Find companies:
Procter & Gamble
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
805 reviews

Procter & Gamble Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
laidback
Accountant (Current Employee), cobaltJune 30, 2014
Pros: flexi time
relaxed workplace, fllexi time, subsidised lunches, on site gym , laptops to work from home, pension
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
EngD Sponsorship
Visiting Researcher, Computational Chemistry (Former Employee), Cincinnati, OHJune 29, 2014
Good interaction with sponsors during EngD programme sponsored by P&G.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Operations & logistics
Warehouse Executive (Current Employee), Chennai, TNJune 28, 2014
Pros: free lunch, free transportation
Managing 3 PL activities
Working In SAP
Handling Customer queries
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Leadership & Development Opportunities
Global Senior Assistant Brand Manager (Current Employee), Cincinnati, OHJune 27, 2014
This company is fully of really smart, ambitious people - so your co-workers are amazing and really make it easy to shine as a leader.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoyed my time there as a contractor
Quality Control/Site Supervisor (Former Employee), St. Louis, MOJune 25, 2014
Pros: wasn't micro managed
Cons: could not particapate with the company's functions
It was not a micro managed position, everyone I encountered was respectful and friendly I enjoyed my time there as a contractor.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A fast paced but comfortable warehouse workplace
Safety Engineer (Former Employee), Greensboro, NCJune 25, 2014
Pros: incentives
Cons: long hours
A typical work day is always about meeting your production numbers no matter what section you are in. Meeting your numbers can be the hardest part of the job or the easiest depending on your attitude towards your work. Management encourages its employees rather than dictate.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
job work 3
Merchandiser (Current Employee), Bangalore, KAJune 25, 2014
Pros: identification of the good work and appreciation
Cons: time extension
day by day i am learning new things which is small things but which is most helpful to the life.
i got good friends in the company who are helping to finish the job which is assigned by the company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Strong and Talented workforce
Associate Director Supply Chain (Former Employee), Cincinnati, OHJune 24, 2014
When I left the company what I missed most were the people. The talent in the organization is like no other company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lots of learning
Controls and Instrumentation Engineer (Current Employee), CayeyJune 24, 2014
you are exposed to all areas of supply chain. Making and Packing. Good benefits packages. Retirement and medical. Safety is very important.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very productive
Factory Worker (Former Employee), Newcastle upon Tyne, ENGJune 23, 2014
Pros: staff shop twice a year
Cons: 3 shift work and temp work not ganrented hours
i really enjoyed it got in to the swing off things really fast and it was good money
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work.
Electrical Technician (Former Employee), Cincinnati, OHJune 19, 2014
Busy
Different process outside of my skill set
Easy to work for
Great workers always willing to step up and help out.
Trying to balance the work load.
Working with my co-workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
team work
Project Manager / Safety Leader / QA Control (Current Employee), PRJune 17, 2014
• Verification of GMP’s books
• Analyze and gives permission to work in hazardous areas
• Analyze, review and update of the company's JSA
• Lead Safety Work Order Assurance
• SOP input and follow ups
• Team Motivation & Leadership
• Payroll
• Inventory of products
• Organize schedule for the employee
• Give trainings for the company and costumers trainings
 – more... Revised S.O.P and trainings for daily work
• Call contracts and costumers
• Supervising the team in all daily activities
• Experience in handling hazardous material
• Experience in sanitize primary laboratories and packing lines – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A fun workplace is not only more productive, but it attracts people and profits. ... Give up the notion that professionalism means being serious all t
Senior Beauty Consultant (Former Employee), Chennai, TNJune 17, 2014
Got more exp as an skin consultant

Management is good

Co-workers as well
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Business to work for...
Assistant Manager (Operations) (Former Employee), Lahore, PkaistanJune 16, 2014
Pros: free lunches - creative learning
Cons: long hectic work hours and schedule
Great working place and working environment leaving room for employees to shine. Room for further development...
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
cool place to be.
Warehouse Associate (Current Employee), St. Louis, MOJune 13, 2014
Pros: good co-workers
Cons: short breaks
working around good people face to face.packing,unloading the trucks.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
IT WAS TO FAR BUT I LIKE IT
Picker/Packer (Former Employee), Baltimore, MDJune 4, 2014
Pros: great people
Cons: to far
i like the fact that i was working with makeup and the people was nice i love the hours graveyard shift so it was quite only thing i didnt like it was to far
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Part time position
Retail Merchandiser (Former Employee), INJune 4, 2014
Procter & Gamble Merchandising was a great opportunity to build customer service skills. The hours were extremely flexible.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
there is a lot of filipino worker their.
Downy and hair beauty products like head (Former Employee), Dammam CityJune 3, 2014
Pros: free transportation and accomodation
Cons: no overtime
On my first day of living in Saudi Arabia,i am not feel homesick because there is a lot of Filipinos who also working and also the other nation are also truly friendly so adjusting my daily life there is so easy.In the Company wherein i work is also okay because you need to be trained before doing your job eventually you already know this position because – more... Safety and Assurance of the Product are the main subject of my Employer, – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and busy work place
SAP Security Design Specialist (Current Employee), Newcastle Upon TyneJune 3, 2014
•a typical day at work
Respond to large volume of emails, carry out all requested and approved SAP security development work in various SAP releases and SAP technologies like BW, CRM, PI, ERP, JAVA

•what you learned
Learned so much in my 19 years with P&G who are a very good company to work for it would be impossible to list it all here.

•management
I – more... have worked for a number of different managers and all of them have been very diligent, honest and approachable

•your co-workers
I have worked with a very diverse group of co workers over the years

•the hardest part of the job
Leaving after 19 years

•the most enjoyable part of the job
The people I work with make it worthwhile – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work.
Engineering trainee (Former Employee), São PauloJune 1, 2014
I've worked with industrial automation, using Allen Bradley components, and developing P&ID's projects.