Find companies:
Reebok
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
67 reviews

Reebok Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Always changing market place
TERRITORY SALES REPRESENTATIVE (Former Employee), Flanders, NJOctober 22, 2013
Pros: working with great customers
Cons: no health care
As an independant rep, I had the best of both worlds. I had corporate support with programs and sales tools. I also had the freedom to deal with customers based on their needs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my job
Store Manager (Former Employee), Nagpur, MHOctober 4, 2013
i have enjoy every time when i achieve the target and the hardest part
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work environment
Key Account Manager (Current Employee), TexasSeptember 24, 2013
Reebok is a great company. They value people who have a passion for the business. The benefits are great and they provide a good work/life balance.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Sports Marketing Intern (Current Employee), VirginiaSeptember 22, 2013
Great to work for.
Unpaid Internship.
Met great people.
Earned great experience.
Received a letter of reference.
Opportunity to be hired after is available.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Reebok
Sales Associate (Former Employee), Williamsburg,IASeptember 19, 2013
Pros: great deals on new shoes.
Cons: working weekends.
Come in restock shoes or clothes that need to be restocked.
Try to find out what costumers are looking for in a pair of shoes.
Keep Busy. The hardest part of the job was looking out for shoplifters. The most enjoyable part of the job was looking with people I enjoyed to be around.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun enviroment
Project Coordinator/Store Manager (Current Employee), South CarolinaSeptember 18, 2013
Pros: fun, customer friendly, self motivating
Cons: short breaks, always on call, very in decisive
Over all a great place to be. Has some growth opportunities in specific areas if you are wiling to relocate.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its the best place i have ever work with.
Store Manager (Former Employee), New Delhi, DLSeptember 12, 2013
i use to have 4 staffs at the shop. i have gained a lot of experience from that store.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy outlet store employment while going to school.
Assistant Manager (Former Employee), Smithfield, NCSeptember 6, 2013
Starting as an associate, I was able to work myself up to a managment position. I was responsible for opening and closing duties.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My typical work day and review.
Sales Associate (Former Employee), Kissimmee, FLAugust 27, 2013
Pros: the customers, discounts, and clothes
Cons: the customers messiness, hours, pay, co-workers.
At Reebok a typical day would be counting down the register, getting the store ready to open or ready for the next day. I've also learned how to be more detailed orientated, expand my sales techniques, and be a harder worker. The management was okay i just felt like they were to uptight and unorganized but they were good people. Well my co-workers i – more... just felt like everyone was too negative and complained a lot and weren't grateful for many of the opportunities they had. The hardest thing was i guess the same as in ecko just being able to maintain the store clean while it was busy. The enjoyable part of the job was helping customers and getting a good felling when you helped them out the right way instead of ripping them off and the other thing was getting off work. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice palce
Store Manager (Former Employee), Kalyan, MHAugust 2, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: long hours
sales on daliy basis
marketing activities
supportive and helpfull
stock managing sometime was hard
busines doing was just the fun
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad place to work.
Assistant Manager (Former Employee), Elizabeth, NJJuly 18, 2013
Pros: good health insurance if you qualified
Cons: everything else
one of the worse place that I work .Is a revolving door for manager and sales associates.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Pay - Office nonsense -
data entry (Former Employee), NJJuly 10, 2013
Great Pay, Too many office politics in NJ
learned cpu and excel
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
AWESOME COMPANY
key holder (Former Employee), Gainesville, TXJuly 8, 2013
Reebok is one of the best companys to work for if you are full time. My boss was awesome about working around my other job. the employees that worked there were awesome as well.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Casual office
Senior Accounts Receivable Analyst (Former Employee), Clark NJJuly 8, 2013
Pros: casual attire
Very casual office.
Hardest part of the job was only doing my job.
Most enjoyable was meeting new people, developing relationships with the customers and having them work with me to reduce the amount of bad debt accounts.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fitnessa anc coporate culture amazing
Global IT Project Coordinator (Current Employee), Canton, MAJune 12, 2013
Reebok is really focused on fitness and the company encourages all employees to take advantage of the tremendous fitness opportunites available through their facitlity. Such as Crossfit.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Competitive and fun
Sales Associate Prime Outlets (Former Employee), Gulfport, MSJune 11, 2013
Pros: work atmosphere
Cons: short breaks, not enough hour
Competitive and fun place to work. Not enough hours however
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, friendly workplace
Sales Professional (Current Employee), Laughlin, NVMarch 26, 2013
A typical work day is meeting for our dailly game plan, what we are going to accomplish for that day and how. Coworkers work together to achieve the goals and make sure that the customers have the best experience they possibly can. The hardest part of the job is finding a product that wokrs for everyone. The most enjoyable part of the job is being able – more... to work with the public and gain a personal connection in order to suite their needs of the visit. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved the atmosphere
Stock room coordinator/ Sales associate (Former Employee), Laughlin, NVMarch 20, 2013
I really enjoy what i do and did in this company. Coworkers are very friendly. When I was new everyone helped me out. Management ran smoothly and fair between all employees,
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Welcoming and educating enviroment
Sales Associate (Former Employee), Orlando, FLMarch 17, 2013
A typical day at work, usually busy. Required alot of fast past working, interacting with different people of different cultures, learning how to give the best costumer service there can be afford. And learning to keep orginization managment under extreme preasures.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice company with lot of teknologi reebok
Sales Associate (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHFebruary 28, 2013
Pros: no
Cons: 10 min
game day was the best time wen over go 2 play cricket ruby n lot of game........we enjoy over there

About Reebok

Reebok International feels comfortable stepping out onto any surface. The company, a subsidiary of Germany's adidas AG, has long – Read more