Find companies:
PepsiCo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
269 reviews

PepsiCo Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An absolute wonderful company!
Weekend Merchandiser (Current Employee), Fairmont, WVMay 13, 2014
Pros: discounted pepsi products
My wife and I just had a baby a few months ago and they have been very flexible with my schedule to make sure I still have time for my family. They also give me more hours when I ask for them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company!
Sales Assistant Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Winston-Salem, NCMay 10, 2014
Pros: cafe on site, incentives, free pepsi products
Cons: short breaks and pressure to sale
Making outbound and taking inbound sales and customer service calls. The best thing I've learned so far is how to manage my time on the phone with the customer. The hardest part is getting in a sale when you're working with customer's who have very little time to spend with you on the phone because they're running a business. I enjoy working with everyone – more... at Pepsi! The atmosphere is fun and exciting! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
SAP BW Senior Developer/Lead
Senior SAP BW Developer (Current Employee), Chicago, ILMay 7, 2014
- Project Management
- Lead for new BW Hana tools like- Workspace, Analysis for Microsoft Office
- Developed in Finance, Logistics area.
- SAP BO 4.0 experience - Webi, Universe Designer
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Casual and professional
Accounts Payable / Co-Pack Accounting Analyst (Former Employee), Norwalk, CTMay 1, 2014
This is a perfect company to start your company. this was my first job and gave me professional tools i needed to start my career.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Corporate finance professional in the Food / Beverage with ten years experience
Sr. Mgr - Financial Planning and Analysis (Current Employee), Monrovia, CAMay 1, 2014
Pros: extremely talented employees, fast paced environment, great products
I am a corporate finance professional with over ten years of experience, primarily in the food and beverage industry at PepsiCo. I have gained experiences with increasing levels of responsibility across diverse functions such as supply chain / operations, engineering and finance. I am currently the Sr. Manager of Financial Planning and Analysis (FP&A) – more... for PepsiCo's Naked Emerging Brands, a sub-division focused on health and wellness brands consisting of Naked Juice, Izze Sparkling Juice and ONE Coconut Water. I am also an MBA candidate at UCLA Anderson School of Management (completion May 2015).

I have had unique opportunities to:
* Integrate and transform an entrepreneurial business unit within a Fortune 50 company

* Share financial results, strategic recommendations and long range plans with sr. management

* Develop, mentor and nurture talent across multiple departments

* Provide stewardship to sales, marketing, supply chain and R&D teams for day to day and strategic business decisions impacting short and long term P&L of NEB, in particular Net Revenue, COGs, SG&A and NOPBT

* Partner with marketing leads to drive innovation agenda forward by providing financial stewardship and operational expertise to drive concepts to market on time and on budget

Recent roles:

Sr. FP&A Manager reporting to CFO (Current)
- Managed financials for three businesses ($600M+ Net Revenue) and reported financial results to PepsiCo Sr. Management
- Responsible for providing financial stewardship throughout the strategic innovation life cycle
- Develop annual operating plan and strategic business plan under the guidance and direction of our division's CFO – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A place that offers great healthcare.
VARIO PACKLINE OPERATOR (Current Employee), Denver, COApril 29, 2014
Pros: insurance
Cons: unsure of job stability
Please see me for detailed review.
I enjoy working with others and the option of training on other jobs.
The hardest part of the job is being unsure when and if I am needed due to over staffing and budget cuts.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Complex business in a Matrix Organization
Senior Manager, Shopper Marketing - Dollar Channel (Current Employee), Chicago, ILApril 29, 2014
Pros: great team, work on great brands, great customer
Cons: little room for growth without being mobile, heavy emphasis placed on pedigree b-school, org savvy is a must
Wear many hats and serve as liaison between brands and sales. Developed deep relationships with key stakeholders. Have to be creative in order to balance all priorities and create solid programs that are a win for all parties. Great team, Great customer. Learned a lot!!!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work but lack of control by top management
Business Analyst (Former Employee), Somers, NYApril 28, 2014
lack of control by management
associates free to do and act however they like, discriminating and harassing
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
poor upper manament company
Product Manager (Former Employee), Plano TXApril 26, 2014
Pros: beneits
Cons: poor management styke
personally this is a great reputation company with the worst management culture ever i seen in my life. Particularly upper manager
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Job
Accounting Assistant (Former Employee), Plano, TexasApril 22, 2014
Invoice Entry
Statement Reconciliationa
Reconciliation of Spreadsheets
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Know another kind of job
manager of merchandising (Former Employee), SpainApril 22, 2014
Pros: work for a multinacional
Cons: work very early
Work very early everydays.
Poor salary.
Many ours of work.
Pick up very weights
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very satisfying job.
Sales Representative (Current Employee), Dallas, TexasApril 18, 2014
Very gratifying position; steady business; lots of experience in sales.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good job to learn and grow professionally
lab technician (Former Employee), Columbia, SCApril 16, 2014
Pros: good benefits, good pay
Cons: not many vacations during the summertime
a typical work day consisted of producing beverages for consumption,this included monitoring and testing raw syrup,and water to be used in the finished product.i controlled all aspects of the product being mixed, formula control,testing,packaging,shipping and receiving of all components.i learned to work well with others, leading and also accepting – more... instructions to better preform my job duties.the most rewarding part of my job was knowing that at the end of the day i helped put a product out in the marketplace that was made to the correct specifications and that people enjoyed. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ggood place to work
Machine Operator (Current Employee), Collierville, TNApril 15, 2014
Pros: free lunches
Cons: long hours
a good place to work lots of hours pay is decent management is ok coworkers ok long hours free lunches an picnics an give aways
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productibe and fun work environment
Stage Manager (Current Employee), Baltimore MDApril 14, 2014
I enjoy being the food service Representative for PepsiCo at Coppin State University. PepsiCo is a great company to work for.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contractors....
Helpdesk Analyst (Current Employee), Plano, TXApril 10, 2014
If you begin your tenure at PepsiCo as a contractor, you will continue to be a contractor indefinitely. Some are converted after 5+ years, but most never are.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked with really nice store managers and directors. Made friends easily at PepsiCo.
Sales and Marketing Representative (Former Employee), Los Angeles, CAApril 9, 2014
A typical day was to audit the placement of about 100 products: Tropicana, Gatorade, Quaker and a variety of other products. Watching the performance of New Item, Discontinued Items, Cut-Ins, POS placement, Direct Sales to small business owners, coupons, incentives, etc.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work with cool brands
Marketing Intern, Gatorade (Former Employee), Chicago, ILApril 9, 2014
Pros: amenities
Cons: job security
Pepsico has a great company culture and interesting brands to work on. The hours were very reasonable and its an overall enjoyable place to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working in pepsi co work well fun well
Customer Executive (Former Employee), hyderabadApril 9, 2014
Cons: 8am to 8pm
Proven capabilities in designing innovative marketing strategies to generate desired resonance across potential market segments.
Consistent performer with track record of exceeding sales milestones year after year.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's fun
Contract Logistics Accounting Analyst (Former Employee), Winston-Salem, NCApril 7, 2014
Till they abruptly cut you. The bottom line drives everything and you have very little say

About PepsiCo

PepsiCo, Inc. (PepsiCo) is a global snack and beverage company. The Company manufactures, markets and sells a range of salty, – Read more