Find companies:
PMT
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
13 reviews

PMT Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice work Environment
Property Management Technician (Current Employee), Calgary, ABJanuary 17, 2015
 Schedule and complete the “Preventative Maintenance Program”.
 Assist in monitoring all work being performed by 50 outside vendors.
 Set-up and relocate sales floor and backroom fixtures.
 Maintain efficient function of water softener, HVAC, vertical transportation, power equipment, refrigeration and fire System.
 Open at least 20 service orders weekly and complete before the deadline.
 Coordinate monthly inspection of building exterior, building interior, HVAC roof motors and fans, emergency standby generator and water treatment system.
 Supervise 10 housekeeping personnel and maintain Target brand value according to Maintenance Standard Reference Guide (MSRG)
 Provide appropriate training to all Target team members including power equipment training and safety training
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and always a learning experience
Gestionnaire de projet / Vendeur Chez Paysagiste (Former Employee), GatineauDecember 17, 2012
Pros: learning experience
Cons: long hours
Each day was a new learning experience for me. Managed many employees with different working field.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
traninee (Former Employee), hanleyMay 31, 2014
Pros: early finish
Cons: bored easily
got there in the morning and went straight to our vans to do gardening work and landscaping
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice community and diversity existed
Safety Leader (Former Employee), Yanbou, Saudi ArabiaApril 21, 2014
I had to learn OHSA (Occupational Health Safety Administration) through intensive training for a whole month. The environment was very nice where I had co-worker from different countries such as Indian, Chinese, Saudis, Kuwaitis, Syria, Pakistan and Taiwan. I was able to address any safety issue that we face at the site plus finding a solution for any problem.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exellent opportunity to widen my experiences but, lacking in some areas
Technician (Former Employee), Tigard, OROctober 16, 2013
Pros: overtime
I was metal tech. metalizing raw medical parts for a company that then sent them out to various parts of the country/ and or city
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, Enjoyable and Team Working
Manchester - Customer Service (Former Employee), Manchester, ENGJuly 6, 2013
Pros: free lunches, discount
Cons: n/a
Typical Day - 9:00 - 18:00 Monday - Friday

What I learnt -
Knowledge of Work Place Procedure
Independence
Team Working Skills
Communication Skills

Hardest Part of the Job - N/A.
Most Enjoyable Part of the Job - Meeting new people, who share the same passion as I do of playing musical instruments and being able to demonstrate to the customer how good the product is to play.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relation de travail paisible avec empathie
outils de performance de gestion et d'amélioration (Former Employee), LavalJanuary 22, 2015
Pros: accès a un fond de pension.
Cons: aucune action de reconnaissance ex: activité familiale pour les employés.
Travailler dans un environnement calme et respectueux toute en étant motivé et productif.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
AGRADÁVEL DE TRABALHAR
PROFESSORA DE MATEMÁTICA (Former Employee), Taubaté, SPSeptember 15, 2014
UM MERO PROFESSOR AJUDA OS DICENTES A ALCANÇAR E SUPERAR SEUS LIMITES
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
una giornata tipica di lavoro
autista operaio specializzato (Former Employee), Civitavecchia, LAZAugust 10, 2014
Pros: pausa caffe pausa pranzo pausa cena
una tipica giornata era la manutenzione dei mezzi e della manutenzione degli attrezzi,ma la maggior parte delle giornate erano molto movimentate,perche era un po piu pericoloso lavorando con amianto,la parte piu difficile era lavorare con i colleghi piu giovani perche fanno come gli pare e non lavorando a regola d arte ce il pericolo di farsi male .la parte piu piacevole della giornata e quando ti giri ed e finito il cantiere ed e una bella soddisfazione .
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
muy buena y disponible gente
Coordinadora del Proyecto de Intervención Social (Former Employee), Guayaquil, EcuadorNovember 5, 2013
disponibles en todo tipo de ayuda sea tecnica que humana y muy profesionales
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa agradavel de trabalhar.
Assiste Social (Current Employee), Taubaté, SPOctober 14, 2013
Pros: estar novamente na minha area.
Cons: desgaste fisico trabalho intenso com visita domiciliar diariamente.
Meu atual ambiente de trabalho é agradavel, aprendo muito com minhas colegas e superiores, claro temos dias tensos como em todo lugar, pois temos prazos e resultados para entregar, mas gosto desse ambiente, gosto muito da minha area de atuação.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
EMPRESA MUITO BOA PARA TRABALHAR
gerente Administrativo (Former Employee), Taubaté, SPMarch 8, 2013
Pros: salario
Cons: não tem vale transporte
FIQUEI 18 ANOS NESSA EMPRESA E FOI MUITO IMPORTANTE PARA MI.