Find companies:
Pizza Hut
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
4,640 reviews

Pizza Hut Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Waitress (Current Employee), wellandSeptember 16, 2014
Pros: relaxed, fun, great staff
Cons: limited hours
great atmosphere, relaxed staff, flexible, reliable, fun, willing to train non experience serves
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great occupuation.
Making Pizza (Former Employee), St. Catharines, ONSeptember 16, 2014
Pros: free lunches, and dessert
Great company and an excellent work environment. Employees are very respectful towards others.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and rewarding workplace
Delivery Driver (Former Employee), Calgary, ABSeptember 12, 2014
My day starts in the late afternoon till closing. Valuable learning experience in teamwork, able to work in a very busy environment while paying attention to detail and accuracy. Great co-workers, we all have fun working together. Always a good challenge to deal with customers and finding ways to please or serve them. Getting to know new people and – more... gaining friends is to me, the most enjoyable part of my job. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very fun work place and friendly co-workers.
Waitress (Former Employee), C05September 3, 2014
It's my first part time job, so it means a lot to me. The manager there was a middle age man, very nice guy and patient. My co-workers there were almost at my age, so it was really fun to work with them and we also became good friend after work. Although we cannot get free meal, the best part is we can get the coupon of Pizza hut.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bake, Deliver, Eat.
Cook/Server (Former Employee), Newark, NYSeptember 1, 2014
Sell pizzas. Bake pizzas. Deliver Pizzas. Serve Pizzas, and salads/breadsticks.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Manager
Cashier/Customer Service Rep (Former Employee), Hamilton, ONAugust 29, 2014
I was a manager and enjoyed working with the staff and customers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
cashier
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), NewmarketAugust 26, 2014
taking pizza orders from customers, handling cash, Love working with people, work with a great team of people
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Work Place
Assistant Manager, Supervisor, and Line Cook (Former Employee), Belleville, ONAugust 20, 2014
I loved pizza hut, I gained a lot of management exp. here and was able to use the info i learned in many management jobs later in my career
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice
Team Member (Former Employee), 94 sandlwood parkway brampton ontarioAugust 19, 2014
Pros: no lunch breaks if u work less than 8 hours
Cons: nice management
Very nice people , manager very flexible with hour wish i could have worked there longer
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyable
Short order cook (Former Employee), Saint John, NBAugust 8, 2014
Some days it was a fast pace enviroment an other days more relaxed.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
easy going phone work
Order Entry (Former Employee), Toronto,OntarioJuly 15, 2014
Cons: not enough salary
it had flexible hours but not good in terms of security and advancement.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
part time job
Lead Cook (Former Employee), Orillia, ONJuly 10, 2014
Pros: free pizza
fun job
met lots of great people
flexible hours
nice staff
great managers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
FUN WORK PLACE
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Toronto, ONJuly 7, 2014
GREAT WORKPLACE AND I ENJOYED MY TIME THERE.STAFF WAS VERY COPPORATIVE AND HAD GREAT MANAGEMENT.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Shift Manager
Shift Manager (Former Employee), Kingston, ONJune 29, 2014
Pros: great co-workers
Cons: short amount of hours and the pay is min
Personal i learned alot my the manager that i was working for. He was difficult at times to get along with, but he was a good manger and wanted to take the time to improve your skills and to meet your personal goals within the company
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting opportuinity involving tips
Server (Former Employee), Owen Sound, ONJune 25, 2014
Very involving and challenging position involving food and interacting with customers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy, productive workplace. Great people
Server/Cook (Former Employee), Abbotsford, BCJune 23, 2014
Pros: big paychecks
Cons: a lot of overtime
Pizza Hut was a very busy place to work, never a dull moment. There was often too much work for the amount of staff, so I learned how to deal with customer complaints on a daily basis. We had a great crew, everyone always worked together to get things done. The toughest part of the job was probably the clean-up after closing, sometimes it felt like – more... it would take forever. However, I was very efficient and always finished quickly. The best part was meeting and interacting with new people everyday. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ordinary pizza resturant
Cashier/Prep/Cook (Former Employee), Burlington, ONJune 17, 2014
Fast paced/ family owned. Newly renovated. Clean place to work. Enjoyed my time there.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Summary
Prep cook (Former Employee), Timmins, OnJune 15, 2014
Pros: great prices on food
Cons: bad management, the manager was a little immature and use to throw food at me.
Basically i would make pizza everyday that i worked. I also made salads, and chicken wings as well as dessert trays. Once in awhile it was my turn to clean. This is about all i did.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
Team member (Former Employee), Edmonton, ABJune 8, 2014
i liked the job and i enjoyed it but i felt i am unable to work there because i had a allergy..
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved my job
Team Member (Former Employee), Leduc, ABJune 7, 2014
Lots of variety on the job, great people to work with. Great food

1 2 3 4 5

About Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut (corporately known as Pizza Hut, Inc.) is an American restaurant chain and international franchise that offers different – Read more