REAL Employee Reviews

Showing all 54 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa confiável,Agradavel
Auxiliar Administrativo (Former Employee) –  Brasília, DF23 May 2017
uma chance de aprendizado muito grande,oportunidade de crescimento dentro da empresa,empresa super certa com seus compromissos
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
lşdjqşdjq,şfakmsjfşa,kf,qdfkasşdöa
kasap (Former Employee) –  kjdslfjasFmasFLJ11 May 2017
mlsmsdlfmdşçvm dcLVGj,pfekfşçxcm alsdfjpirkşscmsaçşfmk,prk,dkas.cömas
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of the worst jobs ever
Estate Agent (Former Employee) –  Napa, CA9 May 2017
To begin with, After taking 6 months of study to even get prepared to take the state board exam. I found myself with a company in Napa Ca. No one took the time to train me or even how to market houses. I learned by just doing. In 4 years I never sold one house. Then there where all the fees to pay before you can even think about selling a house. MLS fees office fees, telephone fees and fees to use the word Relator.
Pros
None
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dobra firma
agent ochrony (Former Employee) –  Olsztyn, warmińsko-mazurskie8 April 2017
Firma w której ludzie pomimo małych zarobków chętnie pracowali
Pros
Dobra atmosfera w firmie
Cons
Niskie zarobki
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Keyifli ve uretken bir ortam
Kasa kontrol (Former Employee) –  Antalya7 April 2017
İş ortamı disiplinli ve kendini gelistirebilecegin aynı zamanda çalışmaktan keyif aldığım bir ortamdı.
Pros
Yemek ve yol parasi
Cons
Eksisi yoktu diyebilirim
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente familia
caixa atendente (Former Employee) –  sao paulo26 February 2017
adorei acolheram os fumcionarios muito bem valorizava cada serviço mas infelizmente veio a falencia
Pros
tudo
Cons
nao foi bem administrada
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesata de comunicare cu clientii
Casiera (Former Employee) –  Bucuresti berceni24 November 2016
Deschisa vesela și comunicativa a-mi place sa lucrez an echipa / grup ofer și cer respect si disciplina
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ablauf
Verkäuferin/Kassiererin (Former Employee) –  92318 Neumarkt18 November 2016
Hier habe ich meine Ausbildung zum Verkäufer gemacht und war in Folge 1 Jahr Vollzeit beschäftigt mit befristeten 1-Jahres - Vertrag.

Ich bin das gesamte Sortiment inkl. aller Abteilungen durchlaufen.
Besonderer Schwerpunkt: Kasse
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very competitive, individualized workplace
Analyst (Current Employee) –  New York, NY31 October 2016
Most people all kept to themselves and worked very secretively. Very competitive environment that can include mercy situations that need to be resolved by upper management.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Vigilância
Portaria e vigilancia (Former Employee) –  Brasil26 September 2016
Muito boa. Traabalho Sem chatices. Colegas de trabalhos comprometidos e pontuais
Pros
Horario
Cons
Falta de alimentação no local
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great progressive leasing company.
Leasing Professional (Current Employee) –  Philadelphia, PA25 September 2016
Highest commission splits without having to pay any office fees. Great flexibility, awesome leadership!
Being a virtual company, you have to mobility to take your business anywhere and do business anywhere, all you need is a smartphone!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Complicado
Chofer de remis (Current Employee) –  Santa Fe de la Vera Cruz, Santa Fe31 August 2016
Charlar con los clientes.
Escuchar la gente.
Son muy cerrados
Cada uno piensa para donde le conviene
El riesgo que pongo la vida todos los dias y nunca sepan valorarlo.
Conocer la gente hablando y respetando como todos y conformar siempre al cliente
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
munca in echipa
adj.sef receptie marfa (Current Employee) –  Bacau20 August 2016
pot spune ca merg cu placere la luocul de munca
nu mi se pare nimic greu deoarece fac cu placere
imi ajut colegii
imi place sa lucrez cu PDA*ul si la calculator
Pros
asigurarea de sanatate
Cons
salariul*functia modificata
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
çok güzel insanlar
kasiyer (Former Employee) –  İstanbul14 August 2016
bütün çalışan personel güler yüzlü ve belli bi seviyede insanlar burda çalışan insanın başı ağrımaz
Pros
yemek, mola, hediye çeki
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
mittel produkitive arbeit
als Verkäufer aber ihn der Bäckerabteilung (Former Employee) –  München27 June 2016
Ich sag mal so, die waren mehr auf ihrer vorstellung mich zu beschäftigen. Ich habe mich als Veräufer beworben aber musste als Bäckerei Abteilung arbeiten und waren noch nicht gleich warm mit den Herzen. Und waren auch mit denn Arbeit Zeiten nicht fair (beisp. 3 x hinternander spätschicht).
Pros
keine
Cons
keine
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
War mal ein echt gute Unternehmen
kom. Teamleiter (Former Employee) –  Salzgitter30 May 2016
Ich habe jetzt über 10 Jahre bei real gearbeitet. Ich bin den Unternehmen sehr dankbar für die Föderung und das Vertrauen was in mich gesetzt wurde. Leider sind schönen Zeiten dort schon lange vorbei. Ich habe jeden Tag immer alles gegeben. Ich habe über vieles hinweg gesehen und mir gedacht das es irgendwann wieder besser wird. Doch es wurde nur noch schlimmer. Ich habe die Abteilungen übernommen mit 14 Mitarbeiten wovon 4 in Vollzeit angestellt waren, bei einer Öffnungszeit von 8-20 Uhr. Zuletzt hatte ich nur noch 6 Mitabeiter, wovon ich die einzige Vollzeitkraft war bei einer Öffnungszeit von 7-22 Uhr. Nachdem mir insgesamt 3 mal meine Überstunden gelöscht wurden und real nun statt Tarifvertrag einen Haustarif eingeführt hat, war für mich die Zeit zu gehen. Ich habe mich bei meinem Geschäftsleiter rechtzeitig gemeldet und ihm meine Entscheidung mitgeteilt. Es waren insgesamt schöne Jahre bei real und ohne real wäre ich nicht der, der ich heute bin.
Pros
Viel Förderung der Mitarbeiter
Cons
Sehr schlechte Work-Life Balance
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
mucho trabajo y tiempo para almuerso y desalluno
ventas,atencion al cliente,domisilios (Former Employee) –  Medellín, Antioquia10 May 2016
son empresas donde se trata bien al personal por lo cual fue mucho lo aprendido
Pros
sura
Cons
malos tratos de empleados antiguos
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Produktiver Arbeitsplatz
Verkauf (Former Employee) –  Mainz10 May 2016
Die Theke wie die Ablagen sauber machen,
Preisschilder korregieren,
Nach Bestellungen für den Tag schauen.
Wie überall Kollegen so sind,mit dem einen gut,mit dem anderen
weniger gut.
Schwierig war nichts alles eine Sache der Planung.
man hätte sich mehr Zeit gewünscht mit den Kunden,da es fast immer eine schlechte Besetzung war,leider unmöglich.
Pros
Urlaubs wie Weihnachtsgeld
Cons
Zu wenig Personal
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente a la atencion a los clientes
feje de sala (Former Employee) –  haunuco3 May 2016
es un buen ambiente ,aprendi de todo un poco en pocas palabras ,el hotel real, son unicas en el trabajo te en señan mucho tienen paciencia
Pros
seguro medico
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temiz ve disiplinli ortam
real hipermarket (Current Employee) –  adana18 April 2016
iyi bir şirket ve daima iyi olacagına da inanıyorum ve her daim bu başarının devam edecegine inanıyorum bu şekilde insana güven verdigi şekilde daha iyi olacagına inanıyorum
Pros
öğlen yemeği ve yol parası veriliyor
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at REAL. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 54 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.5
Salary/Benefits
3.3
Job Security/Advancement
3.0
Management
3.2
Culture
3.2