Procter & Gamble Employee Reviews

Found 90 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for.
Merchandising Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Toronto11 September 2012
Doing home office allowed me to work the hours needed to get the job done. There was excellent support and help and required.
Pros
working from home
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy
Case Picker (Former Employee) –  Brantford, ON5 September 2012
Never stopped, had to meet a quota everyday, Review my worked daily.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
general labourer (Former Employee) –  belleville ontario2 September 2012
management treats you fairly. Flexible hours good enviornment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The best company anyone can work in
Selling Research and Admin Analyst (Former Employee) –  Cairo,19 July 2012
The company cares about its people, gives them the responsibility and the flexibility, it is a v dynamic company, I really am lucky to have worked there.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empty lonly place to work
General Laborour (Current Employee) –  Brockville, ON9 May 2012
I found it very frustrating, as a temp you are put where there is a void and no one really wanted to take the time to show me how things were done. so I found myself asking alot of questions.
Was this review helpful?Yes5No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de Travail
Manufacturing engineer (Co-op) (Former Employee) –  Belleville, ON28 February 2017
C'est une très bonne entreprise qui s'occupe bien de la santé mentale et physique de ses employés
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambassadrice
Ambassadrice (Former Employee) –  Angers14 August 2014
En tant qu'ambassadrice de la marque au sein de mon école, les contacts réguliers avec l'entreprise ont toujours été fait dans l'entente la plus totale. Entreprise à l'écoute des étudiants
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Très bonne formation
Représentante (Former Employee) –  Saguenay, Lac St-Jean, Côte-Nord23 July 2014
La formation que j'ai reçue de Procter & Gambles m'a servie autant dans ma vie professionnelle que personnelle. Je recommande cette formation pour tout nouveau représentant. Un superviseur venait me voir une fois par mois. But: évaluer mon travail. Avant de visiter un client, je devais cibler 3 points majeurs à lui présenter, vérifier la présence de nos produits en tablette (% de marché vs présence en tablette), introduction de nouveaux produits, suggérer une place en tablette de ces nouveaux produits, vérifier les back orders, couvrir les produits annoncés. Et par la suite, évaluation des objectifs atteints à la fin de la visite.
Implications dans la compagnie ex: aider et suggérer des outils de travail aux nouveaux représentants, suggérer des nouvelles idées, collaboration étroite avec les chargés de comptes.
Pros
Collaboration étroite et bon support
Cons
Aucun
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement agréable
Marchandiseur (Former Employee) –  Québec, QC28 September 2012
Une belle équipe de gestion, beaucoup d'autonomieè
Horaire très souple, travail sur la route, visite de différents commerce de détail.
Responsabilité très variée, audit, matériel promotionnel,retour etc...
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport

See more Procter & Gamble reviews

You may want to try:

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Procter & Gamble. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 1,993 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Salary/Benefits
4.0
Job Security/Advancement
3.7
Management
3.8
Culture
4.0