Find companies:
Pinnacle
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
59 reviews

Pinnacle Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the company working atmosphere is very good
Project Co-ordinator (Current Employee), Kochi, KLAugust 30, 2013
Pros: free transportation, food and accomodation
Cons: just working hours 8
work starts from morning 9 to 5pm
i learned management skills
co workers are helpful and friendly
completing the tasks when we dont have much time
the boss also joins hands in completeing the tasks
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ensure optimum use of inventory through tracking equipment, locations, and installed applications.
PC Repair Technician/Inventory Management (Former Employee), Tulsa, OKAugust 21, 2013
Ensure optimum use of inventory through tracking equipment, locations, and installed applications.
Create or update Oasis Inventory Database to confirm hardware and software.
Coordinate with desktop support personnel to ensure task completion and support of the lifecycle process.
Upgrade off-lease workstations with newer hardware and re-image software – more... to latest applications. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
pinnacle
Emeritus (Current Employee), Grove City, OHAugust 19, 2013
it is a nice place to work,its a easy job nice people to work with,
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Office Assistant (Current Employee), Minneapolis, MNJuly 10, 2013
Pinnacle is a fun place to work also like working with the co-workers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive service
OFFICE SECRETARY (Former Employee), IbadanJuly 7, 2013
the knowledge of the job as given the ability and capability of how to deal softly with the customers, no matter what a customer say to you, all you need to say is YES SIR/MA because customers are always right.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and GREAT work culture
Help Desk Software Specialist (Former Employee), Maitland, FLJune 20, 2013
Pros: positive enviroment
Cons: got laid off
The culture at the corporate office was outstanding, nothing I had experienced with any previous employers. They always tried to be positive and involve all the employees and had activities that included the families of the employees. Everyone was super friendly and helpful.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
None
Senior Maintenance Manager (Current Employee), Bellevue, WAJune 9, 2013
Have worked for Pinnacle for over 12 years. At the same property.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Large Property Management Company
Internal Auditor (Current Employee), Maitland, FLJune 3, 2013
Typical day is 8:30 - 5:30; I've grown and learned a lot both personally and professionally while working at Pinnacle. As with any job there are pros and cons, good days and bad days, good managers and bad managers. For the most part, my experience at Pinnacle has been positive but I am ready for a new set of challenges and responsibilites.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
People are nice
Technical Supervisor (Current Employee), Warwick, RIMay 26, 2013
The team members are nice. Management needs some work. Morale is very low.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced environment assisting customers with their Uverse services.
Tech Support (Former Employee), Fort Worth, TXMay 25, 2013
I answered incoming calls from Uverse customers reguarding their Uverse services. Handled customer complains and resolved customer issues with uverse Equipment and accounts. Directed customers to the right department and offered upgrades. Sent premises techs to customers houses after assisting them over the phone with fixing the equipment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Troubleshooting and customer service
Data Entry (Former Employee), Fort Worth, TXApril 25, 2013
Pros: hour lunch
Cons: contract job
Job was very good but didn't like that it was a contract job. Took calls from customers troubleshooting.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good people to work with, no room for growth
Technician (Current Employee), haverhill, maApril 10, 2013
Pros: friendly co workers
Cons: no room for growth or advancement
nice friendly place to work, co workers are great. There is just no room for advancement or growth in any way. they no longer give raises or promotions, have not had a review in 5 years.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
cultrally diverse work . lots personal time . strong personality workers.
School Bus Driver (Former Employee), School Bus DriverMarch 20, 2013
Pros: lots of personal time on the job
Cons: long travel time to and from work
I liked driving around the different boro's in new york . I diin't always agree with my bus attendant (matron). I would start work at 6:00am and finish at 4:00pm. A bus inspection was done before and after each trip. Management was helpful when I needed directions . My co-workers were high school graduates easy to get along with.I enjoyed learning form – more... my matrons driving directions. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Long days, selling security to customers door-to-door
Sales Representative (Former Employee), Rocklin, CAMarch 8, 2013
Pros: sales are worth plenty of money
Cons: benefits
10 a.m. - 9 p.m. knocking at individual's doors was everyday, 6 days a week. I learned to accept the word 'no' when trying to sell somebody something; it was also the hardest part of the job. Another lesson I learned was to not let other people's bad attitudes rub off on me. The management team were very encouraging and helpful, but in the end I was – more... out 400+ dollars because of their mistakes. The most enjoyable part of this job was meeting new and happy people. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learned how to detail clean
Caretaker (Former Employee), Eden Prairie, MNMarch 4, 2013
Fun worked together with others to clean units and keep up property
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gained Experiences
General Helper (Former Employee), St.CroixFebruary 27, 2013
Pros: getiing paid every week
Cons: short term employment
It was a nice place to work. Learned how to handcuff, I got along with everyone so it wasnt hard for me. My coworkers was fun to hang with.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
waterjet
waterjet operator (Former Employee), Seaford, DEFebruary 14, 2013
Pros: ex
Cons: short break
great job had fun doing it was hard but had a good time working for my mony did not give me no problems.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Safe and Productive workplace almost like being in a Hospital.
Pipe Inspector (Former Employee), Broussard, LAJanuary 30, 2013
It's a safe and productive work enviroment to learn all the important skills of being a Pipe Inspector.The management department is very determend to help you learn and understand the importance of those skills.The co-workers are family friendly teamplayers who cares to support oneanother in all circumstances.And the hardest part of the job is staying – more... grounded when a job is being difficult.The most enjoyable part of the job is staying safe and working as a TEAM and at the end of the day we can all say JOB WELL DONE. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people and Great compant
Leasing Consultant, Marketing Director (Former Employee), Houston, TXJanuary 14, 2013
Pros: i loved the community i worked at people were amazing
Cons: we only got paid twice a month
I received extra training classes on selling and leasing that were beneficial. The company was great and so were the people
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My experience
Property Manager (Former Employee), Tacoma, WAJanuary 10, 2013
Pros: money off rent, meeting new and interesting people.
Cons: hostile residents with no manners at all.
Input of rents, checking availability chart, checking unit and walking property every morning. Training leasing consultants esp. on Fair housing issues. Customer service and resident retentions, renewals every aspect of managing a property with 604 units. T he property was in an area of town that needed more money put into it. I learned to just have – more... patience and not take everything personal. The hardest part of the job was walking property because once you are seen every one and their brother has a problem but it was also the fun part of the job because I got to know a lot of the residents ann their issues. – less

About Pinnacle

Founded in Winnipeg, Manitoba in 2002, Pinnacle is Manitoba's largest recruitment firm with 25 specialized recruiters. Pinnacle – Read more