Find companies:
Philip Morris International
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
50 reviews

Philip Morris International Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Multicultural environment, global projects
INFORMATION SYSTEMS ANALYST / PROJECT MANAGER (Former Employee), Lausanne, VDNovember 20, 2014
International experience
Interesting projects
Good methodologies
etc.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun colleagues, beautiful location
Brand Building Support Executive (Former Employee), Lausanne, VDOctober 14, 2014
Pros: cafeteria, gym, facilities. parking
Excellent business environment, with great people.

Long working hours, job work and life balance difficult to maintain.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
SAP HCM
Solution Architect - SAP HCM (Current Employee), Hyderabad, APJuly 15, 2014
I done Master’s Degree in Industrial Relations & Personnel Management with specialization in (HR) Human Resources with 14 years of experience in total and above 9 + years of experience in SAP HR/HCM Technologies on both onsite and offshore models. I have been proficient in interacting with clients and understanding their requirements, experienced in – more... managing operations for large business areas and formulating & implementing strategies for the business growth. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place
Manager Supply Chain Planning (Former Employee), KarachiJuly 11, 2014
Philip Morris is a good place to work . It provides career and opportunity for individual to grow.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
well paid, lots to do.
Regional Procurement Manager - Asia (Former Employee), Hong Kong, HKIJuly 9, 2014
Pros: good salary
multi cultural organization. Lots of opportunity to expand your experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Amazing place to work at
Brand Visibility Specialist (Trade Marketing) (Current Employee), KarachiJuly 6, 2014
Lots of emphasis on training and tools. Great Mentors. I received a lot of help and support from my line manager and mentors. Great stress on a healthy work environment and team building activities
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Accounting Supervisor
Accounting Supervisor (Former Employee), Bucharest, RomaniaJune 23, 2014
Analyzed of the impact of the- average cost methods-under the Periodic Inventory.
Manage the internal inventory audit and co-ordinate the external audit
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
x
Change, Release, Support and Project Manager (Current Employee), Lausanne, VDJune 23, 2014
End to end accountability for change implementation chain that includes code building, quality control and rollout of new releases. Demonstrated leadership using agile and mature corporate project management methodology (based on Prince2) to meet customer expectations in terms of budget, project plans and deliverables
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good place to learn new things, awesome environment to grow up
Training Coordinator (Current Employee), Pakistan, KotriMay 4, 2014
It is really very good to work with this company, due best policies of company, equality and best behavior of management with everyone.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Head of Internal Controls , India, Bangladesh & Nepal
Head of Internal Controls (Current Employee), New DelhiMay 2, 2014
Cons: medical insurance
Its a great company to work for, very high on compliance with respect to local and international regulatory requirements. Its a very employee friendly company and takes good care of employees. Being a global company, it offers good opportunities to employees in terms of career progression and growth.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Felt valued and respected
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), NEApril 23, 2014
Even though I began working at Philip Morris as a Summer job I felt that as time went on they trusted me more and more and gave me more and more challenging tasks to undertake. I felt very valued and I was even offered another permanent position before I left to pursue other things. They were interested in my career and development and I am still very – more... grateful for this. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review
Business Support Analyst - Africa Duty Free (Current Employee), EgyptApril 13, 2014
A typical day at work involves deadling directly with my Manager and reviewing sales
I learned a lot about the industry that I work in
The company is managed well and is very supportive of all staff
Co-workers are friendly and very helpful
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sales
Field Sales Supervisor (Former Employee), bur dubaiApril 12, 2014
sales and customer relations
nothing is impossible in sales
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Demanding and fulfilling workplace
Fire and Security Coordinator (Current Employee), Bucuresti, IFApril 10, 2014
State of the art corporation.
I had a lot to lear from all my coworkers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company
Area Sales Manager (Current Employee), Delhi, DLApril 8, 2014
Pros: growth
Cons: insecurity
Highly recommended for professionals who want to grow in their career. The work is highly appreciated and amazing trainings are provided, The company is quite cross cultural and people get loads of opportunities to change departments and get a hang of things beyond they have done previously.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Territory Sales Representative (Former Employee), PhilippinesDecember 17, 2013
Pros: fun to work with
Cons: long hours driving
Visits Warehouse and major supermarkets to continue to sell our brands.
Business Consultant in the area assigned.
Implement distinctive incentive programs to wholesalers and hypermarkets.
Handles and train counterpart van sales man in achieving monthly targets.
Encodes and report all data’s pertaining to sales and inventory in the area.
Merchandise – more... and install permanent point of sales materials to accounts handled. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Business Support Executive (Former Employee), RichmondDecember 9, 2013
Pros: good team, great bunch, great pay
Cons: short lived
Great company to work for. Shame it was on a temporary contract, would have loved for this to continue.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent workplace
Brand Building Intelligence Coordinator (Current Employee), LausanneNovember 29, 2013
. Able to work while learning everyday
. Good people
. Multicultural
. International
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PRODUCTIVE
Manager Engineering & Projects (Former Employee), KARACHISeptember 29, 2013
Pros: many
Cons: n/a
ENJOYABLE
MANAGEMENT SKILLS
STRATEGIC
COOPERATIVE
DECISION TO LEAVE
WORKING IN PMI
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced culture
Recruitment Executive / HR Generalist (Former Employee), KarachiSeptember 21, 2013
PMI is a fast paced culture and is very high on technolgy and systems. PMI provieds excellent human capital systems and resources to work effectively.

1 2 3