Find companies:
PLAN
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
9 reviews

PLAN Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
will be like dream for me i work in good company ..
Project Management Trainee (Former Employee), Dubai - abu dhabiFebruary 27, 2014
Pros: ..
Cons: good hours
i hope so i find good and big company i get experience and give that company all my work and my ideas and my time .
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoy most work, yet wanting more out the company.
Event/ Warehouse Associate (Current Employee), Inglewood, CAFebruary 24, 2014
Pros: great clients
Sincerely Enjoyed Working with the Client and coworkers, yet management I believe should be restructured. I have gained better communication skills with high profile clients that I feel has made me a more eligible for management positions. Hardest situations I have dealt with would have to be under communication. I feel this company does not have much – more... more benefits for me beyond what I have gained already. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The work was challenging in the sense that it required going out to meet people and get them to talk about difficult issues. But it was fulfilling.
Consultant, Child Protection System Mapping (Former Employee), Moyamba District, Sierra LeoneSeptember 4, 2013
The research put me in direct contact with PLAN,s partners working in Child protection in Moyamba district. I also worked with victims of abuse, parents and communities. The consultancy involved listening to children, adults and learning from service providers to determine the key CP issues in the district and to identify the institutions (formal and – more... informal) dealing with the issues, what they do and their relationships.

PLAN recognised the significance of the study to their work to strengthen CP system in the district. The management was supportive and so were the partners who worked with me on the study. There were some challenges however with the interviewers/recorders who worked with me for data collection. Some of them did not capture some but the latent issues that emerged from the townhall meetings, FGDs and the Key Informant Interviews. I found some difficulty figuring out what they really wanted to state. On the whole, it was a very rewarding experience for me. In addition to the fact that I was handsomely paid for the work. I got to interact with rural people to seek their opinions on issues that affect them directly. It enriched my perceptions of the people and their traditional approaches to problem solving. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My real first job
Claims Examiner (Former Employee), Tampa, FLFebruary 26, 2013
Pros: everything
I can't say enough about Plan Services. Enjoyed my time there. They gave me alot of chances to advance. When I got married & my husband had to go to Orlando for a year with his job, my managers helped me get a job in Orlando. Trained me in alot of areas. Great people to work with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
EFICAZ, RESPONSABLE Y COMPROMETIDA
educadora familiar (Former Employee), Istmina, CHOAugust 27, 2013
Pros: particular
Cons: en ocaciones
ESTA EXPERIENCIA ES ALGO ÚNICO YA QUE TE ENSEÑA A VALORAR LO QUE TIENES Y A LOS QUE TIENES, PUES SE CONVIERTEN EN EL MOTOR DE TU VIDA
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Organização bem centrada e com proposito bem produtivo
Agente de Construção de Relacionamento (Former Employee), Codó, MAJanuary 5, 2013
Pros: refeição na organização
Cons: sempre fornecidas
O trabalho visa, adquirir informações de crianças e adolescente, com a finalidade de alto ajuda as famílias. O proposito de trabalho é bem prazeroso pois todas as capacitações ajudaram e Influenciarão pra o desenvolvimento dos mesmo. Como sempre nos foi dito, somos uma família (palavras do gerente). A equipe sempre disposta, e com energia de exercer – more... diálogos constantes. Fora enfrentar o sol as vezes escaldantes, nos da equipe sempre lembrávamos: AS CRIANÇAS ESTÃO NO CORAÇÃO DE TUDO QUE FAZEMOS. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bom
secretária (Former Employee), Curitiba, PRNovember 19, 2012
Pros: lugar de trabalho bom horário
Cons: empresa complicado contato
É uma empresa terceirizada que preta serviço para Incra. Não tinha muito contato diretamente com empresa e sim com uma supervisora que passava para nós recados da empresa.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
EMPRESA DNAMICA
ajudante geral (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPOctober 10, 2012
Pros: refeição na empresa
Cons: nao tinha vr
GOSTEI MUITO DE TRABALHA NA GRAFICA , APREDIZ VARIAS FUNÇÃO POR EXEMPO MEXE NAS MAQUINA DE FURAÇÃO ,FAZER ACABAMENTO DE CADERNAÇÃO E AGENDA COM ESPIRAL ,COLAGEM DE SACOLAS PAPELÃO E CARTUCHO DE MAMADEIRA

About PLAN

Planned Parenthood is the leading reproductive health care provider, educator and advocate in the United States. For more than – Read more