Find companies:
Procter & Gamble
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
657 reviews

Procter & Gamble Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Clean, confortable, no complaints at all.
Line Technician (Former Employee), Phoenix, AZFebruary 14, 2014
Pros: place so clean you can wear white and stay clean.
Cons: didn't like working night shift.
Left there when I moved. Hated to go, it's probably one of the best jobs I ever had.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and acquired a lot experience
Jr. Validation Technical Consultant (Former Employee), PRFebruary 12, 2014
Pros: learn and good interactive co-workers
Each day is one filled with challenges and learning, interact with the challenges that presents a group work together to achieve the proposed and at the end of the day, achieve good results.Learn and acquired a lot experience
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dynamic and professional job culture
Customer Complaints Consultant- CONTRACTOR (Former Employee), PRFebruary 12, 2014
Pros: competitive benefits
Cons: small plant site
Intense work days. Management were too busy attending daily meetings. Respectful with employee.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Business Development Manger (Current Employee), ORFebruary 12, 2014
Big FMCG organization with super quality brands. New launches are their.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoyed working at P&G
Mill Worker (Former Employee), Green Bay, WIFebruary 11, 2014
Pros: i really enjoyed working at p&g
Cons: i really didn't have any
I enjoyed working the different areas of production, yet was always looking to make the area more organized. When I was able to spend my last 7+ years doing the global re-organization plus my production job, it was more fun.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
-
Electrical Engineer (Current Employee), GAFebruary 11, 2014
Pros: -
Cons: -
managment not good ,cowerkers very good supporting each others .
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best environment to work at
Dep HR assistant / Coordinator (Current Employee), 6th of OctoberFebruary 7, 2014
Pros: free lunches, gym, ps3, x-box, family days & trips
Cons: long hours only till job is delivered
Procter & Gamble is a professional academy , It teaches you how to be a perfect worker , team-player & a real good & effective human being
One of the best places to work at
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very productive job
Production Worker (Former Employee), saffron waldenFebruary 6, 2014
Pros: no free lunches subided canteen
Cons: nice job
loved the job made loads of friends shame it shut down loved the job good company to work for
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Line Associate (Current Employee), Greensboro, NCFebruary 6, 2014
Work 7-3 everyday can get as much overtime as I would like. Good people.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Internship
Customer Business Development Intern (Former Employee), Charlotte, NCFebruary 4, 2014
I was able to spend two summers interning, one on the Walmart customer team and one on the Family Dollar customer team. Both were great experiences.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Account and Financial Assistant (Former Employee), Guaynabo, PRFebruary 3, 2014
Very instructive place to work. Management was very helpful.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Somewhat ok pleace to work at.
Staff Management (Former Employee), Auburn, MEFebruary 3, 2014
I have work with stuff management for almost 1 and half years. The employees are wonderful and very helpful when it comes to teamwork.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace. Always a team effort
Assembly Line Worker (Former Employee), Baltimore, MDJanuary 26, 2014
Pros: working with friends
Cons: it was a temp. job
I would report to my line. Get instructions from my lead and carry them out. Rather i would work on line doing assembly, going for materials as directed, or working the tape machine at the end of the line. my co-workers worked at a fast pace so i would have to keep up. after a while they would have to keep up with me.Lots of fun and energy
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company!
Microbiologist Technician (Former Employee), Andover, MAJanuary 23, 2014
Making media for the tests run in the lab, QC of media and tests, Calibration of equipment, Environmental monitoring by sampling and testing air, water and product handling surfaces, Raw Material testing, Finished product testing, Organism identification, Data entry, Data analysis, Product release, Acting on out of specification materials, and Identify – more... the micro-organisms under the Microscope. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Used to be everything, now looking for people off the street to pay less and do more.
Production Mechanic (Former Employee), Hunt Valley, MDJanuary 22, 2014
Pros: all opportunities for advancement.
Cons: focused on one group.
Loved it for 21 years, time was for a change. Started as an operator and moved to be the head mechanic for 2nd shift. Population was at 1800 then as I left was only at 240, this says it all.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
my first and very good experience
Chemist (Former Employee), PRJanuary 21, 2014
Was my first experience in the industry an in the laboratory as analyst. Work for the different laboratory areas as raw material finish
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Order Management Support Analyst (Former Employee), Fayetteville, ARJanuary 16, 2014
Pros: free make-up
Cons: distant from home to work
 Confirming appointments with Wal-Mart D.C’s
 Responsible for making returns when necessary.
 Working with all carriers and providing excellent customer service.
Programs: Host, Retail Link, OSB (Order, Shipping, & Billing), Report Manager, SCR Time Root Cause, SAP (Systems Applications and Products in Data Processing), ZVDF-document flow report, – more... ZVSSRT-shipment status report, VA03-display sales order, ZVOMH-order header change application, and SU01D-user display. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
High Expectations & Hard Work
FINANCE MANAGER (Former Employee), Guaynabo, PRJanuary 16, 2014
I loved the analytical and high-pressure mentality at P&G. I felt the vast majority of my co-workers were bright and energetic. P&G has very high expectations of its employees and it was a great environment to be in if you like excellence and challenges.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
hard labor for little pay but lots of hours
cfa staffing (Former Employee), Lima, OHJanuary 13, 2014
i would go into the job and load boxes off the trailer for 12 hours a day three to four days a week. You're on your feet all day, it takes all of your day. there are two shift morning and nights, four people on a truck working.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Administrative Assistant (Current Employee), Cincinnati OHJanuary 12, 2014
Fantastic benefits and flexible work arrangements. My current role allows for traditional administrative tasks as well as event management and coordination.