Find companies:
Phillips 66
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
53 reviews

Phillips 66 Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing
Sr. Web Content Editor (Current Employee), Bartlesville, OKNovember 11, 2014
Amazing company. Friendly atmosphere, great collaboration, amazing work ethic. I was a contractor here so my only complaint is job retention! I would love to retire from this company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
DISCRIMINATION!
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Topeka, KSNovember 1, 2014
I was let go because, my manager found out that i was pregnant. I was told that he wouldn't have hired me if he knew that i was trying to start a family. He also told me that i should have used contraceptives...
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Highly Stressful
Planner/ Scheduler (Former Employee), Borger, TXOctober 13, 2014
0530 start, pull in overnight break in emergency orders, verify schedule and make sure all materials are on hand for that day, verify material is expedited for emergency and warehouse spares. Plan work designated by plant and area priority, Build schedule for following week and up to two weeks out. Manage procurement of material for all rotating equipment – more... refinery wide.
,,
0% training, everything is OTJ on your own

Fantastic co- workers

Insufficient manpower, Constant change

The people – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
up beat plac eto work
Shift Manager/Cashier (Former Employee), Saint Peters, MOSeptember 29, 2014
Pros: short breaks frequently
Cons: no health care
meeting new people. wrking in a envirement that is always busy is interesting.I always had great employess. There was nothing that was to hard for this job.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Project Manager/ IT Infrastucture (Former Employee), Houston, TXSeptember 4, 2014
Great place to work. Great people. Beautiful site.
Loved everything about it.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Family oriented and supportive
Research Engineer (Current Employee), Bartlesville, OKAugust 16, 2014
Pros: supportive and great compensation
Very friendly working environment, great compensation. Highly encourage networking. Communication skills are highly valued.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly and productive environment to work
R&D Technician Intern, Analytical Sciences (Former Employee), Bartlesville, OKJuly 18, 2014
I joined the company as an intern and I was able to learn a lot in short time.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Goo dCompany
Plant Operator (Former Employee), Pasadena, TXJune 19, 2014
Good company and benefits. Structure was well thought out on progression and employees were great.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace with ping pong table.
Front End UI Developer (Current Employee), Bartlesville, OKJune 6, 2014
I Learned new things. The co-worker were so helpful. And the hardest part of job is to finish big Project in time and enjoyable part of the job is getting very good experiance.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Positive Environment
Assistant Manager (Former Employee), Amarillo, TXJune 2, 2014
I enjoyed it so much. I met some very nice people and learned how to be constructive on my own
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Slow paced environment
Cashier (Former Employee), Pontiac, ILMay 30, 2014
Pros: good location
Cons: management did not know what exactly to do with the business.
Wait on customers, clean, change garbage, stock products, rotated products, pricing items in store, sweep and mop floors, order products needed.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Assistant Manager (Former Employee), Broomfield, COMay 14, 2014
Pros: meeting new people, helping customers
Cons: advancements
Advancement is limited, and hard to make a career out of, but honestly loved being there when I was
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
SHIFT LEADER/SALES ASSOCIATE (Former Employee), St.Louis, MOMay 12, 2014
The managers were very well organized and fun to work with. A friendly environment with positive energy. It was like a miny family. Enjoyed working for the company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
workplace enviroment a little tough
619 Operator (Former Employee), Linden, NJApril 29, 2014
Pros: good pay
Cons: shift work and working holidays if you were on the schedule to do so
gather quart samples from large component field tanks 2-3 times a day or as requested... pump component field bottoms to slop tanks, set up analyzers according to the specs of each blend being done at the time, change out filters as needed to the analyzers, make additives for the blends as needed..

I loved my job
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
OK company, Borger as issues
Senior Process Engineer (Current Employee), Borger, TXApril 26, 2014
Borger has some major issues with how it treats people. High turnover rate has not been address for several years now.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and enjoyable workplace
Cashier (Former Employee), Torrey, UtApril 18, 2014
Great Place to work. Best for social people. Excellent management, great coworkers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work
Assistant Manager (Former Employee), DeForest, WIApril 9, 2014
Pros: wages
location is very busy. owners and co-workers were great. always something to do.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable experience.
Campus Representative (Former Employee), Stillwater, OKMarch 24, 2014
The position and job I was assigned was very enjoyable but the organizational skills shown by my superiors where lacking.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging work environment
Environmental Manager (Former Employee), Lake Charles, LAMarch 18, 2014
Pros: good compensation
Cons: work/life balance
Challenging work environment where expectations were high. Speedy decisions valued more than thoughtful ones.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The pay wasn't what it should have been for all the work and time I put in. I liked working there though. I had alot of responsibility.
Assistant Manager (Former Employee), Topeka, KSJanuary 22, 2014
The pay might not of been what it should have, but I treated the place like it was mine and took pride in my job.

1 2 3