Find companies:
PIZZAIOLO
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
12 reviews

PIZZAIOLO Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great employees/management, fun work environment
Pizzaiolo (Former Employee), Edmonton, ABJuly 5, 2013
Pros: great meal benefits everyday, great people
Cons: hours go by slowly
Performed all of the different activities in the kitchen, work hours went by slowly, mostly great people to work with, can be stressful, not for everyone
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
portals
metalworker (Former Employee), aubagne franceOctober 2, 2013
This company is specialized in the realization of portal.
work was not a great finish. but I make portals from beginning to end. mounting a painting. until the on-site installation
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Journée type
Cuisinière (Former Employee), Brignais, B9May 12, 2014
Pros: repas gratuit
L'aspect le plus agréable est le contact avec le client et la préparation des entrées
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
me gusta la sinceridad,despues del trabajo juntarse a charlar tomar un cafe.
pizzeria la sirena di porto san giorgio italia (Former Employee), regione marche italiaMay 2, 2014
Cons: en el momento que estas comiendo te llaman para hacer pizzas.
en un dia tipico de trabajo lo importante es el orden y la limpieza,
Se aprende a guarnir la s pizzas y nuevos tipos de pizzas
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen ambiente con musica
Jefe de Meseros (Former Employee), Veracruz, VERMarch 28, 2014
Pros: puedo tomar cualquier dia de descanso siempre con aviso previo
un dia tipico del trabajo es que siempre llegamos a la misma hora de entrada 5:30 pm para empezar a preparar la pizzeria para haci poder empezar con nuestro servicio a las 7 de la noche.

aprendi a trabajar en equipo, con rapides, eficiencia y eficacia.

el gerente es muy bueno cuando trabajamos todos los colaboradores sin ningun reclamo ni nada,

mis – more... colegas cuando llegamos a la hora de entrada siempre hacemos que el trabajo sea mas relajado apesar de que haya mucho que hacer y dentro del servicio somos muy unidos.

lo mas dificil del trabajo para mi ha sido el cambio de personal constante. ya que suele ser muy dificil acoplarse a los nuevos compañeros.

lo que mas me ha gustado del trabajo es el poder dar servicio a la gente y ganarme su confianza al igual que la de mi jefe. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bon job
Chaud devant - Vendeuse polyvalente (Former Employee), lodeveMarch 1, 2014
Pros: les journée passent rapidement
Cons: horaires trop tardives
Les journée sont en coupé, le contact avec le client est constant est très agréable, travail très répétitif cependant je ne voit pas les heures passé. Travail debout et très actif ce qui me plait, le plus désagréable est de servie des personnes un peu "saoul" en fin de soirée.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
restaurant ??
cuisinère (Former Employee), Fontenay-le-Comte, B5January 15, 2014
Pros: sans
Cons: restriction sur la marchandise
difficile a donner son avis j'ai commencer a travailler
nous étions 7 personnes du personnel on a fini a 3
je dirais sans avis
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
STIMOLANTE INTERRESANTE BELLO
PIZZAIOLO ESPERTO ITALIANO (Former Employee), Gorizia, FRINovember 24, 2013
Pros: tutto
Cons: bu
MI PIACE IL LAVORO MI PIACE STARE CON LA GENTE STIMOLANTE PER LA FANTASIA LAVORATIVA
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
emprega jove e dinamica
cozinheiro (Former Employee), Paris, A8June 26, 2013
Pros: refeição na empressa
Cons: não fornesse vale transporte
trabalhar com equipe reduzida
eu aprendeu tudo os dia
tenho uma boa relação com equipe da gerencia
tenho uma boa relação com tudo equipe
trabalhar sem saber seu todos vem trabalhar
trabalhar com equipa jovem
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
responsable et travailleur
commis de cuisine, serveur (Current Employee), ile d oleronDecember 16, 2012
Pros: souriant, dynamique
Cons: neant
travail du maniere autonome et responsable. Pratiquant le saison a fort debit sur l'ile doleron depuis plus de 10 ans
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
molto movimentato
bella napoli (Former Employee), germania federaleOctober 6, 2012
Pros: e' un lavoro non stressante
Cons: molto caldo
IL LAVORO DI PIZZAIOLO E' PIACEVOLE MA TUTTO QUESTO NON CONTIENE SOLO PIZZE MA ANCHE CONOSCENZA DI IMPASTO E FORNI E SUPPLY E TANTE ALTRE COSE