Find companies:
Protocol
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
71 reviews

Protocol Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy place to work.
Sales (Former Employee), Hamilton, ONDecember 16, 2014
Pros: flexibility in the chose of brakes
Cons: long period of time of inactivity
basically my job was give costumer service and bring technical support as required.

I learned about marketing, and technology.

The management was pretty efficient.

Co workers was young enthusiastic individuals.

The long period of time of inactivity.

The flexibility in the chose of brakes.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very fun place to work at
Appointment scheduler (Former Employee), Hamilton, ONMay 30, 2014
Liked working at Protocol. Easy work, fun. I didn't like the variety of shifts that were scheduled. I prefer to have a set shift.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Protocol
Customer Service Agent/ Salesman (Former Employee), Montréal, QCApril 18, 2014
Protocol was a very fun Working Environment place and Dealing with customers over the phone and solving there Problems.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good place to work
Costumer Service Rep/Sales (Former Employee), Hamilton, ONApril 9, 2014
lots of friendly people, helpful trainers and coach. perfect work environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
Customer Care Representative (Former Employee), Hamilton, ONMarch 27, 2014
wasn't there long enough, short contract. i only worked there for 3 months for an american company, everything was scripted.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great site
Supervisor (Former Employee), Hamilton OntarioMarch 19, 2014
taking calls from customers with their complaints
learned how to deal with irate customers
got alone with manager
and co-workers for the most
trying to keep customer happy with appointment for service calls
I loved my jobs when was able to make the customer happy at the end of the day this is what customer care is all about
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
have incentives for the most sales
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Hamilton, ONJuly 3, 2013
Cons: could pick up extra shifts if needed
have meeting
I have learned inbound and outbound calls
fun to work with
had fun while not on the phones
training
feeling the happiness of solving problems
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not good
Telemarketer (Former Employee), Hamilton, ONJune 15, 2013
Stressful environment, negative attitudes, poor work ethic and co-workers that constantly argued
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and lots of energy
Inside sales (Current Employee), Hamilton, ONMarch 14, 2013
Pros: incentives
Cons: sometimes not enough hours or working late nights til 1am
First start my shift activating credit card and selling the insurance
I've learned of communication skills & people skills
Management is great to work for & help work with your schedule
My co-workers are great too we all work great together as a team
The hardest part of the job is to keep up my conversion rate(sales)
The most enjoyable part is just – more... going to work and being their – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales Team Development
Team Lead (Current Employee), Hamilton, ONOctober 15, 2012
Pros: tv in the lunch room
Cons: tv in the lunch room
A good place to hone my people leadership skills. Freedom to develop my own sales team.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
NOTHING WAS OFFERED TO THEIR EMPLOYEES ...NOTHING AT ALL!
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Hamilton, ONSeptember 21, 2012
Pros: no comment
Cons: again not my area ...not much to comment on ....
THIS WAS NOT MY AREA OF EXPERISE...DUE TO CIRCUMSTANCES AS OUTLINED ON MY RESUME I ENTERED AS A LAST RESORT WITH WHAT MANY FELT WAS THE WORSE DEPRESSION/RECESSION WE HAD EVER EXPERIENCED IN DECADES. WHEN A RECESSION HITS
NORMALLY SALES, MARKETING, ADVERTISING ARE THE AREAS HARDEST HIT MAKING IT VERY DIFFICULT TO SECURE A POSITION TO USE YOUR CAREER – more... EXPERTISE IN THESE AREAS.

MY CAREER FOR THE MOST PART WAS WITH WILSON DUNN PROMOTIONS LTD...SPANNING OVER A 16 YEAR PERIOD.
PRIOR TO THIS POSITION I ENJOYED WORKING IN THE TOURISM INDUSTRY AS WELL. I HAVE ALWAYS FELT COMFORTABLE DEALING WITH THE CORPORATE SECTOR
AND AS MENTIONED ON MY CV DID VERY WELL FOR MYSELF AND HOPE TO BE HIRED BY A COMPANY WHO WILL REAP THE BENEFITS I CAN OFFER THEM FROM MY EXPERIENCE AND EXPERTISE AND THE LOVE OF CHOSEN CAREER OVER THE YEARS. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No Comment
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Montréal, QCApril 7, 2012
Stressful
CRM
co workers are awesome
they criticize everything you do
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good temporary company to work for
Phone Representative (Former Employee), Sarasota, FLDecember 15, 2014
A temporary company that provided customer service for insurance claims.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work at
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Sarasota, FLDecember 8, 2014
Pros: lunches would be provided on some days
Cons: nothing bad to say
I also loved working here. We had a great team and were able to advance in the company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great staffing agency
General Warehouse Employee (Former Employee), Burlington, NJNovember 20, 2014
Pros: great staffing agency
got me a job the first day I walked in...temp to hire I got hired with company after 4 months
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Always a new challenge
Teaching Assistant, LSA and HLTA (Former Employee), various areasNovember 18, 2014
Pros: always exciting and never the same
Cons: leaving people you like working with for another work assignment
Given different assignments , job roles and places to work with in an educational setting made this role a fun and exciting challenge on a weekly scale .

I could be supporting teenagers within the Princes trust one week and the following children with learning disabilities and complex needs .
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I was a manger that was in charge of 35 employees.
Management/Customer Service (Former Employee), Lansing, MISeptember 30, 2014
Pros: working with great people.
Cons: it closed.
I monitor call, trained, and allocated called between call centers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Aurora, ILSeptember 12, 2014
Pros: the people
Cons: no paid lunch
-good place to be at
-quite
-very busy all the time
-alot of calls in q.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Travel contract assignments for nurse Case Managers
Healthcare Case Manager (Former Employee), Different hospitals in 4 counties.September 5, 2014
Pros: good salary and weekly pay
Cons: i did not consider this a long term position. i was in transition from re-locating to northern ca.
Having worked four consecutive assignments, a typical day would include getting to know the staff and the flow of hospital operations. I provided full-service case management, and worked on holidays when needed.

Travel case managment requires rapid mastery of a company's software and the particular workflows. It was fun to meet new nurses and people – more... at the healthcare sites.

My recuiter and the staff at Protocol were friendly and responsive. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
interesting job
Senior Adviser (Former Employee), Baku, AzerbaijanAugust 24, 2014
the most enjoyable part of the job was organizing international conferences, meeting new people, and learn there experience

1 2 3 4

About Protocol

The County of Los Angeles could easily be its own country; all it really needs is just an "r." It encompasses more than 4,000 – Read more