to meet many employees across the organisation. – more... The best part of my job was in the 'classroom' teaching and coach staff new skills. The hardest part was being away from home so much. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Extremamente agradável para se trabalhar
Engenheiro de Riscos Sênior (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPJune 5, 2014
Pros: benefícios
Cons: viagens
Empresa Americana , período de grande aprendizado na coordenação do departamento , com funcionários capacitados, parte mais agradável da empresa era o clima e a colaboração de envolvidos, parte mais difícil eram constantes viagens .
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen ambiente laboral
asesor comercial (Former Employee), Barranquilla, ATLMay 6, 2014
Pros: buenos insentivo
Cons: ninguno
reunirse en el punto de encuentro con el supervisor del grupo dividirla zona para empezar la labor del dia,aprendi mucho como llega,r a una casa un negocio abordar el cliente presentar mi producto y hacer un buen cierre de venta conte con un buen equipo de trabajo,lo mas dificil fue la inclemencia de los cambios de clima por estar haciendo labor de – more... campo,todo lo que apredi sobre venta de seguros de vida – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa com pouco apetite comercial
Gerente Comercial (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPMarch 20, 2014
Pros: fácil comunicação e acesso aos dirigentes
Cons: produtos engessados
Nível técnico muito baixo e discurso desalinhado com os produtos que vende.
Precisaria ter apetite a risco um pouco mais desenvolvido para carteiras outras que a de transporte.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente di lavoro stimolante e formativo
Stagista Supply Chain Management (Former Employee), Milano, LOMMarch 14, 2014
Pros: rimborso spese, buoni pasto, formazione costante e ambiente stimolante
Sono stata inserita in azienda come stagista e ho avuto modo di apprendere, attraverso il training on the job, tutte le attività che i miei colleghi svolgono al fine di essere parte attiva del lavoro di team. Ho avuto modo di esprimere le mie idee e dare il mio contributo a importanti progetti, lavorando in maniera autonoma ma con la costante supervisione – more... del supply chain manager.
Ho avuto modo di apprendere come lavorare in team e a gestire tutti gli aspetti organizzativi tipici di un'azienda. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente non sereno in quanto alcune colleghe e alcune persone al capo dell'azienda non sono corretti
oss in RSA psichiatrica (Current Employee), Lonigo, VENDecember 11, 2013
Pros: con la maggior parte dei colleghi sono corretti e si lavora in modo molto positivo, con loro, positivo anche il rapporto con la coop che di solito accoglie le nostre domande, dando delle risposte esaustive, e se c'è qualcosa che loro non sanno, perchè arbitrariamente lo ha fatto la coordinatrice, si informano e risolvono
Cons: la direzione della struttura da parte della coordinatrice
ambiente non tranquillo perchè non c'è mai una sicurezza le cose cambiano da un giorno all'altro,e chi coordina la struttura non è coerente e corretta con tutti il suo modo di fare mette tanta confusione e conflitto tra colleghi.
alcune colleghe non sono corrette.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Razoável
Auxiliar de Recursos Humanos (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPNovember 26, 2013
Pros: benefícios
Cons: dificil acesso
Empresa regular para se trabalhar, infelizmente não há reconhecimento do funcionário
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente lavorativo sereno
operatore socio sanitario (Current Employee), Livorno, TOSAugust 22, 2013
Pros: liberta di uscite in giardino con gli ospiti
Cons: mancanza di stanzetta x le consegne giornaliere in reparto.
quando si lavora in rsa non c'e' mai una giornata tipo,in quanto si e' a contatto con diverse xsone con carattere diverso e storie di vita diverse,quindi ogni giorno e' un giorno nuovo da scoprire ,studiare,apprezzare,la cosa che ho imparato e' che nulla e' scontato,il tutto si deve meritare,sopratuto la stima di cui godo e ne vado orgogliosa,xke' mi – more... pongo con naturalezza,e' questo viene capito ed appezzato da chi prima di noi ha vissuto.con i miei colleghi ho un buon rapporto di stima,ma sopratutto di rispetto,e della persona ,e del lavoro svolto.la parte piu' spiacevole di questo lavoro e' quella di quando un ospite muore,ma bisogna accettare anche questo,fa parte della vita.la parte piu' piacevole e' quella di quando ti raccontano il loro vissuto,e tu fai storia di vita vissuta,esperienze che poi ti aiutano nella vita,e quando si fa terapia occupazionale,e scopri doti in loro ed in te che non sapevi di avere,l'amalgamarsi con empatia,e la gioia di vivere quei momenti ch poi purtroppo finiscono,x aprirsi ad altre attivitaì.x quanto riguarda la gestione dell'azienda sono persone che conoscono il loro lavoro e lo fanno con rispetto delle leggi e delle regole. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
RESIDENZA SANITARIA ASSISTENZIALE
Operatore socio sanitario (Former Employee), LombardiaApril 12, 2013
Pros: prestare sevizio alla persona che ha bisogno di ayuto
Svolgimento della attività a diretto contatto con la persona, relazione con l’utente e con la famiglia,
servizi igienico/sanitari, uscite nel week end, passeggiate ed accompagnamenti a casa, trasporti, ed altri servizi.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
LA SITUAZIONE DELLA STRUTTURA E' CRITICA E LA COSA CHE PIU' MI HA DELUSA E' LA MANCANZA DI VOGLIA DI CAMBIARE DA PARTE DEI COLLEGHI
INF. POF.LE CON MANSIONI COORDINAMENTO (Former Employee), MODENAApril 4, 2013
Pros: la stima delle colleghe e degli operatori
Cons: troppa burocrazia, perdita della visione dell'obbiettivo primario, benessere del paziente
LA PARTE PIU DIFFICILE DEL MIO LAVORO STA NEL FATTO CHE IN CERTI MOMENTI RICOPRO RUOLO DI COORDINAMENTO ED IN ALTRI COPRO IL TURNO INFERMIERISTICO E LA COSA CREA DIVERSI CONFLITTI
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente familiar,,compromiso mutuo, ejemplo de union
Auxiliar de bodega (Former Employee), Bogotá, CUNFebruary 16, 2013
Pros: bienestar familiar (todo)
Cons: para mi no me ofece alguno
Es una gran empresa en via de crecimiento mi motivo por el cual busco en Sogamoso es por estar serca de mi familia , mi esposa e hijos, no es otra la razon.

me creo con mucha suerte de aun laborar en esta empresa es muy importante y especial lo que uno vive y lo que a uno le ofrece desde el Gerente hasta la compañera que hace el mantenimiento de limpieza – more... a la empresa.
Es un grupo humano que tiene interes comun, servicio. – less