Find companies:
Protocol
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
62 reviews

Protocol Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very fun place to work at
Appointment scheduler (Former Employee), Hamilton, ONMay 30, 2014
Liked working at Protocol. Easy work, fun. I didn't like the variety of shifts that were scheduled. I prefer to have a set shift.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Protocol
Customer Service Agent/ Salesman (Former Employee), Montréal, QCApril 18, 2014
Protocol was a very fun Working Environment place and Dealing with customers over the phone and solving there Problems.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good place to work
Costumer Service Rep/Sales (Former Employee), Hamilton, ONApril 9, 2014
lots of friendly people, helpful trainers and coach. perfect work environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
Customer Care Representative (Former Employee), Hamilton, ONMarch 27, 2014
wasn't there long enough, short contract. i only worked there for 3 months for an american company, everything was scripted.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great site
Supervisor (Former Employee), Hamilton OntarioMarch 19, 2014
taking calls from customers with their complaints
learned how to deal with irate customers
got alone with manager
and co-workers for the most
trying to keep customer happy with appointment for service calls
I loved my jobs when was able to make the customer happy at the end of the day this is what customer care is all about
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
have incentives for the most sales
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Hamilton, ONJuly 3, 2013
Cons: could pick up extra shifts if needed
have meeting
I have learned inbound and outbound calls
fun to work with
had fun while not on the phones
training
feeling the happiness of solving problems
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not good
Telemarketer (Former Employee), Hamilton, ONJune 15, 2013
Stressful environment, negative attitudes, poor work ethic and co-workers that constantly argued
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and lots of energy
Inside sales (Current Employee), Hamilton, ONMarch 14, 2013
Pros: incentives
Cons: sometimes not enough hours or working late nights til 1am
First start my shift activating credit card and selling the insurance
I've learned of communication skills & people skills
Management is great to work for & help work with your schedule
My co-workers are great too we all work great together as a team
The hardest part of the job is to keep up my conversion rate(sales)
The most enjoyable part is just – more... going to work and being their – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales Team Development
Team Lead (Current Employee), Hamilton, ONOctober 15, 2012
Pros: tv in the lunch room
Cons: tv in the lunch room
A good place to hone my people leadership skills. Freedom to develop my own sales team.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
NOTHING WAS OFFERED TO THEIR EMPLOYEES ...NOTHING AT ALL!
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Hamilton, ONSeptember 21, 2012
Pros: no comment
Cons: again not my area ...not much to comment on ....
THIS WAS NOT MY AREA OF EXPERISE...DUE TO CIRCUMSTANCES AS OUTLINED ON MY RESUME I ENTERED AS A LAST RESORT WITH WHAT MANY FELT WAS THE WORSE DEPRESSION/RECESSION WE HAD EVER EXPERIENCED IN DECADES. WHEN A RECESSION HITS
NORMALLY SALES, MARKETING, ADVERTISING ARE THE AREAS HARDEST HIT MAKING IT VERY DIFFICULT TO SECURE A POSITION TO USE YOUR CAREER – more... EXPERTISE IN THESE AREAS.

MY CAREER FOR THE MOST PART WAS WITH WILSON DUNN PROMOTIONS LTD...SPANNING OVER A 16 YEAR PERIOD.
PRIOR TO THIS POSITION I ENJOYED WORKING IN THE TOURISM INDUSTRY AS WELL. I HAVE ALWAYS FELT COMFORTABLE DEALING WITH THE CORPORATE SECTOR
AND AS MENTIONED ON MY CV DID VERY WELL FOR MYSELF AND HOPE TO BE HIRED BY A COMPANY WHO WILL REAP THE BENEFITS I CAN OFFER THEM FROM MY EXPERIENCE AND EXPERTISE AND THE LOVE OF CHOSEN CAREER OVER THE YEARS. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No Comment
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Montréal, QCApril 7, 2012
Stressful
CRM
co workers are awesome
they criticize everything you do
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoy my job but it does not suit my studies. I prefer to work in animals
Gardener (Current Employee), ArbīlAugust 5, 2014
Pros: free food and accomodation
Cons: dayoffs and free medical check up
Atypical day at work when we clean drainage during rainy season.
I learned how to value a single minute of time in working.
The management always delaying our salary and food supplies.
I hate some of my co-workers because sometimes they are sitting while I am working.
The hardest part of the job is working under the heat of the sun without rest.
The – more... enjoyable part of the job is when our boss saw our good accomplishment, he give day off to us – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my review
Telemarketing (Former Employee), Worcester, MAJuly 24, 2014
Easy job that help me enhance my customer service skills and people skills,.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Protocol provided comfortable chairs.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Worcester MaJuly 14, 2014
Pros: team like environment
Cons: low pay
Protocol was a high paced environment. The people that worked there were supportive and team players.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
telemarketer
Telemarketer (Former Employee), Sarasota, FLMay 10, 2014
Pros: close to home
Cons: not pleasant supervisors
Protocol didn't have anough work for me and the supervisory staff was somewhat difficult to please
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good comany
Traveling COTA (Current Employee), Philadelphia, PAApril 9, 2014
They take care of their people, who are travelers. Staff very helpful. Nothing more to add.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary with good experience
Call Center Representative (Former Employee), Aurora, ILFebruary 9, 2014
This position was a great experience in learning the ropes of the business environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed that place
CS & S MARKETING SPECIALIST III (Former Employee), Colorado Springs, COFebruary 3, 2014
Pros: a lot of fun people.
Cons: sometimes poor managemant
I was their for 13 years. Customer Service Representative did outbound and inbound calls. Took care of Centurylink customers. Data entry and a lot of notes. Days went by fast and enjoyed the communication with other people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to wok
Debt Collector (Former Employee), FLAJanuary 7, 2014
GREAT PLACE TO WORK. Able to grow with company. good benifits. nice hours. good location
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, high pace work environment.
Warrant Clerk (Former Employee), Aurora, ILDecember 18, 2013
Pros: benefits
Cons: swing shifts
Get to work and immediately start taking phone calls from law enforcement agencies. I would also then contact offenders with their orders from their officer. Co-workers were ok, hardest part is a lot of paperwork is used in court so you have to be sure everything is correct. Most enjoyable part would be working on the warrant desk.

1 2 3 4

About Protocol

The County of Los Angeles could easily be its own country; all it really needs is just an "r." It encompasses more than 4,000 – Read more