Find companies:
PepsiCo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
340 reviews

PepsiCo Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice work
Quality Inspector (Former Employee), Barceloneta P.RSeptember 30, 2014
Weigh the bags of chips and go to the packing area and check that the product is packaged in the right way and then document all that information
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Paced work environment
Loader/Builder (Former Employee), Norfolk, VASeptember 28, 2014
Pros: pay
Cons: very labor intensive
Very labor intensive if you are an order builder, this company does pay more that the average company paying for the same type of work. If your able to meet the physical demands daily this job pays well.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
R&D FSRA Associate Specialist, Caribbean (Current Employee), Miami, FloridaSeptember 23, 2014
Validate arts and information to be in compliance with Import and Export operational activity according to the Customs regulations and its agencies.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company!! Poor work/life balance.
Cycle Count Analyst (Current Employee), Indianapolis, INSeptember 22, 2014
Great company and benefits. Work/life balance is not very good. Have learned to adapt even more quickly than before to changes in policies and job procedures since being employed with company. Great opportunities to advance within company and become involved in company committees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Brands and Resources
Franchise Manager (Current Employee), Miami, FLSeptember 19, 2014
Pros: flexibility in work from home
Cons: lacking in diversity in lac and the silo effect between business units
Company has great brands which are exciting to work with. The most enjoyable part of the job is the entrepreneurial spirit of the company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A busy fun workable enviroment. Huge lunch/break room.
Indirect AP Processor (Former Employee), Plano, TXSeptember 16, 2014
Pros: big lunch room
People were good knowlegeable co-workers to work with were enjoyable.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
rundown warehouse with leaky roof
Stockroom/Warehouse/Storage Yard Stock Clerk (Former Employee), Ranger, TXSeptember 16, 2014
Warehouse was rundown and company did not do anything to fix it.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Extremely Time Consuming
Employee (Current Employee), McKees Rocks, PASeptember 14, 2014
Pros: pay is good if you are hourly
Cons: long hours and benefits aren't that great.
Prepare to work a 11-12 hour day a minimum of five days a week. If you are salary, the hours you work will destroy you hourly rate. If you are hourly, thank your lucky stars you are being compensated for all of the hours you work!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Innovative, Flexible and Brand Execution
Service Manager (Current Employee), Stone Mountain, GASeptember 13, 2014
Execution of business objectives and customer satisfaction are key components to continuous success. 8 years in a fast-pace working environment, proficient in multiple facets of Sales, Sales Ops and Supply Chain Operations. Managerial experience attained in field trade, distribution and warehouse settings, comprised of brand innovation, logistics/inventory, – more... compliance/safety, transportation and quality assurance. SAP advanced, equipped to respond quickly by processing detailed follow up with peers resulting in comprehensive analysis of customers’ real needs preserving customer/consumer relationship. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for
Manufacturing Manager (Current Employee), CairoSeptember 13, 2014
Great Company to work for. Treats people fairly and honours its values.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company...tough environment
Human Resources (Former Employee), Somers, NYSeptember 9, 2014
Best job, best people to work with, in or out culture...loved it
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
horriable place to work
Machine Operator (Former Employee), Tulsa, OKSeptember 9, 2014
Cons: everything
working with pepsi was the worst years of my life... there was no being able to plan ahead to do anything with my family because everytime I had a day off I either got called in or at the last minute the schedule was changed so I had to work on the day I was scheduled off which eventually ended up destroying my marriage. I ended up losing my job while – more... I was in the hospital fighting for my life I attempted to sue them for wrongful termination but couldn't get a lawyer that would take the case because theyre too big of a company. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
General Operative/ Forklift operator (Former Employee), Cork, CSeptember 8, 2014
The best place I have worked for. Great money, Overtime and perks. Just apity that you can only do 1 term as a temp. Would have stayed there for good.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not what I expected
RSA - Route Sales Associate (Current Employee), USASeptember 7, 2014
Pros: pretty good health benefits
Cons: old handhelds and some old trucks
Long early hours and need upgrades for technology and processes to make their drivers days shorter

They didnt train me for a specific route but rather a bunch of different routes. They should train for a specific route and have more experienced drivers do vacation or specialty routes as they have more experience. I have worked for other companies and – more... these employees are called specialists because they do it ALL. Also should hire trainers instead of training on a rsr's route cause when on a rsr's route it is thier income so they cut corners in training cause they dont want to loose income on thier routes. Definately could use some improvement. This could be why they have a hard time finding and retaining employees. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Job for those willing to work hard
merchandiser (Former Employee), Olathe, KSSeptember 5, 2014
Pros: money
Cons: being realy realy tired at the end of the day.
Working before the sun comes up and still working when it goes back down.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work environment
Bankruptcy Department Intern (Former Employee), Plano, TXSeptember 3, 2014
Working for a Fortune 500 company is a great learning experience. There are many opportunities to learn and grow in the workplace.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Self started and task oriented. Good leadership skills along with 4 years of manufacturing experience
Supply Chain Associate Supervisor (Current Employee), Houston, TXSeptember 3, 2014
Pros: working accross department towards one goal
Cons: constant struggle with sales department
A typical day start with a pre-shift huddle to inform my crew of previous shift stats, staffing issues,safety topic and keys to winning shift. Being open minded allows me to learn from my coworkers different approaches. The hardest part of the job is also the most rewarding part of the job. Staffing presents a daily challenge but making all the right – more... calls and moves to turn a bad day to a success story is very rewarding. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Organization but lack of leadership
Senior Sales Coordinator (Former Employee), Chicago, ILSeptember 2, 2014
Pros: large portfolios
Cons: lack of leadershikp
Excellent work environment but lack of leadership and minimal opportunity for advancement
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PepsiCo
Sales (Current Employee), DuvalSeptember 1, 2014
The company overall is great. Your work/life balance isn't the best tough.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Accomodating facility anf balanced workplace.
Project Coordinator - North and Latin Americas (Current Employee), Frisco, TXAugust 31, 2014
Would recommend a friend or others to apply. Great location and environment.

About PepsiCo

PepsiCo, Inc. (PepsiCo) is a global snack and beverage company. The Company manufactures, markets and sells a range of salty, – Read more