Procter & Gamble

Procter & Gamble Employee Reviews in Canada

Found 74 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was a job
Production Associate (Former Employee) –  Brockville, ONOctober 31, 2014
did not like 12h shifts
the way i was inploued there they did not like us (ie adcoc)
Was this review helpful?Yes2No3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun
Merchandiser (Former Employee) –  Ottawa, ONMay 9, 2014
This job gives you the freedom to work without anyone bothering you. You work with a team and it's low stress but can be laborious at times
Pros
relatively easy
Cons
labourous at times
Was this review helpful?Yes3No2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bring new product to customers
Retail Services Merchandiser (Former Employee) –  all of Nova ScotiaMarch 17, 2014
Long days
How to deal with store staff and build relationships
awesome co-workers
Pros
manage your own schedule
Was this review helpful?Yes1No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a temp job for me
Labourer (Former Employee) –  Brockville,OntarioMay 13, 2013
I had a good time working there untill they removed the only fast paced line they had in there. The other employees were not very kind and kind of snobby towards anyone who was new.
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
general labour
general labourer (Former Employee) –  Brockville, ONFebruary 12, 2014
I pushed boxes around. It was not very challenging and very mind numbing.
Cons
work boots
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very safe envioment to work in and work is challenging.
Contract Tech (Current Employee) –  Brockville, ONAugust 23, 2013
Working at P&G is pleasant and most challenging. Has a very clean work envioment and co-workers are very pleasant.
Was this review helpful?YesNo4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Swiffer Support Staff
Administrative Support Staff (Former Employee) –  Brockville, ONJuly 3, 2013
Build reports
Data entry
Interoffice communication
Microsoft Office
Pros
great hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I like my job there
Associate/full time/ area 1&5 tech (Current Employee) –  belleville ontarioOctober 2, 2013
they do not pay well i have been there for 5 years and have a perfect record
Was this review helpful?Yes7No7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy
Case Picker (Former Employee) –  Brantford, ONSeptember 5, 2012
Never stopped, had to meet a quota everyday, Review my worked daily.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
....
assembly line worker (Former Employee) –  Belleville, ONMarch 4, 2013
losuy because of shift work, but good people, packaged and sorted pads
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Très bonne formation
Représentante (Former Employee) –  Saguenay, Lac St-Jean, Côte-NordJuly 23, 2014
La formation que j'ai reçue de Procter & Gambles m'a servie autant dans ma vie professionnelle que personnelle. Je recommande cette formation pour tout nouveau représentant. Un superviseur venait me voir une fois par mois. But: évaluer mon travail. Avant de visiter un client, je devais cibler 3 points majeurs à lui présenter, vérifier la présence de nos produits en tablette (% de marché vs présence en tablette), introduction de nouveaux produits, suggérer une place en tablette de ces nouveaux produits, vérifier les back orders, couvrir les produits annoncés. Et par la suite, évaluation des objectifs atteints à la fin de la visite.
Implications dans la compagnie ex: aider et suggérer des outils de travail aux nouveaux représentants, suggérer des nouvelles idées, collaboration étroite avec les chargés de comptes.
Pros
collaboration étroite et bon support
Cons
aucun
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambassadrice
Ambassadrice (Former Employee) –  AngersAugust 14, 2014
En tant qu'ambassadrice de la marque au sein de mon école, les contacts réguliers avec l'entreprise ont toujours été fait dans l'entente la plus totale. Entreprise à l'écoute des étudiants
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement agréable
Marchandiseur (Former Employee) –  Québec, QCSeptember 28, 2012
Une belle équipe de gestion, beaucoup d'autonomieè
Horaire très souple, travail sur la route, visite de différents commerce de détail.
Responsabilité très variée, audit, matériel promotionnel,retour etc...
Was this review helpful?Yes2NoReport

See more Procter & Gamble reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 1,665 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.9
Salary/Benefits
4.0
Job Security/Advancement
3.6
Management
3.8
Culture
4.0