Find companies:
Red Robin
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
13 reviews

Red Robin Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to learn and company to work for.
Server (Former Employee), Victoria bcAugust 14, 2014
Met some great friends and was treated incredibly well by the company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
?
server (Former Employee), wilkes barreAugust 26, 2014
This company was great to work for. They needed new management. I needed a steady shift and steady paycheck.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great atmosphere and overall culture.
Server/Expo/Cook (Former Employee), Chesapeake Sq, VirginiaAugust 25, 2014
Pros: great place to work!
Cons: getting fat.
I worked at Red Robin on and off for about 4 years after high school. I learned a lot about the restaurant industry as well as taking charge and doing three plus jobs per shift.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun
Server (Former Employee), Easton, PAAugust 23, 2014
Working at Red Robin was great. Manager worked with you and around your scheduled to give you the hours and days that you need. All my co-workers were great to work with, had such a great experience working there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Service Industry
Human Resources Assistant (Current Employee), Abilene, TXAugust 20, 2014
Pros: fast money
Cons: little rewards
Though this job at times can be very stressful as you deal with guest relations everyday. It can also be rewarding in that you build connections that last a lifetime. The money is not always based on your quality of work so that can be frustrating however you can make very quick money when needed instead of waiting on a paycheck.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly and team oriented
Server (Current Employee), Oak Brook, ILAugust 19, 2014
Red Robin is a friendly environment to work in. Managers are very quick to help and assist with questions associates have. Coaching and development is definitely a key factor for our location.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
,
Server (Former Employee), Boise, IDAugust 15, 2014
I enjoyed some of the people that I worked with, but the management was not organized at all.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive exciting workplace
Serving (Current Employee), White Marsh, MDAugust 14, 2014
I love working here it has been nothing but a positive experience for me. My coworkers are all very friendly and management is fair and makes work a more enjoyable experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Be ready to contribute
Assistant General Manager/CO-General Manager (Former Employee), Milford, OHAugust 11, 2014
Pros: schedule fairness(nomore then 10 closes a month)
Cons: being a burger cook for 6 hours a shift
To be a successful manager here you will need to be in the trenches working side by side to the hourlies to ensure job is done.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Coworkers are fun
Server (Former Employee), Arlington, TXAugust 10, 2014
It's your typical serving job. You only get paid 2.13 an hour. Customers that come in are horrible.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not entirely recommended
Server (Former Employee), carlisle, paAugust 6, 2014
Cons: favoritism, unappreciative
I've worked in many restaurants, this is quite possibly the worst one I've worked for. They in no way appreciate their employees and are constantly changing processes. They play major favoritism in the work environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable thing that I love to do
Line cook (Current Employee), Selinsgrove, PAAugust 4, 2014
*From selling to stocking to unloading truck to stocking up again

*Hardest part was black Friday and shifts without break

*Enjoyed with friends

About Red Robin

Red Robin International, Inc. was founded on four core values: Honor, Integrity, Continually Seeking Knowledge and Having Fun. – Read more

Red Robin Photos