Robert Walters Employee Reviews

Showing all 29 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Si extrapolamos el body shopping a la selección...algo así
Consultor (Former Employee) –  Madrid6 July 2017
Gente de perfil junior para rotar en cuanto pueda yendo a otro sitio mejor. Candidatos tratados pésimamente en general
Pros
Coger experiencia
Cons
Comercial, selección, administrativo...todo en 1
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work in
Marketing Intern (Former Employee) –  Central, Hong Kong Island30 June 2017
people work on time, seldom late. flexible lunch hour, easy going atmosphere, friendly and energetic co-workers.......................................
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gente joven
Consultant (Current Employee) –  Barcelona6 June 2017
- Programar llamadas y visitas comercial
- Llamadas a candidatos
- Entrevistas a candidatos
- Búsqueda de perfiles para cada posición
- Gente muy joven y proactiva.
- Lo más difícil es congeniar la vida privada y laboral
Pros
Ambiente de trabajo
Cons
horario, salario y continuos cambios operacionales
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Experience in Robert Walters
IT Project Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Raffles16 May 2017
for the few months of staying in Robert Walters the experience is good they frequently followup with queries very fast & the management and staff is really friendly.
Pros
Fast response & followups
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
review
PAYROLL MANAGER - Temps payroll (Contract) (Former Employee) –  London, Greater London28 March 2017
Learning how the temporary staff were being processed and being paid. Huge department to manage as well as how the output was checked and whether it was correctly processed.
Pros
no pros
Cons
incorrect output
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dinâmica e agradável para trabalhar.
Estagiária (Former Employee) –  Vila Olímpia, SP20 November 2016
Empresa com excelente ambiente, profissionais dispostos a ensinar e capacitar seus colaboradores.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Prachtig bedrijf met veel mogelijkheden, mits je hard werkt!
Managing Consultant (Current Employee) –  Rotterdam27 October 2016
Leuke sfeer met jonge hardwerkende collega's die ervoor willen gaan. Je wordt optimaal ingezet op je eigen persoonlijke ontwikkeling en met het Masterclass trainingsprogramma leer je de kneepjes van het vak. Work hard play hard! Celebrate your wins!
Pros
Werksfeer, humor
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Väldigt lärorikt och kul
Associate Consultant (Former Employee) –  東京都4 October 2016
Att arbeta på Robert Walters var en jätte bra erfarenhet.
Jag lärde mig otroligt mycket. Många trevliga och kompetenta kollegor. De har jätte bra utbildning och bryr sig verkligen om sina anställda.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gezellige en hardwerkende werksfeer
Administratief medewerkster (Current Employee) –  Amsterdam5 September 2016
Bij Robert Walters is er altijd een gezellig sfeer op de werkvloer. Hard werken hoort hier zeker ook bij.

Op vrijdag wordt er altijd geborreld. Samengevat: leuke/mooie organisatie om voor te werken!
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Jong en snel bedrijf
Recruitment Consultant (Current Employee) –  Amsterdam5 September 2016
Snelle organisatie met veel jonge mensen, wat terug te vinden is in de sfeer op kantoor en teamspirit. Duidelijke work hard play hard cultuur: hard werken en daarna met zn allen een biertje drinken. Goede doorgroeimogelijkheden en duidelijke targets.
Pros
Goed salaris, werksfeer
Cons
traditioneel bedrijf: geen flexibele werktijden of thuiswerken
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professionele internationale recruitmentorganisatie
Consultant (Current Employee) –  Amsterdam5 September 2016
Na eerder werkzaam te zijn geweest bij andere recruiters kan ik uit eigen ervaring zeggen dat Robert Walters kwaliteit en persoonlijk contact voorop heeft staan. De organisatie biedt snelle leertrajecten en veel doorgroeimogelijkheden. Succes wordt beloond en er is ook ruimte voor een feestje.

De internationale setting van de organisatie, kantoren op prestigieuze locaties en de klinkende klantnamen waarmee je werkt zijn een groot pluspunt.

Het werk als consultant is op zichzelf geen walk in the park, je moet af en toe flink uren maken om je zaken op orde te krijgen en te houden. Als je hier tegen opgewassen bent is het een rol waar je veel voldoening en een goed salaris aan overhoudt.
Pros
Je leert het Nederlandse bedrijfsleven van binnenuit kennen
Cons
Work life balance kan soms beter
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dynamic and Interesting Place
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Seoul18 July 2016
It was just starting out so we had a small team, but it was a very dynamic and interesting place to be.
I enjoyed working with my colleagues, and there were a lot of oppotunities to network with very cool businesses.
Was this review helpful?Yes 24No 12Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa dinâmica.
Estagiária de Recursos Humanos (Current Employee) –  São Paulo, SP12 February 2016
Ótima empresa para primeira experiência com a área de Recursos Humanos, onde todos tem contato uns com os outros, independente do nível hierárquico.
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 9Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Travail répétitif
Chargée de recrutement junior (Former Employee) –  Paris20 October 2015
Malgré une entreprise riche de part sa culture et son ambition, le poste de chargée de recrutement ne m'a pas permis d'évoluer en compétence. Pas eu le temps d'intégrer réellement l'entreprise sur un mois
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 9Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Très bonne expérience.
Chargée de recrutement division Sales & Marketing (Former Employee) –  Paris, A831 August 2015
Mon expérience chez Robert Walters fut très bonne puisqu'elle m'a permis d'apprendre un métier qui m'intéresse fortement.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 11Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and nice family
Recruitment Consultant (Former Employee) –  C0429 July 2015
Nice company to work.
8 hours a day.
Very experienced recruiters.
Good management styles.
Good company to learn and growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 75No 35Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company, no career development
Front office co-coordinator (Current Employee) –  London, ENG12 July 2015
Tedious role, job duties are limited with no room for growth or development.

Good management and great colleagues.

Hardest part of the job is the role is stagnant, no progression or development.

Most enjoyable part of the job is working in a fantastic team with a great manager.
Was this review helpful?Yes 60No 18Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Polyvalence
Comptable (Current Employee) –  Paris, A85 November 2014
Ce poste m’a permis de développer ma polyvalence par la multiplicité des missions qui me sont confiées. Ainsi, je suis en charge de la gestion des bureaux Brésiliens et Espagnols en toute autonomie en plus des différentes tâches comptables courantes (facturation, recouvrement, entrée et sortie des salariés, …).
Mes interlocuteurs internationaux ont accru mon adaptabilité et ma flexibilité aussi bien dans mes échanges oraux que dans mes méthodes de travail. Motivé, dynamique et doté d’un très bon relationnel, je reste persuadé de pouvoir apporter une réelle valeur ajoutée dans le cadre d’un travail en équipe associant mon perfectionnisme à mon désir d’évoluer et participer au succès d’une société.
Pros
Environnement de travail très agréable
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 17Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and professional
Payroll Supervisor (Current Employee) –  london29 October 2014
Great company to work for. would recommend working
for large recruitment company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 42No 30Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
男女差別がなく徹底した成果主義
アソシエイト コンサルタント (Former Employee) –  JPC21 April 2014
外国人と日本人の比率は五分五分であり、出身国も様々。多様な文化を持った人々が集まっているため刺激を受けることができる。
Was this review helpful?Yes 42No 43Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Robert Walters. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 29 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Salary/Benefits
3.4
Job Security/Advancement
3.1
Management
3.6
Culture
3.8

CEO Approval

90%
11 ratings
Add your rating