Find companies:
Recruiting Solutions
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
20 reviews

Recruiting Solutions Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Claims Specialist
Insurance Claims Specialist (Former Employee), Columbia, SCJuly 11, 2014
Processed Insurance Claims for Greenville Memorial Hospital.
Analyzed what was incorrect on the claim to get the claim paid for the patient.
Calculated how much was owed or overpayment to the Hospital
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great stepping stone nothing for long term
Anoymous Employee (Former Employee), columbia, scJune 21, 2014
Pros: great resume builder
Cons: compensation is non existent. no 401 k offered. no job stability or room for growth
I would recommend for someone fresh out of college and does not plan to stay there long. There is not much room for advancement. The compensation is terrible compared to similar positions with different companies. HR is incompetent I am not sure anyone is trained. It is a great stepping stone, there is not any job growth.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
There was too much disfunction
Medical Claims Processor (Former Employee), Columbia, SCMay 21, 2014
Recruiting Solutions could have done a better job at preparing me for the position
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
High energy,good working environment
Assembler/Machine operator (Former Employee), Greenville, SCApril 3, 2014
Pros: nice clean break room
Cons: it was temporary
Fast paced job in wich I enjoyed being a part of, though temporary.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive work enviornment
Price Waterhouse Cooper (Current Employee), columbia scMarch 17, 2014
Pros: great hours
Cons: n/a
productive, constant work environment where there is always something to learn on daily basis.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
St. Mary Collector
Medical Collector I (Former Employee), Columbia, SCFebruary 24, 2014
Opportunity to exercise skills....minimal room for advancement
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to start out with.
Tax Preparer (Former Employee), Columbia, SCFebruary 18, 2014
I like to do taxes and that is what I did. I learned a lot about doing taxes for people who work overseas or in multiple states.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was a staffing company
Material Services Specialist/ ATS (Former Employee), Greenville, SCNovember 12, 2013
typical work day consisted of making sure that all my robots were cleaned and operating correctly, I learned a lot about the medical field while working with this company, the hardest part of the job at times was if the systems shut down it was hard to get it up and running if It was just me on shift
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work
Benefits Specialist III & Tax Admin Specialist (Former Employee), Columbia, SCNovember 3, 2013
Pros: work life/ balance
Cons: turnovers
Recruiting Solutions strive to match job candidates with companies where your skills will be valuable and nurtured.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production driven, catty attitudes
Medical Data Entry Analyst (Former Employee), Columbia, SCOctober 28, 2013
Pros: company holidays, flex schedule
Cons: childish behavior
Overall i loved the job and what i was doing. however if you are low on the food chain you are disposable. Be ready to deal with catty attitudes, favoritism, sexism.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Recruiting Solutions
Price Waterhouse Cooper (Current Employee), Columbia, SCSeptember 13, 2013
Working at Recruiting Solutions, I was able to expand upon my knowledge of the Medicare system.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
decent working enviorment
Price Waterhouse Cooper (Current Employee), columbia, scAugust 25, 2013
Pros: compensation
Cons: short breaks, lack of security
work enviorment was fair, receommended for experience. the hardest part of the job was the miscommunication with health insurance companies. managent did not enforce the rules and regulations. the most enjoyable part of the job was the customer service. i learned how to work quickly in an active enviorment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
deadlines and medical claims
Medical Claim Collector / Accounts Recievable (Current Employee), Columbia, SCAugust 8, 2013
payment validations, that have deadlines. currently working another region to get them caught up
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good company.
Collector II (Former Employee), columbia s.c.August 6, 2013
I would not recommend this company to anyone. Everyone stays busy all the time, which is something I like.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work for
Billing and Collections Clerk (Former Employee), Columbia, SCJuly 8, 2013
Pros: this company is great at area specific placement.
Cons: humble pay, even in the temp world.
Nice place to work for, the company they had me placed at was under construction at the time, however I'm sure it cleaned up nicely. they pay was humble considering my 2.5 hour drive each way, but the position offered was precisely in my area so I was willing to make the haul.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard worker
TAX ADMIN (Former Employee), Columbia, SCApril 4, 2013
Talk to customers about tax information. Study next tax law. daily accounting
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good workplace
warehouse operative (Former Employee), melton mowbraySeptember 27, 2012
Pros: kind people
Cons: language difficentcies
the people and the work was enjoyable and soothing we had to pack cans and put stickers on boxes ready to go into stores.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people
Material Handler (Former Employee), Duncan, SCAugust 26, 2012
Pros: just overall great place
Cons: short term
Great job, it was just short term. The managment was great and location was perfect.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job Advancement
Collections Specialist (Former Employee), Columbia, SCApril 23, 2012
No room for job advancement with Recruiting Solutions. Have to really work hard to get ahead and they always place you in a temporary only position