REAL Employee Reviews

Showing all 39 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very tiring but fruitful one
Call Center Agents (Former Employee) –  PhilippinesMay 25, 2014
Being a call center agent is not an easy job. I need to go to work every night and go home early in the morning. While all the people are sleeping, I am awake and working. I need to talk 8 hours everyday. Patient is very needed on this kind ob job because some customers are not approachable. They will get mad at you and say something bad to you but just ignore what they say and try to call another one. I need to drink coffee every now and then for me not to fall asleep. My co workers are all funny and they are all good to me. I don't have problems with the management. Everything is ok. The hardest part of my job as a call center agent is to keep myself alive all night long and the enjoyable part is that when somebody reach the quota or close a deal, we all shout and happy for the success of each and everyone. We are like brothers and sisters.
Pros
free dinner
Cons
so much talking
Was this review helpful?Yes1No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place
Executive Director / Broker (Current Employee) –  Virginia Beach, VADecember 17, 2013
Saved people from Foreclosures, Allowed them to rent back or split their equity. I learned about finance, flipping houses.
Pros
i own it
Cons
ups and downs in real estate
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive but not fun workplace
Cashier (Former Employee) –  Cuxhaven, NIOctober 9, 2013
I didn't like working there that much, but it was good money and good times to work.
Pros
money and time
Cons
boring
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Managers have low skills for people management.
HR Specialist (Former Employee) –  Bucuresti, BAugust 6, 2013
High turnover
Subjective advancements
Prefenrtial evaluations of employees
Pros
adapted schedule
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rude People to work for ( Bosses )
Cashier (Former Employee) –  Böblingen, BWJune 11, 2012
I was a Cashier at REAL..Loved the people i worked with, But the management was unorganized .
I learned How to be a Cashier..My First day was EASTER. No training.But with watching and paying attention you learn.
Management was Never on hand.
Co workers where wonderful. always helped and supported each other.
Hardest part of the Job was standing 9 Hours with out getting a Break or Lunch.
I really enjoyed my job. Got to meant wonderful and friendly Customers.
Pros
i learnd alot
Cons
no breaks or help from the management
Was this review helpful?Yes1No
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
lots of travel
Floor Technician (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INApril 10, 2012
Traveling within state to different sites. home every night.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
War mal ein echt gute Unternehmen
kom. Teamleiter (Former Employee) –  SalzgitterMay 30, 2016
Ich habe jetzt über 10 Jahre bei real gearbeitet. Ich bin den Unternehmen sehr dankbar für die Föderung und das Vertrauen was in mich gesetzt wurde. Leider sind schönen Zeiten dort schon lange vorbei. Ich habe jeden Tag immer alles gegeben. Ich habe über vieles hinweg gesehen und mir gedacht das es irgendwann wieder besser wird. Doch es wurde nur noch schlimmer. Ich habe die Abteilungen übernommen mit 14 Mitarbeiten wovon 4 in Vollzeit angestellt waren, bei einer Öffnungszeit von 8-20 Uhr. Zuletzt hatte ich nur noch 6 Mitabeiter, wovon ich die einzige Vollzeitkraft war bei einer Öffnungszeit von 7-22 Uhr. Nachdem mir insgesamt 3 mal meine Überstunden gelöscht wurden und real nun statt Tarifvertrag einen Haustarif eingeführt hat, war für mich die Zeit zu gehen. Ich habe mich bei meinem Geschäftsleiter rechtzeitig gemeldet und ihm meine Entscheidung mitgeteilt. Es waren insgesamt schöne Jahre bei real und ohne real wäre ich nicht der, der ich heute bin.
Pros
Viel Förderung der Mitarbeiter
Cons
Sehr schlechte Work-Life Balance
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
mucho trabajo y tiempo para almuerso y desalluno
ventas,atencion al cliente,domisilios (Former Employee) –  Medellín, AntioquiaMay 10, 2016
son empresas donde se trata bien al personal por lo cual fue mucho lo aprendido
Pros
sura
Cons
malos tratos de empleados antiguos
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Produktiver Arbeitsplatz
Verkauf (Former Employee) –  MainzMay 10, 2016
Die Theke wie die Ablagen sauber machen,
Preisschilder korregieren,
Nach Bestellungen für den Tag schauen.
Wie überall Kollegen so sind,mit dem einen gut,mit dem anderen
weniger gut.
Schwierig war nichts alles eine Sache der Planung.
man hätte sich mehr Zeit gewünscht mit den Kunden,da es fast immer eine schlechte Besetzung war,leider unmöglich.
Pros
Urlaubs wie Weihnachtsgeld
Cons
Zu wenig Personal
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente a la atencion a los clientes
feje de sala (Former Employee) –  haunucoMay 3, 2016
es un buen ambiente ,aprendi de todo un poco en pocas palabras ,el hotel real, son unicas en el trabajo te en señan mucho tienen paciencia
Pros
seguro medico
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temiz ve disiplinli ortam
real hipermarket (Current Employee) –  adanaApril 18, 2016
iyi bir şirket ve daima iyi olacagına da inanıyorum ve her daim bu başarının devam edecegine inanıyorum bu şekilde insana güven verdigi şekilde daha iyi olacagına inanıyorum
Pros
öğlen yemeği ve yol parası veriliyor
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Real ist gut
Kassiererin (Current Employee) –  DuisburgApril 15, 2016
Bei Real zu arbeiten macht schon Spaß, Kollegen sind alle super in Ordnung. Der Chef ist auch sehr nett man kann gut mit Ihm reden.
Pros
Prozente Kauf
Cons
lange Öffnungszeiten
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Freundliche Mitarbeiter
Kauffrau im Einzelhandel (Former Employee) –  BremerhavenApril 2, 2016
Das Arbeitsklima bei Real war sehr angenehm mit freundlichen Mitarbeitern.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
produktiver arbeitsort
Aushilfjob (Former Employee) –  Köln, NWNovember 30, 2015
Ich habe dass betätigen an der kasse erlernt.
Kollegen waren nett aber nicht ehrlich.
Mir hat der Kontakt mit den Kunden gefallen.
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Adquiri conhecimento e a empresa é muito agradavel
cobrador de onibus (Former Employee) –  Cachoeiro de Itapemirim, ESSeptember 23, 2015
Tinha grandes colegas, é uma empresa de grande porte e a convivência era muito boa.
Pros
Eles forneciam almoço para os funcionários
Cons
Forneciam vale-refeição
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
produktive arbeit
Verkäuferin (Former Employee) –  Nettetal, NWSeptember 21, 2015
der umgang mit Menschen gefiel mir am besten..
das arbeiten mit den Kollegen unter einander war sehr positiv
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
коллективность
специалист по продажам (Former Employee) –  Сочи, JUZAugust 3, 2015
все за друг друга, постоянная поддержка. осуществление сделок. прекрасный офис.
Pros
нет ограничений
Cons
мало свободного времении
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail sympathique
chef de publicité (Former Employee) –  Rognac, B8July 9, 2015
Petite équipe : chacun est un maillon de la chaine.

Une certaine polyvalence des tâches, mais des objectifs commerciaux impossible à réaliser dans un domaine tel que la publicité d'où une pression trop lourde.


Qui dit petite équipe, dit aussi : stress ! Mais un process managerial en étoile basé sur l'humain.
Pros
Travail d'équipe
Cons
Pression commerciale trop lourde
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa com ambiente agradável para trabalhar
Estagiária (Former Employee) –  São Paulo, SPJuly 6, 2015
A rotina de trabalho, apesar de tranquila, era um pouco massante. Não havia muita novidade no dia a dia. Nesta empresa, eu tive a oportunidade de aprender muitas coisas que nunca fizeram parte da minha vivência universitária, como noções gerais de SEO. O diretor era uma pessoa bacana, de boa conversa, preocupado com os funcionários e com ensiná-los sobre a empresa/as funções. A relação com os colegas de trabalho foi bastante agradável. A parte mais difícil do trabalho era obter resultados em guest posts, pois dependia diretamente da "boa vontade" dos sites divulgarem o trabalho - o que implicava em investimentos em dinheiro (da empresa). A parte mais agradável era a tranquilidade na rotina de trabalho.
Pros
salario compativel com o mercado
Cons
rotina massante de trabalho
Was this review helpful?YesNo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Miejsce pracy o dosyć miłej atmoswerze
sprzedawca zespołu towarowego działu M/W/S (Current Employee) –  Rzeszów, PPMay 26, 2015
praca w tej firmie nie jest taka zła ,są możliwości rozwoju nieduże ale są, kadra zarządzająca w miarę dobra , współpracownicy też do wytrzymania nie ma większych konfliktów ,najtrudniej jest wówczas kiedy jest mało osób do obsługi na dziale lub gdy jest brak towaru z oferty
Pros
pakiet socjalny
Cons
zarobki
Was this review helpful?YesNo2

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 39 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture