Regus Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great stepping stone
CSR - Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Calgary, AB28 November 2016
I could not have asked for a better place to begin my career in customer service than Regus. I am a student who required a flexible work schedule and refused to work retail or in the food/beverage areas. From my co-workers to the management, everyone was so helpful in setting me up for success and making feel a part of the team. Do not hesitate to apply for a position within this company.
Pros
Flexibility, Preparation, Professional
Cons
Slightly below wage expectations
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Paced, Goal Focused with FANTASTIC Clients
General Manager (Current Employee) –  Calgary, AB24 February 2016
A typical day is diversified and fast-paced.

I have learned how to efficiently run and grow all facets of the business centers.

Co-workers are incredibly helpful, support and fun to work with.

The hardest part has been to meet the sales quotas durning the economic downturn.

The most enjoyable part of the job was creating, and maintaining relationships with my clients and staff while supporting them.
Pros
The clients I have supported.
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Regus is an interesting place to work
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Mississauga, ON24 March 2016
Regus is a good place to work however, due to regular restructuring it makes it very uncomfortable to not know when and if you are working.

I very much like the position I have and very much enjoy the people.
Pros
Flexibility
Cons
Never sure of regular work as an ON demand staff member
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Centre teams
General Manager (Former Employee) –  Calgary, AB5 January 2016
Need a company culture that is lacking, team work between centres is needed and management sure needs to change their style.
Pros
Centre teams are close and work together well
Cons
Bad management
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horrible
customer service (Former Employee) –  Mississauga, ON30 October 2015
Worst job ever !!!! They made sexist racist jokes. They liked about the job description. They lied about everything and how you got paid too. Be careful with them
Was this review helpful?Yes21No8Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing Clients to work with
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  North York22 April 2015
great place to meet amazing people from all backgrounds and walks of life :) Clients are very easy going and greatly appreciate the staff
Pros
amazing clients
Cons
location
Was this review helpful?Yes12No24Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Belle ambiance de travail
Représentante du service à la clientèle (Current Employee) –  Laval, QC16 February 2016
L'ambiance de travaille est excellente, cependant, les haut dirigeant font beaucoup trop de coupures.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Une journée
Directrice des opérations (Current Employee) –  Laval, QC1 November 2015
Bel environnement de travail. Belle relation d'équipe, avec le patron et les clients. Agréable et non monotone. Beaucoup d'action et de défis. J'adore ! Seul bémol ; peu voire même pas de possibilité d'avancement dans l'entreprise. Pas de reconnaissance malgré le fait que l'on soit un employé de longue date...
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport

See more Regus reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 299 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.4
Salary/Benefits
3.1
Job Security/Advancement
2.8
Management
2.9
Culture
3.1