Reebok Employee Reviews

Found 14 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workout and sport factory
Material Handler/Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Saint-Laurent, QC8 May 2016
The workout inside the facilities are well kept, the staff was one big happy family..All in all it was a great day and I look forward returning job hopefully.
Pros
Very friendly and easygoing supervisors
Cons
Heavy load
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and great atmosphere
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Cookstown, ON28 April 2015
Shift huddle at the start of each shift were the manager would give out my specific goals for the shift. All managers were professional about our work place but made it enjoyable by having good communication with other sales associates and my self.
Pros
party events for meeting a monthly goal
Cons
Short hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad managers and other staff.
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Kingston, ON14 January 2014
I was a co-op student for this work place and didn't get paid which I didn't mind, I liked doing it for the experience but when I came in for the first 2 weeks they helped me out and did their job on top of that, a little while about 3 weeks into my co-op placement they showed their true self. They sat around and didn't help the customers they talked about their lives and kids and didn't help the customers. I talked to one of the managers about this and they said "I will get this sorted out, thank you for bringing it to my attention". After that I came in the next day and the manager I spoke with was talking to them about his life and how I said they don't do their job and what not and they got mad at me and treated me like I was a slave and made me do all the work.
Pros
%40 Discount
Cons
Bad employees/employers
Was this review helpful?Yes2No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I learned a lot
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Windsor, ON10 July 2015
I learned a lot at Reebok as it was my first real job, it taught me how to approach and talk to costumers, and taught me a lot about how to be professional in work place.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Experience
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Niagara-on-the-Lake, ON1 April 2015
Offer excellent training in sales associate roles. Provide fundamental skills, as-well as great tips to excel in a sales orientated customer service area.
Pros
Great Discount
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Extremely busy work environment
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Saint-Lazare, QC6 December 2013
I thoroughly enjoyed working for Reebok. The atmosphere was busy and energetic and kept me motivated to sell their product.
Pros
energetic environment
Cons
seasonal work
Was this review helpful?Yes4No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Selling products
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Indian12 February 2013
Be in time to store all the days.Weekly one day off.Learned to deal with the customer softly and selling products.My store management is so good.We are eight members in our store.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement agréable
Commis caissière (Current Employee) –  Boucherville, QC3 May 2016
Dans tous mes emplois précédents, l'environnement était agréable et très productif. J'ai eu de très bonnes relations autant avec mes collègues de travail que mes supérieurs. J'ai développé mes habiletés à travailler de manière optimale avec différentes sortes de clientèle.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
tres professionnel
Aide cuisinier (Former Employee) –  Saint-Laurent, QC21 February 2016
une belle expérience
j ai apris des chose qui mon pousse a etre plus professionnel et sa bcp aide
Pros
le salaire
Cons
determine
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environement de travail chargé et beaucoup de responsabilites
Assistent superviseur (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC26 November 2015
supervision de l'equipe, repondre aux appels et donner des priorites aux situations, faire des commandes pour avancer avec les projets, rencontre fournisseurs et contracteurs
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Appreciable
Overnight Stocker/Forklift operator (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC24 August 2015
 Received, counted, and marked all soiled items from customers
 Stocked shelves with items by making sure that items are brought forward
 Ensured that no damaged or expired items are placed on shelves
 Transported freight to the sales floors after sorting and ensuring that sufficient quantity has been delivered
Pros
Exemple : Repas gratuits
Cons
Exemple : Pas d'avantages en nature
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellente atmosphère de travail
Analyste conformité de données (Former Employee) –  Saint-Laurent, QC30 April 2015
Personnel courtois et agréable. Bon esprit d'équipe et de collaboration entre les différents centre de travail.

J'ai quitté car mon poste ne m'offrait plus de challenge et que ma possibilité d'avancement était très restreinte.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sérieux
Commis réception de marchandises (Former Employee) –  Saint-Laurent11 November 2014
J'ai aimé le travail avec Randstad, parce que je trouve qu'ils sont sérieux.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report

See more Reebok reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 184 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Salary/Benefits
3.6
Job Security/Advancement
3.4
Management
3.7
Culture
3.8