Find companies:
REAL
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
19 reviews

REAL Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place
Executive Director / Broker (Current Employee), Virginia Beach, VADecember 17, 2013
Pros: i own it
Cons: ups and downs in real estate
Saved people from Foreclosures, Allowed them to rent back or split their equity. I learned about finance, flipping houses.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive but not fun workplace
Cashier (Former Employee), Cuxhaven, NIOctober 9, 2013
Pros: money and time
Cons: boring
I didn't like working there that much, but it was good money and good times to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Managers have low skills for people management.
HR Specialist (Former Employee), Bucuresti, BAugust 6, 2013
Pros: adapted schedule
Cons: long hours
High turnover
Subjective advancements
Prefenrtial evaluations of employees
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rude People to work for ( Bosses )
Cashier (Former Employee), Böblingen, BWJune 11, 2012
Pros: i learnd alot
Cons: no breaks or help from the management
I was a Cashier at REAL..Loved the people i worked with, But the management was unorganized .
I learned How to be a Cashier..My First day was EASTER. No training.But with watching and paying attention you learn.
Management was Never on hand.
Co workers where wonderful. always helped and supported each other.
Hardest part of the Job was standing 9 Hours – more... with out getting a Break or Lunch.
I really enjoyed my job. Got to meant wonderful and friendly Customers. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
lots of travel
Floor Technician (Former Employee), Indianapolis, INApril 10, 2012
Traveling within state to different sites. home every night.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
dostateczna
pracownik działów AGD i art. spożywcze (Former Employee), Łódź, LOSeptember 13, 2014
zbyt częste promocje co utrudniało kontrolę nad asortymentem
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mijesce pracy w którym panuje przeciętna atmosfera
Hostessa (Former Employee), Szczecin, ZAMay 16, 2014
Pros: kontakt z ludźmi
Cons: nie miła atmosfera
Prace w tej firmie oceniam jako niewdzięczną. Obsługa była nie miła.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Satysfakcja z pracy
Merch (Former Employee), Bytom, SLMay 9, 2014
Pros: miła atmosfera
Cons: praca dorywcza
Moja praca głównie polega na porządkowaniu i układaniu,bardzo to lubię a jeśli w dodatku moja praca jest doceniana przez dyrektorów i kierowników. Wtedy mam ogromną radość że na pewno dobrze wykonałam swoją pracę. Jestem osobą komunikatywną zawsze się z każdym dogadam.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
OS Thayngen
Schulbildung (Former Employee), Thayngen, SHJanuary 27, 2014
normale Realschule. Gute Lehrer und infrastruktur in thayngen .
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Das Arbeitsklima hat mir gut gefallen
Kasseiererin (Former Employee), 24534 NeumünsterJanuary 24, 2014
Pros: personalkauf
Cons: keine
Ich habe mich in dem Unternehmen sehr wohl gefühlt und mich immer verstanden gefühlt!
Meine Vorgesetzten waren immer sehr entgegenkommend,wenn es Probleme oder Fragen von meiner Seite gab!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
boa de trabalhar
cabo de turma (Former Employee), Salvador, BAJanuary 19, 2014
Pros: na empresa
Cons: salario minimo
empresa precisa olhar mais pelos funcionários, tentar ajudar os funcionários crescer.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Real
Kwesta/ Wolontariat (Former Employee), Tychy, SLOctober 17, 2013
Pros: darmowy posiłek
Cons: nieskie zarobki
Stanie przy kasie i zachęcanie ludzi aby wspierali szpital rehabilitacyjny dla osób chorych i niepełnosprawnych, nauka samodzielności i życzliwości, współpracownicy nie byli dosyć mili dla innych osób, najtrudniejszą częścią było to że trzeba było stać ok 7,5 godziny w jednym miejscu, a koordynator był nie miły, a najprzyjemniejszą częścią była przerwa – more... na zjedzenie śniadania albo jak spotkał się bardzo życzliwego i miłego klienta – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
MUITO BOA PRA TRABALHAR
SEGURANÇA (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPOctober 15, 2013
Pros: locais bons pra trabalhar
Cons: salário
EMPRESA MUITO BOA PARA TER UM TRABALHO, DA OPORTUNIDADE A TODOS PRINCIPALMENTE NA ÁREA
DIAS AS VEZES FÁCEIS E OUTROS COMPLICADOS
ENTENDER PROBLEMAS DE CLIENTE E DAS PESSOAS DE MINHA EQUIPE E RESPEITÁ-LOS
DIREÇÃO SEMPRE RESERVADA E GERENCIA TERÁ QUE SE APROXIMAR MAIS DOS PROBLEMAS DO GRUPO
UM GRUPO DE PESSOAS DIFERENTE MAS GOSTAM DE TRABALHAR
A PARTE – more... DIFÍCIL ERA CONTROLAR COMPORTAMENTOS.
A COMUNICAÇÃO E A RECEPÇÃO DOS FUNCIONÁRIOS E O DESFECHO DE UM DIA OU NOITE . – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
gut
Kassiererin (Former Employee), Kirchheim, HEJuly 8, 2013
Pros: keine
Cons: keine schulungen/ weiterbildung
Jeder Tag war etwas besonderes, immer wieder neue Gesichter und wie unterschiedlich die Kunden sind kann man gar nicht in wenigen Worten erzählen.
Leider zu wenig Weiterbildung nur das arbeiten zählt.
Die Geschäftsleitung/ Management hat sich nicht so für das Personal interessiert zu meinem bedauern.
Meine Kollegen waren alle toll freundlich und es – more... hat selten mal Unstimmigkeiten gegeben.
Am schwierigsten war es die Kunden auch wenn es mal nicht alles gab bei Laune zu halten und durch freundliche Gespräche den Markt wieder auf zu suchen für ihre nächsten Einkäufe.
Mir gefiel es mit vielen so unterschiedlichen Menschen zu tun zu haben und es war nicht immer nett was manche Kunden einem sagten auch wenn man keine Schuld hatte das Ware fehlte oder wie alles ständig neue Plätze erhielt.
Es war jeder Tag aufregend und ich möchte keinen davon missen. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ausbildung zur Bürokauffrau beim Institut zur Förderung von Bildung und Integration (INBI)
Praktika und Tätigkeiten (Current Employee), MainzJuly 2, 2013
Pros: arbeitskollegen waren sehr nett
Cons: /
Einen sicheren Umgang mit MS-Office konnte ich durch regelmäßige Nutzung bereits während meiner Ausbildungszeit erlangen. Die Schwerpunkte innerhalb meiner Ausbildung lagen in der Pflege der Datenbank und in administrativen Tätigkeiten. Personalverwaltung und Vorbereitungsleistungen für die Büroorganisation gehörten ebenfalls zu meinen Aufgaben.

Im – more... Zuge meines bisherigen Studiums konnte ich des Weiteren Kenntnisse zur Prozessmodellierung in der objektorientierten Programmierung mit Java aufbauen, sowie Grundkenntnisse zu Datenbanken erwerben. Durch meine Tätigkeit als studentische Hilfskraft konnte ich meine Erfahrung in Büro und IT ebenfalls ausbauen. Während meiner bisherigen Laufbahn habe ich Teamfähigkeit, Ausdauer, Zielstrebigkeit und Eigeninitiative unter Beweis stellen können. Zusätzlich verfüge ich über Organisationsfähigkeit und eine analytische Denkweise, welche ich vor allem während meines Studiums weiter entwickeln konnte. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
agradavel de tarabalhar
FISCAL DE PATIO (Former Employee), Ceilândia, DFJune 21, 2013
Pros: refeição no local
Cons: cartao refeiçao
rotina pesada aprendi muito comunicaçao com as pessoas mais valores pessoais respeito chefes de forma agradavel sem nem uma opçao contra o dificil era msm peso dos materiais o agradavel e trabalhar
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
wszystko na 5,zarobki na 1
kasjer (Former Employee), częstochowaJanuary 19, 2013
Pros: miła atmosfera
Cons: niskie zarobki
bardzo sympatycznie i miło się pracuje inne kasjerki bardzo miłe,wszystko jest naprawde w porządku prócz zarobków,stawka bardzo niska
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
angenehmes arbeitsklima
kassiererin (Former Employee), RegensburgNovember 27, 2012
Pros: abwechlungsreich
ein sehr abwechslungsreicher und aber auch stressiger job der mir sehr viel freude gemacht hat.