Roche Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and enjoyable place to work
Account Executive (Former Employee) –  Calgary, ABJune 20, 2016
An incredible place to work where the entire company is focused on improving patient health. The level of team work is second to none.
Pros
teamwork
Cons
process heavy
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
5*
Customer Care Specialist /Technician (Former Employee) –  Laval, QCJanuary 6, 2016
5* Great place to work and great co workers to work with. Learned a lot and able to get so much experience to better my future.
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the most enjoyable part of the job
Inspector (Former Employee) –  Portsmouth, NHJuly 22, 2014
good company with excellent benefits
good management
easy communicate beetwen supervisor and other co-workers
Cons
normal work hours
Was this review helpful?Yes7No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company, Horrible Management
Bilingual Executive Assistant (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ONOctober 23, 2012
The company is one that allows the employees a piece of mind and allows one to explore possibilities. However, the management there is not the most understanding and I personally find that they take time listen, meaning In through on ear, out out the other.
Pros
great people
Cons
horrible management
Was this review helpful?Yes26No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well organized and structured.
Customer Care Technician (Former Employee) –  Laval, QCJanuary 30, 2015
I learned the value of doing your job with passion and enthusiasm. I learned the importance of putting the customer first. I learned that we can always improve ourselves.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Roche itself has a great culture.
Area Support Manager (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ONOctober 3, 2012
Roche itself has a great culture. Currently working at Roche RTD (Ventana) covering a region in the USA.
Was this review helpful?Yes8No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement agréable et professionnel.
Technical Support Specialist (contract) (Former Employee) –  Laval, QCJuly 28, 2016
Environnement agréable et professionnel. J'ai travaillé pour cette entreprise durant 6 mois, et la compagnie travaille fort pour que ses employés se sentent bien au sein de l'entreprise
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bonne environment de travail
agent de centre de distribution (Former Employee) –  Laval, QCJanuary 25, 2016
travailler avec rapidité et precision.
être debout en tout temps mais moi ca ne me dérangerais pas
pouvoir avoir une belle harmonie et une belle complicité avec mes confrere de travail et mon patron.
travailler avec un ordinateur pour l'expédition des commande avec la plate forme p15
Pros
bonne horaire de travail
Cons
ne pas avoir ete engager apres 5 ans
Was this review helpful?Yes3No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
tres bonne cie
Commis réception / expédition (Former Employee) –  Laval, QCJanuary 15, 2016
je suis une personne qui aprend tres vite et sousieur et pontuell
Pros
recompence
Cons
nil
Was this review helpful?YesNo2Report

See more Roche reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 333 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
4.1
Salary/Benefits
4.1
Job Security/Advancement
3.6
Management
3.7
Culture
4.1

Roche Reviews by Location