Find companies:
PepsiCo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
343 reviews

PepsiCo Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Sales Officer (Former Employee), Peshawar, PNWJuly 31, 2014
Pros: some time
Cons: yes
8 hrs day work.many things learned like how to developed the business and hoe to compete the competitors etc
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not fun
astroindia mahindra and mahindra (Former Employee), jammuJuly 31, 2014
Pros: good salary
Cons: long hours, no job security
the place was not upto the expectations plus the working environment wasnt good at all.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good pay
Machine operator (Former Employee), Tolleson, AZJuly 28, 2014
Pros: good pay
Cons: bad management
Very poor communication and no support from management. Good pay , long work days.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company, really productive
Machine Operator (Former Employee), tolleson,azJuly 21, 2014
great company to work for, very great with there employees, very fun and you always get to take home free Gatorade. they are always working with you're schedule and your needs
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
SAP Basis Admin
SAP Basis Administrator (Current Employee), Plano, TXJuly 17, 2014
Total 8 years of SAP consulting experience in SAP BASIS Administration & SAP Netweaver involved in the Implementation and Support projects.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive environment with ideas swimming around
Business Analyst (Former Employee), Dallas, TXJuly 15, 2014
Pros: lunches and breaks
Cons: n/a
A typical day at work was implementing new tools to promote efficiency in the environment. In other words, adapting to changes. through out my years of working for this company i learned that adaptation is a skill not thought but learned. It makes you more flexible in your work area. Co-workers were effective in their work and also collaborative when – more... it comes down to it. The hardest part of the job is implementing a new software that goes against your companies previous one. the enjoyable and challenging part of the job is testing stage of a new application. Which is also an essential part in being a business analyst – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awful!!
Delivery Driver (Former Employee), Princeton, WVJuly 13, 2014
This was one of the worse company's I have ever worked for in my life. They have to many chiefs and not enough Indians. It is like a sinking ship with no life boats. I had to watch my paychecks because if not they would try and jip you every time.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
MaintenancebTechnician (Current Employee), Kissimmee, FLJuly 12, 2014
This is a very place to work due to the fact that not only are my associates kind, most of management is too. Everyday is like a new challenge for me, and i'm always open for a new challenge.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive
Delivery Supervisor (Current Employee), Shreveport LaJuly 9, 2014
Pepsico is a good company to work for with good benefits. The company is high volumed with opportunity for advancement. Great place to get experience from and grow into being ready for all challenges.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for.
MERCHANDISER (Current Employee), Harahan, LAJuly 7, 2014
Merchandiser for Large Format Stores, i.e. grocery stores.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
varanasi
PSR (Current Employee), Varanasi, UPJuly 4, 2014
i am the best salesman on company..
i am present job work in Tropicana juice Himalyan Minral Water & Getored Sport Dirnk Pepsico grop.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work!
Windows 7 Deployment Technician (Former Employee), White Plains, NYJune 30, 2014
Good atmosphere. Nice people. It was a Window 7 Deployment with providing Desktop Support until they are up and running with all the applications.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PepsiCo Senior Financial Analyst
Senior Financial Analyst - HQ Sales Finance (Current Employee), Chicago, ILJune 30, 2014
I have enjoyed my time as a SFA at PepsiCo. I would recommend the company to anyone.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and self motivated environment
Account Manager (Former Employee), IndianapolisJune 27, 2014
Pros: pros was being able to represent large portfolio with great brands
Cons: not having the flexibility to negotiate better deal for some customers
My work day consist of planning ad events for 10 customers, I was responsible for trade spend, forecasting, budgeting as well as meeting with independent customer. I worked within in team of 8 other account managers which we shared best practices to help hit annual operating plans. I was also responsible for entertaining customers at special sports – more... events to build customer relatinships. The hardest part of my job was dealing with the multiple changes once I had presented new items to the customers, such as UPC changes etc. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very physical jumping in and out of truck alway on the go.
Bay Driver (Former Employee), houston , txJune 26, 2014
Pros: free food and drinks, sometimes the send help with you .
Cons: rarely have time for to take a break or lunch, you leave the plant at 6am come back at 6 pm or later depends if you know the area.
typical day would be getting to your first stop early ,getting in and out of mom and pop stores finishing your corporates first because they keep you busy.
what i learn is that its a fast pace job hands on , you make how long your day goes by how fast you go.
you just see your co worker in the morning and when you come back to the plant.
the rain makes – more... it very hard to deal with all the deliveries.
with some of the mom and pop stores the treat you to food or beverage and the exercise. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team Player at work
sales and supply chain (Current Employee), Hayward, CAJune 25, 2014
Pepsco has given opportunities to show case my ability to multitask,communicate, and team player
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
physically and fast paced
d-bay driver (Current Employee), Knoxville, TNJune 21, 2014
alot of customer interaction, fun fast pace. physically demanding, great pay/benefits
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place to work
Bulk truck driver (Former Employee), Brenham, TXJune 20, 2014
Pros: great people
Cons: no hours broken promises
Driving to store enjoy all my customer and making them smile
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Truck Driver/ales (Former Employee), holidayJune 19, 2014
Pros: good pay ext
Cons: 12/15 hour day no famaly time
not a lot of room to move up over all a good place to work.good pay and benefits lots of opportunity to learn the business of soda and sales
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company!
Temporary employment assignment (Former Employee), Purchase, NYJune 19, 2014
Productive and fun workplace with great employee perks! Great environment!

About PepsiCo

PepsiCo, Inc. (PepsiCo) is a global snack and beverage company. The Company manufactures, markets and sells a range of salty, – Read more