Find companies:
PIZZAIOLO
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
17 reviews

PIZZAIOLO Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work and motivating professional management
OPERATIONS MANAGER (Current Employee), Toronto, ONMarch 15, 2014
Pros: professional management, flexible hours, great incentives.
The Company is so certain of their excellent work; they assure that they will meet your requirement and quality expectations. In case you unsatisfied, they will work with you until every issue is figured. I would definitely recommend this company not only for their quality work but also for the warm relationship they maintain with their clients. I am – more... happy to be one of them.
Great team to work with a very friendly team atmosphere.
Spearhead sales, customer service, recruitment, training, marketing and inventory management initiatives.
Efficiently perform daily manager duties such as cash management, ordering, accounting, customer service issues and vendor relations. Provide top priority to quality and ensure adherence to safety and hygiene standards. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great employees/management, fun work environment
Pizzaiolo (Former Employee), Edmonton, ABJuly 5, 2013
Pros: great meal benefits everyday, great people
Cons: hours go by slowly
Performed all of the different activities in the kitchen, work hours went by slowly, mostly great people to work with, can be stressful, not for everyone
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
portals
metalworker (Former Employee), aubagne franceOctober 2, 2013
This company is specialized in the realization of portal.
work was not a great finish. but I make portals from beginning to end. mounting a painting. until the on-site installation
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
pas de soucis majeure pour s'intégrer
pizzailo (Former Employee), Ghisoni, A5December 13, 2014
Pros: entente avec les collaborateurs
Cons: rien de special
chaque jour est fait d'innatendu et de satisfaction ce qui résume ce metier à la fois prenant et complexe.C'est un melange de rigueur et de plaisir lorsque un service se passe bien c'est ce qui me plait.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ampiente, professionale e lavorativo,
pizzaiolo (Former Employee), Amantea, CALNovember 26, 2014
a essere sempre pronto quanto il lavoro lo richiede ed affrontare nelle ore quanto si riempe di persone il locale velocita e prodotto ottimo..e molto importante ampiente sicuramente compatto..e molto importante ampiente lavorativo stimolante e flessibie
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exemple : Environnement de travail agréable
pizzaiolo (Former Employee), Marck, B4November 23, 2014
Pros: exemple : repas gratuits
Cons: exemple : pas d'avantages en nature
Travail agréable en autonomie ainsi qu'en équipe et dans l'organisation
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
travail agréable
fabricant (Former Employee), Gretz-Armainvilliers, A8November 20, 2014
Pros: repas gratuis
Cons: aucun
journée typique d'un réstaurant

aucune opportunités de salaire

difficulté du poste les client pas agréable

le plus agréable travail le soire

fabrication de pizza
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Journée type
Cuisinière (Former Employee), Brignais, B9May 12, 2014
Pros: repas gratuit
L'aspect le plus agréable est le contact avec le client et la préparation des entrées
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
me gusta la sinceridad,despues del trabajo juntarse a charlar tomar un cafe.
pizzeria la sirena di porto san giorgio italia (Former Employee), regione marche italiaMay 2, 2014
Cons: en el momento que estas comiendo te llaman para hacer pizzas.
en un dia tipico de trabajo lo importante es el orden y la limpieza,
Se aprende a guarnir la s pizzas y nuevos tipos de pizzas
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
buen ambiente con musica
Jefe de Meseros (Former Employee), Veracruz, VERMarch 28, 2014
Pros: puedo tomar cualquier dia de descanso siempre con aviso previo
un dia tipico del trabajo es que siempre llegamos a la misma hora de entrada 5:30 pm para empezar a preparar la pizzeria para haci poder empezar con nuestro servicio a las 7 de la noche.

aprendi a trabajar en equipo, con rapides, eficiencia y eficacia.

el gerente es muy bueno cuando trabajamos todos los colaboradores sin ningun reclamo ni nada,

mis – more... colegas cuando llegamos a la hora de entrada siempre hacemos que el trabajo sea mas relajado apesar de que haya mucho que hacer y dentro del servicio somos muy unidos.

lo mas dificil del trabajo para mi ha sido el cambio de personal constante. ya que suele ser muy dificil acoplarse a los nuevos compañeros.

lo que mas me ha gustado del trabajo es el poder dar servicio a la gente y ganarme su confianza al igual que la de mi jefe. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bon job
Chaud devant - Vendeuse polyvalente (Former Employee), lodeveMarch 1, 2014
Pros: les journée passent rapidement
Cons: horaires trop tardives
Les journée sont en coupé, le contact avec le client est constant est très agréable, travail très répétitif cependant je ne voit pas les heures passé. Travail debout et très actif ce qui me plait, le plus désagréable est de servie des personnes un peu "saoul" en fin de soirée.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
restaurant ??
cuisinère (Former Employee), Fontenay-le-Comte, B5January 15, 2014
Pros: sans
Cons: restriction sur la marchandise
difficile a donner son avis j'ai commencer a travailler
nous étions 7 personnes du personnel on a fini a 3
je dirais sans avis
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
STIMOLANTE INTERRESANTE BELLO
PIZZAIOLO ESPERTO ITALIANO (Former Employee), Gorizia, FRINovember 24, 2013
Pros: tutto
Cons: bu
MI PIACE IL LAVORO MI PIACE STARE CON LA GENTE STIMOLANTE PER LA FANTASIA LAVORATIVA
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
emprega jove e dinamica
cozinheiro (Former Employee), Paris, A8June 26, 2013
Pros: refeição na empressa
Cons: não fornesse vale transporte
trabalhar com equipe reduzida
eu aprendeu tudo os dia
tenho uma boa relação com equipe da gerencia
tenho uma boa relação com tudo equipe
trabalhar sem saber seu todos vem trabalhar
trabalhar com equipa jovem
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
responsable et travailleur
commis de cuisine, serveur (Current Employee), ile d oleronDecember 16, 2012
Pros: souriant, dynamique
Cons: neant
travail du maniere autonome et responsable. Pratiquant le saison a fort debit sur l'ile doleron depuis plus de 10 ans
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
molto movimentato
bella napoli (Former Employee), germania federaleOctober 6, 2012
Pros: e' un lavoro non stressante
Cons: molto caldo
IL LAVORO DI PIZZAIOLO E' PIACEVOLE MA TUTTO QUESTO NON CONTIENE SOLO PIZZE MA ANCHE CONOSCENZA DI IMPASTO E FORNI E SUPPLY E TANTE ALTRE COSE