Quantum Employee Reviews

Found 14 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bien !
Recruteur (Current Employee) –  MontréalJuly 30, 2015
Belle compagnie, bonne ambiance. Beaucoup d'autonomie et formation en continue. On apprend plusieurs techniques de recrutement et de ventes et nous avons la liberté de les mettre en action.

Belles opportunités de grandir dans la compagnie. Salaire et avantages sociaux compétitifs
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Staff (Former Employee) –  ScarboroughMay 5, 2015
A typical day at work there wasnt much to do as I wish there was

I learned relations built more customer serivce skills

The management was didnt have as much thing for me to do

My co-workers were very nice,helpful,and fast-paced

The hardest part of the job was not having as much thing to do I like to keep myself busy

The most enjoyable part of the job was gaining more customer service skills and meeting different type or people.
Pros
The co-workers
Cons
Not much to do
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This temp agency helped me alot
Labourer (Former Employee) –  Scarborough, ONJune 29, 2015
I did what every job they wanted me to do. The hours was great and they worked with you every time of the day. If they had more jobs in the field i wanted it would be alot better for everyone to go to.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Life Balance
Executive Assistant and Office Coordinator to COO (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ONApril 15, 2015
Great agency to work for. The recruiters care about you and your work life balance.
I enjoyed working with the organizations they chose for me.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice job
Accounts Payable Clerk. (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ONJune 23, 2012
Well I don't rember much but I like it Also the co-workers are very nice and there is no hard time and i enjoyed very much
Pros
no
Cons
yes
Was this review helpful?Yes3No6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Production Technician (Current Employee) –  Richmond Hill, ONDecember 1, 2014
Team work, Productive, Learning continuous, time- management.
Pros
n/a
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Temp agency
Administration/Receptionist (Former Employee) –  ottawa, ontarioiNovember 4, 2013
Got lots of temp positions. Which one of them turned into a permanent position.
Was this review helpful?Yes8No6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agency work
General Laborer (Former Employee) –  Mississauga, ONSeptember 9, 2014
Steady agency work.
Great management.
Decent positions.
Various job locations.
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Data Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Mississauga, OntarioMarch 10, 2012
I worked on Excel , pivot tables, Vlookups and other excel formulas
Was this review helpful?Yes1No4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Parfait pour un étudiant
Aide cuisinier/général (Former Employee) –  St.-Jean-sur-Richelieu, QCDecember 21, 2015
Cette compagnie est idéal pour un étudiant car il offre des heures de travail selon les disponibilités de l'employé. Flexible à chaque semaine, si l'étudiant le désire, il peut aisément modifier son horaire. Cependant, C'est une compagnie qui travail sous l'autorité du système militaire, donc il y a plusieurs personnes en autorité et ils ne s'entendent pas tous. Il y a donc un impression d'être exposé sous un feu croisé d'autorité.
Pros
Horaire contorsionnable, simplicité du travail
Cons
Conflit d'autorité, pression inutile
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement agréable
Montréal, QC (Former Employee) –  montrealJune 17, 2015
mon poste de triage de homard était un poste que j'adorais et qui était facile a la fois
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pour du temporaire seulement
journalier (Former Employee) –  longueuilNovember 5, 2013
agence de placement qui nous envoie a differente entreprise pour y effectuer des travaux journalier selon les besoin de l'entreprise
Pros
diversité
Cons
pas de sécurité d'emploi ni de vie familial
Was this review helpful?Yes12No5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agence de placement
Réceptionniste à la répartition (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QCOctober 14, 2012
Bonne expérience de travail
Il y a plusieurs postes à combler.
Was this review helpful?Yes35No11Report

See more Quantum reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 128 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Salary/Benefits
3.7
Job Security/Advancement
3.1
Management
3.6
Culture
3.9