Find companies:
Procter & Gamble
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
774 reviews

Procter & Gamble Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A fun workplace is not only more productive, but it attracts people and profits. ... Give up the notion that professionalism means being serious all t
Senior Beauty Consultant (Former Employee), Chennai, TNJune 17, 2014
Got more exp as an skin consultant

Management is good

Co-workers as well
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
cool place to be.
Warehouse Associate (Current Employee), St. Louis, MOJune 13, 2014
Pros: good co-workers
Cons: short breaks
working around good people face to face.packing,unloading the trucks.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
IT WAS TO FAR BUT I LIKE IT
Picker/Packer (Former Employee), Baltimore, MDJune 4, 2014
Pros: great people
Cons: to far
i like the fact that i was working with makeup and the people was nice i love the hours graveyard shift so it was quite only thing i didnt like it was to far
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Part time position
Retail Merchandiser (Former Employee), INJune 4, 2014
Procter & Gamble Merchandising was a great opportunity to build customer service skills. The hours were extremely flexible.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and busy work place
SAP Security Design Specialist (Current Employee), Newcastle Upon TyneJune 3, 2014
•a typical day at work
Respond to large volume of emails, carry out all requested and approved SAP security development work in various SAP releases and SAP technologies like BW, CRM, PI, ERP, JAVA

•what you learned
Learned so much in my 19 years with P&G who are a very good company to work for it would be impossible to list it all here.

•management
I – more... have worked for a number of different managers and all of them have been very diligent, honest and approachable

•your co-workers
I have worked with a very diverse group of co workers over the years

•the hardest part of the job
Leaving after 19 years

•the most enjoyable part of the job
The people I work with make it worthwhile – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced work place, energizing
Retail Operations Planner Analyst- Marketing (Former Employee), Fayetteville, ARJune 1, 2014
Pros: job security, people
Cons: advancement opportunities very limited
Proud to have worked for such a wonderful company!
Great people, great management with except of few.
Benefit plan declining as in most places
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Teams and Corporate Culture
Project Manager/Initiative Operations Leader (Former Employee), Cincinnati, OHMay 31, 2014
P&G has great people, but can improve on work life balance. It's a competitive corporate structure with lots of demands.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work!
IGDE Manager (Former Employee), San José, Costa RicaMay 31, 2014
Great place to work, good life-job balance, nice perks, management sometimes is not the best.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
SAP ABAP consultant
ABAP Developer (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHMay 30, 2014
• 12+ Years of IT experience out of which 11 years as SAP Technical consultant
• Played significant role as an ABAP developer, team lead, Quality Assurance and front office development lead for various clients such as Procter and Gamble, Total Fina and Schlumberger in HR, MM and FI module
• Experience in user/client interaction
• Practical experience – more... of SAP R/3 implementations, Post Go-Live Support and upgrade projects
• Leading offshore projects and experienced in coordinating with Onsite Resources for delivering Development Objects
• As an offshore and onsite technical lead, extensively involved in requirement gathering, time and estimation, code review and testing
• Development experience includes business requirement analysis, Program design, coding, validation, testing, user training and documentation – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Marketing
Lead Media Pillar operations of 10 (Current Employee), Dubai, DUMay 29, 2014
 Leading Media integrated campaigns for biggest initiatives and innovations in NE: Ariel Pods, Ariel Concentrated, Pampers Premium Care, Fairy Egypt ReLaunch, Pantene Shine, H&SH No.1
 Award: Outstanding work on Outdoor campaigns (marketing director award)
 Award: Best execute with Excellence for Ariel Business turn around
 GM Silver Award: Ariel – more... Egypt
 GM Bronze Award: Bonux Egypt
 GM Bronze Award: Tide Egypt
 Award: Best Holistic Amplification for Tide Resala campaign
 Award: Sales incremental Award for Haircare
 Dubai Lynx Award, Ariel HS creative campaign
 Dubai Lynx Award, Tide creative execution and idea
 Effie Award for Ariel HS creative campaign – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed working with a good bunch of people
Food Safety (Former Employee), OHMay 27, 2014
Driving to a place to do a safety review learned a lot about food safety I had the highest respect for management and my Co-workers sometimes I would do an equipment install that seemed to be a challenge but once a year all of the workers, supervisors and wives would all get together
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very monatenous task
Staff Management (Former Employee), Mehoopany, PAMay 25, 2014
Run the dry end of a paper machine. Prep the parent rolls of bounty and charmin to ship to converting and be spun out into the product on the shelves we buy.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Prototyper -Hand making and Redesigning (Current Employee), Cincinnati, OHMay 21, 2014
Everyone is courteous and willing to help others. I have learned to work with different kind of machines and be more hands on in every project that is assigned to me
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Assistant (Current Employee), Woodland Hills, CAMay 20, 2014
Pros: people, benefits, location
Cons: too many changes
Good place to work, nice people and location. The only negative are the numerous changes within the organization.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Database Administrator (Former Employee), Hunt Valley, MDMay 19, 2014
loved working here and would definitely recoment anyone who wants to work here
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Huge stepping stone, it was a school. You learn a great deal.
Tecnico de Manufactura, Tecnico de Pre-Pesaje (Current Employee), Cayey, Puerto RicoMay 17, 2014
Allways kept busy. I am part of the Emergency Response Team (ERT). Certified in high angle rescue, fire brigade 1 & 2, hazzardous material oprational. I enjoy being at the service of others.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environment Savvy organisation
HR & Admin Executive (Former Employee), Mumbai, MHMay 16, 2014
Pros: lunch
Cons: flexible hous
friendly co workers
flexible working hours
Excellent management
Excellent Food facility
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting and fun place to work
Account Manager (Current Employee), Detroit, MIMay 15, 2014
Typical day was that no one day was the same calling on customers. Worked with great coworkers in each division. Had amazing bosses in each division until my last division. Most enjoyable part was the many great business partnerships and owning the sale from start to finish and continuing the relationship well past the sale cycle. The toughest part – more... of the job was being creative when funding was pulled back and customers were not buying due to quality control issues. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very fun workplace. Love the people i worked with.
Temporary Employee (Former Employee), Augusta, GAMay 13, 2014
Working there was pretty easy. I learned a lot of things including: workplace safety, rules about PPE and a few other things. The hardest part of the job was coverting to 12-hour shifts and being in school. The most enjoyable part of the job was being around the people i worked with; they made my day go by faster.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review
Contract Site Supervisor (Current Employee), Cleveland, TNMay 13, 2014
Daily operations, scheduling maintain production, pay roll, safety, training Kazian