Find companies:
Procter & Gamble
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
768 reviews

Procter & Gamble Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company
labour (Former Employee), Belleville, ONSeptember 12, 2012
Pros: paid well
Cons: long hours
good job,
fast paced,
good hours,
great people,
good benifits,
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for.
Merchandising Supervisor (Former Employee), TorontoSeptember 11, 2012
Pros: working from home
Doing home office allowed me to work the hours needed to get the job done. There was excellent support and help and required.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy
Case Picker (Former Employee), Brantford, ONSeptember 5, 2012
Never stopped, had to meet a quota everyday, Review my worked daily.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
general labourer (Former Employee), belleville ontarioSeptember 2, 2012
management treats you fairly. Flexible hours good enviornment
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The best company anyone can work in
Selling Research and Admin Analyst (Former Employee), Cairo,July 19, 2012
The company cares about its people, gives them the responsibility and the flexibility, it is a v dynamic company, I really am lucky to have worked there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great environment to work in with top class of training given to employee
Formulation Senior Researcher (Former Employee), London,United KingdomJune 19, 2012
Pros: free zumba classes
Cons: long travel time
my normal day starts at 8am with a cup of tea, read and reply to emails.attend meeting or start my research. I record, calculate, analyze datas, and prepare reports. I also test and inspect products at various stages of the production processes, compiling and evaluating statistical data in order to determine and maintain the quality and reliability – more... of the Gillette products. I work closely with a team of researchers and have learned the value of good laboratory practices. My research experiences have been positive, I also work well in teams, and I am reliable and organized, and enthusiastic to learn, the hardest bit is waiting for other team/ department to send out results. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empty lonly place to work
General Laborour (Current Employee), Brockville, ONMay 9, 2012
I found it very frustrating, as a temp you are put where there is a void and no one really wanted to take the time to show me how things were done. so I found myself asking alot of questions.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I just noticed You are Getting my Information Messed up
Not Procter & Gamble (Former Employee), Not Proctor & GambleJuly 22, 2014
This is not Proctor & Gamble. This is Pacific Tissue. Pacific Tissue closed causing everyone to find new jobs.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Senior Process Executive (Current Employee), Pune, MHJuly 19, 2014
Pros: fun activities
Cons: everything good only salaries not ok
Excellent company with good project and shift hours is ok.
I learnt lots of things like people management and how to handle client and people.
Management is supportive.
Co-workers are very helpful.
Only salaries are less.
Lots of fun We have.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
P&G is a great place for people to work who are able to move at a moments notice
Senior Scientist (Former Employee), Bethel, CTJuly 18, 2014
Pros: great benefits
Cons: if they ask you to move you move!
P&G is a great place for young people with no ties to a particular demographic area to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Horrible
Contractor (Current Employee), St. Louis, MOJuly 15, 2014
Pros: semi-steady work
Cons: short breaks, no benefits, minimum wage
Staff management is the temporary service that they operate through, and they are unprofessional, do not show concern for workers in any form or fashion, and will slave you even if your health is not up to par. It is by far the worst place I have ever worked.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Técnico de Manufactura (Former Employee), PRJuly 9, 2014
Good team work
I learned about manufacturing process
Good benefits
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working with team work spirit
Brand Protection Manager (Current Employee), UgandaJuly 8, 2014
Its a good aorganisation to work with though at the distributor level policies are modified which makes work to be insecure
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work place , Challenging work environment--- No job security
Distributor Leadership Team Member (Current Employee), IA EnterprisesSrinagar, JKJuly 7, 2014
Pros: good earnings
Cons: job security - off rolls
Love to work , every day you learn a lot
Learnt Management
Best and supportive co workers
The hardest part of the Job is job security
Management support and growth 100%
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Micro managed with no room for advancement. Flat company.
Plant Technician (Current Employee), Albany, GAJuly 7, 2014
Pros: pay
Cons: hours. shift work
Unless you like working swing shifts and 12 hour shifts. If you are in a day shift role or management expect 60 to 80 hour weeks in most operational roles. There are some roles there that area normal schedule. Home life is hard with this schedule.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work
Certified Fork-Lift Operator (Current Employee), Pontoon Beach, ILJuly 3, 2014
Pros: great place to work
Cons: i have nothing bad to say about them.
This is a great place to work. Great 12hr shift and friendly environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing Culture
Associate HR Manager/Business Account Manager (Current Employee), Cincinnati, OHJuly 3, 2014
P&G stays true to their values and principles through everything they do. The Build from Within culture honestly does a great job of locking in the culture they want their employees to be in, and continues to foster creativity and maximum efficiencies with innovation and brand building.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome employer
Warehouse Coordinator (Former Employee), St.louis, MoJuly 2, 2014
I was employed here for eleven years an am proud to say they are an awesome employer
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent fragrances
Freelance Skin Care Specialist (Current Employee), Miami, FLJuly 2, 2014
Cons: line has been discontinued
Beautiful boutique with excellent products that meet the needs of everyone.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very rewarding and fullfilling work.
Sales Consultant/Medical (Current Employee), Niskayuna, NYJuly 2, 2014
Pros: my long lasting relationships
I developed very strong relationships with physicians and staff alike.
Improving peoples quality of life is very rewarding.
Every day was a learning experience, when approached in that manor.
I looked forward to my staff interactions daily and developed relationships that carried well beyond the work day.
Learned of common interests with physicians – more... and staff.
I worked with peers that had commons goals and we synergisticaly built brand scale for our team across geographies.
My managers regularly facilitated my growth personally and professionaly. – less