Find companies:
Reebok
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
79 reviews

Reebok Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun working enviorment
Sales Associate (Former Employee), Round Rock, TXJanuary 31, 2014
stock backroom and floor provide customer service and arrange promotional items
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast pace , Fun
Assistant Manager (Former Employee), Secaucus, NJJanuary 29, 2014
Pros: membership discouts
Cons: short breaks
A typical day measuring feet and helping people find the shoe for there feet . Making sure the customer always left happy.Management was good. We all worked as a team. The hardest part was working and not be able to get paid hourly . I enjoy working with people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is a fun filled hard working environment
Third Key Manager (Current Employee), Hazelwood, MOJanuary 26, 2014
Pros: great benefits
Cons: when it came to policies it was hard to find the right answer.
I love working at Reebok. I feel like I can further my skills in a different position. I have learned helpful management skills and I believe that working at Reebok I have learned more about myself. I love my management team. We accomplish all of our goals and have even carried our district when it comes to company numbers. I believe the hardest part – more... of this job was changing from one company to the next. Coming from a company that laid everything out on the table to a company where you had to dig for answers was challenging at some points. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyed meeting new people everyday
Sales Associate (Former Employee), Monroe, NYJanuary 10, 2014
Pros: great experience
Cons: not enough room for professional growth
I learned patience and to have an open mind. I also learned new and exciting ways to sale
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fantastic place to work
Sales Associate (Former Employee), Williamsburg, VAJanuary 8, 2014
Great management
Great coworkers
Easy and flexible schedule
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing work place
Sales Floor Manager (Former Employee), Orlando, FLJanuary 5, 2014
Reebok was an amazing company to work for.
I had awesome co-workes who helped eachother out.
Management was always very understanding.
The most enjoyable part about working for Reebok was having such an amazing staff who made it worthwhile.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The place to get your work out gear!!
Sales Associate/ Assistant Apparel Coordinator (Former Employee), Dawsonville, GAJanuary 4, 2014
Pros: fun environment! lots of different ways to win prizes or contests within personal store location, district wide locations, and state and national wide locations!!
Cons: that i can think of.
Reebok offers a wide variety of merchandise to pretty much cover any of your sports/ work out needs. I liked the fact that we not only had one specific department, but our products ranged anywhere from athletic shoe, apparel, accessories, and almost anything in between!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work for.
Sales Representative (Former Employee), New York, NYNovember 20, 2013
Pros: great staff
Cons: the pay
Proactively assisted customers with superior customer service skills by giving my all in sales. Performed credit & cash transactions while assisting customers. Efficiently sustained the in-stock condition of the sales floor and stock room as necessary. Maintained high standard of sales floor presentation in accordance merchandising guidelines while – more... ensure that all merchandise is correctly price / labeled. When I was working there I learned how to become a better person the management are great for the most part. I realty enjoyed working at reebok. The hardest part of my job was learning the inventory. The part I love working there the most was the staff and the management. While I was working there they really made me feel as a part of a team. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Normal day at Reebok
SALES ASSOCIATE (Former Employee), Locust Grove, GAOctober 24, 2013
A typical day included selling shoes and giving quality customer care to customers. The goal was to always get the customer interested in a certain product (clothing, shoes, shoe care, other accessories), and potential make a sale. I learned how to give outstanding customer service and how to deal with people from all walks of life accordingly. The – more... most enjoyable part of the job was interacting with customers and seeing them with a smiling face, whether you make or sale or not. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Always changing market place
TERRITORY SALES REPRESENTATIVE (Former Employee), Flanders, NJOctober 22, 2013
Pros: working with great customers
Cons: no health care
As an independant rep, I had the best of both worlds. I had corporate support with programs and sales tools. I also had the freedom to deal with customers based on their needs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my job
Store Manager (Former Employee), Nagpur, MHOctober 4, 2013
i have enjoy every time when i achieve the target and the hardest part
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work environment
Key Account Manager (Current Employee), TexasSeptember 24, 2013
Reebok is a great company. They value people who have a passion for the business. The benefits are great and they provide a good work/life balance.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Sports Marketing Intern (Current Employee), VirginiaSeptember 22, 2013
Great to work for.
Unpaid Internship.
Met great people.
Earned great experience.
Received a letter of reference.
Opportunity to be hired after is available.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Reebok
Sales Associate (Former Employee), Williamsburg,IASeptember 19, 2013
Pros: great deals on new shoes.
Cons: working weekends.
Come in restock shoes or clothes that need to be restocked.
Try to find out what costumers are looking for in a pair of shoes.
Keep Busy. The hardest part of the job was looking out for shoplifters. The most enjoyable part of the job was looking with people I enjoyed to be around.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun enviroment
Project Coordinator/Store Manager (Current Employee), South CarolinaSeptember 18, 2013
Pros: fun, customer friendly, self motivating
Cons: short breaks, always on call, very in decisive
Over all a great place to be. Has some growth opportunities in specific areas if you are wiling to relocate.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its the best place i have ever work with.
Store Manager (Former Employee), New Delhi, DLSeptember 12, 2013
i use to have 4 staffs at the shop. i have gained a lot of experience from that store.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy outlet store employment while going to school.
Assistant Manager (Former Employee), Smithfield, NCSeptember 6, 2013
Starting as an associate, I was able to work myself up to a managment position. I was responsible for opening and closing duties.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My typical work day and review.
Sales Associate (Former Employee), Kissimmee, FLAugust 27, 2013
Pros: the customers, discounts, and clothes
Cons: the customers messiness, hours, pay, co-workers.
At Reebok a typical day would be counting down the register, getting the store ready to open or ready for the next day. I've also learned how to be more detailed orientated, expand my sales techniques, and be a harder worker. The management was okay i just felt like they were to uptight and unorganized but they were good people. Well my co-workers i – more... just felt like everyone was too negative and complained a lot and weren't grateful for many of the opportunities they had. The hardest thing was i guess the same as in ecko just being able to maintain the store clean while it was busy. The enjoyable part of the job was helping customers and getting a good felling when you helped them out the right way instead of ripping them off and the other thing was getting off work. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice palce
Store Manager (Former Employee), Kalyan, MHAugust 2, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: long hours
sales on daliy basis
marketing activities
supportive and helpfull
stock managing sometime was hard
busines doing was just the fun
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work.
Assistant Manager (Current Employee), Leesburg, VAJuly 30, 2013
Good place to work.
Normal retail hours.
Normal retail responsibilities.

About Reebok

Reebok International feels comfortable stepping out onto any surface. The company, a subsidiary of Germany's adidas AG, has long – Read more

Reebok Photos