Renaissance Employee Reviews

Found 17 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Database and Inventory Specialist (Former Employee) –  Ottawa, ON26 April 2017
Good place with interesting areas where the people can share their opinions and enjoy the company. The friendly environment and development and knowledge of new things.
Pros
Good environment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace with friendly environment.
Pricer/Accountant clerk(stage) (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC23 August 2016
At my workplace we do encounter tough times as well as fun times. This is what every work environment encounters. At the end of the day we all put a big smile when we leave work. I learnt a lot about management as a boss by asking curious questions about their role in their position. I would one day want to be in their position and be ready with all the information collected to run my workplace. There is no harm in learning something new and there is limitless space for education. Hardest part of the job in my field is the number crunching in production. There is competition everywhere and we all want to be at the top position. The enjoyable part is when everyone encourages each other to do their part well to hit the straight line to success. Everyone`s role counts to run the workplace well.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
correcte mais sans plus
assistant gerant (Current Employee) –  montreal rue masson15 August 2016
fesant partit de la direction d'une des succursale a montreal je peux dire que j'ai connu mieux , manque de structure , travail a refair e a chaque jour , manque de formation et encadrement ...
Pros
pizza lorsque pas accident
Cons
aucun rabais employer
Was this review helpful?Yes6No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
compagnie avec une tres grande croissance
Chef équipe ( cariste ) (Former Employee) –  Ville St Laurent, QC24 May 2016
Travailler avec des employer qui sont en réinsertion et des nouveau arrivant , Beaucoup de défi .
Pros
Beaucoup apris a travailler avec beaucoup de nationnalité diverse
Cons
Horaire tres irréguliere .
Was this review helpful?Yes6No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
JE veux travailler dans un endroit ou les gens se respectent entre eux.
Vendeur et étiqueteur d'appareils électroniques (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC3 March 2016
je fais partie dune équipe qui s,occupe de la restauration des dons et le recyclage. Japprend beaucoup de choses et je suis content de faire partie de cette equipe.
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
agréable et stimulant
Assurer la gestion de tout (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC30 December 2015
une des meilleurs experience en gestion et la formation dans le commerce au détails
Was this review helpful?Yes8No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail
vendeuse - caissière (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC3 February 2015
TRÈS BOnne ambiance au niveau du magasin,les employés se respectent,j,ai beaucoup adorée faire la caisse,très bonne ambiance avec les clients.
Pros
Dinner offert
Cons
pas d'avantage en nature
Was this review helpful?Yes10No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Correct
Caissière/vendeuse & trieuse (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC12 August 2014
J'ai bien aimer, j'ai appris la caisse, j'ai été avec une équipe formidable!
Pros
L'équipe
Cons
Les clients non respectueux
Was this review helpful?Yes6No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Office Assistant
Office Assistant (Former Employee) –  Chatham-Kent, ON30 July 2014
Processed incoming and outgoing mail.
Processed employees expense forms
Was this review helpful?Yes2No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement agréable et bon encadrement
Caissière et commis-vendeuse (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC22 December 2013
Décompte de la caisse à l'ouverture et à la fermeture
Service à la clientèle ; vente et conseils
Remplacement des collègue dans la chaîne de production

Le travail à Renaissance est stimulant grâce au bon encadrement et la formation fournie par les supérieurs et les collaborateurs
Pros
Intégration du milieu de travail
Was this review helpful?Yes8No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mes collaborateurs
Commis de bureau (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC10 September 2013
Nous étions une équipe parfaite. Il n'y a rien à signaler. ces derniers me présentent leur demande de préparation de documents avec des délais raisonnable (une semaine avant le début de chaque formation), alors tout se passait tellement bien puisqu'on avait une bonne communication.
Was this review helpful?Yes7No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent environnement de travail
Vendeuse/Caissière (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC16 May 2013
Pendant mon permanenecia la Renaissance a appris beaucoup de choses, en plus de la formation de caissier / vente, j'ai pu m'insérer dans le lieu de travail au Québec, a partagé avec de nombreuses personnes qui m'ont aidé à atteindre mes objectifs, j'ai développé certains de mes compétences et aptitudes , tout le temps de travail dans une ambiance conviviale et chaleureuse, j'ai eu aucun problème pour intégrer le travail d'équipe et de travailler sous pression. Ce fut une expérience fructueuse et agréable.
Pros
Accueil chaleureux et convivial
Cons
De courte durée (6 mois)
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Travail relax
Responsable de plancher (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC11 May 2013
Cadre agreable de travail, ensuite bon rapport avec les patrons salaire regulier
Pros
travail relax
Cons
pas bon salaire
Was this review helpful?Yes8No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
travail exigent
préposer au tri et aux donnateur (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC2 March 2013
jai apris pein de chose en travaillant chez renaissance.je connais bien les prix de tous chez renaissance.je sais comment gérer l'espace de travail
Pros
emploie de jour
Cons
salaire bas
Was this review helpful?Yes8No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved this job
Station Attendant (Former Employee) –  Long Beach, CA21 January 2013
Everyday was a learning day here, I learned so much and the people are great enjoyable to work with, the environment was also great and relaxing to work at ease and confident.
Pros
free lunches, pto, and benefits are great
Cons
don't think i can find any
Was this review helpful?Yes3No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environement agreable
Chauffeur (Current Employee) –  MONTREAL28 December 2012
il y a une bonne culture d'entreprise,
Mon poste me permet pas un bon équilibre entre ma vie professionnelle et personnelle mais l'entreprise s'en souci.
Was this review helpful?Yes7No1Report

See more Renaissance reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Renaissance. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 118 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.7
Salary/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.4
Culture
3.7

CEO Approval

74%
35 ratings
Add your rating