Find companies:
PepsiCo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
296 reviews

PepsiCo Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place to work
Bulk truck driver (Former Employee), Brenham, TXJune 20, 2014
Pros: great people
Cons: no hours broken promises
Driving to store enjoy all my customer and making them smile
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Truck Driver/ales (Former Employee), holidayJune 19, 2014
Pros: good pay ext
Cons: 12/15 hour day no famaly time
not a lot of room to move up over all a good place to work.good pay and benefits lots of opportunity to learn the business of soda and sales
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company!
Temporary employment assignment (Former Employee), Purchase, NYJune 19, 2014
Productive and fun workplace with great employee perks! Great environment!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok job
Order Builder (Former Employee), Harahan, LAJune 19, 2014
Pros: money
Cons: no life
it was an ok job good money no life and management sucked. i learned how to be a team player
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great critical experiences for new leaders
Human Resources Senior Manager (Current Employee), confidentialJune 14, 2014
Pros: decent benefits
Cons: work life balance
Been very happy with the career potential thus far. Always a new challenge every day.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great culture and excellent place to improve tallents and skills.
Trade Promotion Analyst (Current Employee), Barrington ILJune 12, 2014
Pros: tuition reimbursement, comany discounts.
Cons: low pay, stagnant advancement
On a daily basis I was responsible for promotion setup and payment resolutions. There was constant communication between account managers and sales finance.

I enjoyed solving problems and being the go to person for my customers. I was responsible for several reports; updating and explaining results.

Overall, it was a great place to work because of – more... the great coworkers, company activities and possibilities. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was good
Qualiy sales man (qsm) (Current Employee), Secunderabad, APJune 10, 2014
Pros: in marot hotel we had lanuch
1)when my tdm came to the market
2)i had learn how to approach with coustomers
3) it was good
4) they are friendly
5) only roaming
6) on our tcs meeating
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Account Manger
Associate Customer Manager (Current Employee), Boston, MAJune 9, 2014
review scan and shipment data

create contracts

customer calls ( new items, business reviews)

The hardest part of my job is knowing where to find the information for my customer on my company website.

The most enjoyable part of my job is creating sales decks.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive, high volume work
Truck Driver / Salesman (Former Employee), Allentown, PAJune 9, 2014
good company to work for, great company environment, high pased and lots of opportunity
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workplace
Tropicana and Quaker, Intern (sales) (Former Employee), New York, NYJune 5, 2014
A typical day at work would consists of selling Pepsico products in New York City and surrounding metro area.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stay Away!
Truck Driver (Former Employee), Philadelphia, PAMay 27, 2014
Every day is hard, expect to be treated like a slave! Long hours and just sundays off....
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Paced and Physical
Key Account Manager (DSD) (Current Employee), Portland,ORMay 25, 2014
Pros: financial
Financially rewarding place to work.
Very Physical Job
Long Work Days
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work
BI/Data Management Analyst (Current Employee), Somers, NYMay 18, 2014
Productive
Fun place to work
Work-life balance
Management
Friendly environment
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Deal in DTH channels
Sales Statician/Sales analyst (Current Employee), Lucknow, UPMay 17, 2014
Pros: good
Cons: good
boss give me making challenging reports
how to create report easily
good
good.
sunday working
when i recieved an award.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Working with Pepsico
Consultant at Onsite (Malaysia & Philippines) (Current Employee), SingaporeMay 14, 2014
It was great working with Pepsico.Everyone aws very helpful and co operative.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast-paced, challenging, with politics
Director (Current Employee), Chicago, ILMay 14, 2014
Pros: big brands, challenging work, bright people
Cons: strong culture, highly political
PepsiCo is known for its brands, innovation, and thought leadership. It is a fast-paced environment in which you can learn a great deal and sharpen skills. The culture is highly political and is highly matrixed.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An absolute wonderful company!
Weekend Merchandiser (Current Employee), Fairmont, WVMay 13, 2014
Pros: discounted pepsi products
My wife and I just had a baby a few months ago and they have been very flexible with my schedule to make sure I still have time for my family. They also give me more hours when I ask for them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company!
Sales Assistant Customer Service Representative (Current Employee), Winston-Salem, NCMay 10, 2014
Pros: cafe on site, incentives, free pepsi products
Cons: short breaks and pressure to sale
Making outbound and taking inbound sales and customer service calls. The best thing I've learned so far is how to manage my time on the phone with the customer. The hardest part is getting in a sale when you're working with customer's who have very little time to spend with you on the phone because they're running a business. I enjoy working with everyone – more... at Pepsi! The atmosphere is fun and exciting! – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
SAP BW Senior Developer/Lead
Senior SAP BW Developer (Current Employee), Chicago, ILMay 7, 2014
- Project Management
- Lead for new BW Hana tools like- Workspace, Analysis for Microsoft Office
- Developed in Finance, Logistics area.
- SAP BO 4.0 experience - Webi, Universe Designer
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Casual and professional
Accounts Payable / Co-Pack Accounting Analyst (Former Employee), Norwalk, CTMay 1, 2014
This is a perfect company to start your company. this was my first job and gave me professional tools i needed to start my career.

About PepsiCo

PepsiCo, Inc. (PepsiCo) is a global snack and beverage company. The Company manufactures, markets and sells a range of salty, – Read more