Quantum Management Services Employee Reviews in Canada

Found 15 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Workplace
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Ottawa, ONApril 2, 2016
-Welcomes visitors by greeting them, in person or on the telephone; answering or referring inquiries
-Directs visitors by maintaining employee and department directories; giving instructions
-Maintains security by following procedures; monitoring logbook; issuing visitor badges.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No4
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horrible
coordinator (Former Employee) –  OttawaSeptember 28, 2015
hard company to work for. Bad pay, no respect, over worked. Would never work there again. The staff were too clique. Kept getting told to do some things while being told to do something else. No career prospects.
Pros
It was a job with pay
Cons
bad pay. Clique co workers. No respect for work done
Was this review helpful?Yes31No5
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good employer to work for. I could ask the very many questions that I needed to ask, and receive answers that I could understand easily.
Data Entry Operator / Reviewing Agent (Former Employee) –  Ottawa, ONOctober 20, 2015
A typical day at work was entering people's applications into a database system. I learned how to work for the client, a government department. I got along with my co-workers well. The hardest part of the job was finishing the work by the deadline. The most enjoyable part of the job was finding out that working as a data entry operator was very similar to working as a bookkeeper. I still needed to adapt, pay attention to detail and to be flexible.
Pros
Gained new skills
Cons
Some very long days
Was this review helpful?Yes21No6
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Progressive company
administrative assistant (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ONJanuary 9, 2016
Good place to work and develop mulitple skills. Staff is friendly and interactive, help one another to achieve department goals.
Was this review helpful?Yes12No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Having a good rapport with your co-workers
Receptionist Switchboard Administrative (Current Employee) –  Mississauga, ONOctober 22, 2015
Very good corporate office that deals with clients daily, both internally and externally. Good pay and wonderfull co-workers, quite environment. Typical day at work is that some days are not too bad and some other days the phone and customers go crazy! I enjoy my job because I get to listen to the need of others and help to resolve issues when it arise.
Pros
On Friday we all come together and order Pizza!
Was this review helpful?Yes14No8
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It widen my experience in customer service
Part Time Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  North York, ONApril 16, 2013
In my experience as part time sales associate, I was able to interact with my co-workers, had a good rapport with them and established good friendship as well.
The hardest part of the job was when large volume of customers entered inside the warehouse purchased shoes, fitting one size to another, and then to another.
I learned that when one works in a fashion world like shoes, clothing,
etc., you should be fashionable in a way, so as to have an impact to the customers.
Pros
discount in all merchandise
Cons
standing long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes21No8
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun Workplace Environment
Order Picker (Former Employee) –  North York, ONApril 27, 2015
Enjoyed this workplace experience very much.

Friendly co-workers and developed skills in teamwork, customer service, order picking, packaging, shipping and overall warehousing while working here.
Was this review helpful?Yes28No12
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Strong and Effective
Packer (Former Employee) –  Scarborough, ONJanuary 26, 2014
A day at hbc is very busy with passionate co-worker, amazing supervisor and management staff. It is fun at times but can be very fast pace.
Was this review helpful?Yes34No13
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
$14/hour
IT Support (Former Employee) –  Ottawa, ONMarch 12, 2013
I have learned nothing and there were no enjoyable parts of the job.
Was this review helpful?Yes31No16
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and fast paced
Graphic Designer/Marketing Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Toronto, ONOctober 14, 2012
Fun environment
Good co-workers
Fast paced
Temporary work
Pros
downtown toronto
Cons
no stability
Was this review helpful?Yes26No10
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Travail
Caissière (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QCApril 16, 2016
J'ai beaucoup appris l'esprit d'équipe, à travailler dure et avec sérieux.
Le management était très respectueux sur place.
Travailler avec Quantum m'a ouvert les yeux sur d'autre possibilité d'emploi.
Pros
Environnement social
Cons
Temporaire
Was this review helpful?Yes3No2
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bonne experience
Lending advisor for J.P.Morgan Chase (Inbound) (Former Employee) –  Ottawa, ONSeptember 17, 2015
Service a la clientèle, département d'autorisation, répondre aux appels des membres et les aider avec l'augmentation de leur limite
Pros
activite culturel
Cons
coupure d'heures
Was this review helpful?Yes1No5
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail très agréable.
Stagiaire en recrutement (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QCMarch 11, 2015
Vous n'êtes pas laissés à vous même. Il y'a un suivi incroyable et on y apprend énormément de choses en peu de temps. Parfait pour un stage en recrutement.
Bonne culture d'entreprise. Superbe ambiance. Collègues très sympas.
Was this review helpful?Yes14No10
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Respect mutuel
Recruteuse (Former Employee) –  JuinJuly 30, 2013
Ce travail m'a beaucoup marqué, notre employeur tenait toujours compte de nos propositions pour que le travail soit impeccable.
Pros
bonne ambiance de travail
Was this review helpful?Yes23No14

See more Quantum Management Services reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 35 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Culture