Find companies:
PepsiCo
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
302 reviews

PepsiCo Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The day goes by quickly when you have lots to do
Production Supervisor, Operations Division (Current Employee), Calgary, ABAugust 17, 2014
Pros: free soda, bbqs, same overall goals for everyone
Cons: union environment, machines can breakdown holding up production
The goals from day to day may be the same but the challenges are always different. You always have to be there to support your team and people are always encouraged to learn more.

On a typical day you're putting out fires such as fixing and figuring out something that causes the operations line to stop.

What I've learned is how to deal with very high – more... level management above and employees below.

My coworkers are either in management or in a union environment. We all have the same goals in the end and I like that.

The hardest part of the job is fixing some of the down times on the machinery that we have.

The most enjoyable part of work is when the lines have been running non stop for a long time. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work with
Merchandiser (Current Employee), Kindersley, SKJuly 2, 2014
Pros: no customer service provided
Cons: less hours
My job is to go in different stores for merchandising as soon as i enter in the store, i first talk with store manger to make sure everything is fine . I also ask if she or he has any plan for me like sometimes i get new end caps and four ways . After that i start merchandising .Displaying and rotation of the product is the important part of my job.Management – more... is always there to answer my job queriers and customer complaints.Pulling the heavy skids with the normal pallet jack from the back room to product sales floor is the hardest part of my job.No one bossing around me when i work. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
there good
Packer 1 (Former Employee), Lethbridge, ABMarch 26, 2014
every move they make is accurate and they know what they doing
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Fun Workplace
Customer Finance Rep./Credit Analyst (Current Employee), Cambridge, ONMarch 6, 2014
Pros: flex hours
Cons: outsouring jobs
Great place to work. People are excellent! PepsiCo offers flex hours and 3 weeks vacation to start with the option to purchase a fourth week.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
.
Masterfile Analyst (Current Employee), mississauga, onFebruary 19, 2014
Worked there for 7 years. It was a pretty decent large company to work for.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great experience to manage 2 branches
Sales and Operations Manager (Former Employee), Lethbridge, ABFebruary 6, 2014
Pros: opportunities to advance
Cons: to much bureaucracy
In charge of 2 branches and managed 47 employees.
Making sure the daily operations were cost efficient, on time and in budget.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good pay lots of drugs management looks other way
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee), Edmonton albertaJanuary 30, 2014
Pros: good pay
Cons: never get on days management does not do thier job
I worked there for 6 years the pay is great management is terrible the workers run the place. You tell them about I people doing drugs at work and they do nothing about it . I liked working there but hard to move up never get in days .They have good things for employees like golf and family day but need to worry about safety ALOT more .
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive we discover new places.
Marchandiseur (Former Employee), montrealJanuary 5, 2014
Pros: finish early
Cons: a lot of travel
Very nice job where we do a lot of stores like walmart, iga , superc ect...
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall great company to work with
Brand Ambassador (Former Employee), Regina, SKDecember 6, 2013
great place to work time flys by, learnt exceptional prdouct knowledge and manaagement were always accepting
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Accomodating facility anf balanced workplace.
Project Coordinator - North and Latin Americas (Current Employee), Frisco, TXAugust 31, 2014
Would recommend a friend or others to apply. Great location and environment.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Driver/Merchandiser (Current Employee), Elizabethtown, KYAugust 29, 2014
Pros: schedule money benefits
Cons: weather hard physical work
I have enjoyed working here and taking care of my family
A typical day is physically demanding and weather is something that will make your day good or bad
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Opportunity to Gain Valuable Experience
District Sales Leader - Large Format District (Current Employee), Winchester, CAAugust 28, 2014
Great Company to work for early in your career. Balancing multiple priorities is a challenge and at PepsiCo you learn how to manage your own schedule and reports.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
What's fun about a big company
SENIOR NETWORK ENGINEER (Current Employee), Chicago, ILAugust 27, 2014
Pros: everyone knows the brands
Cons: we don't get free product like everyone thinks
We have no small projects, everything has scale and global reach. What seems like a small problem with a fix can have huge visibility when I realize that 1200 offices are having a similar problem
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Purchasing/Storeroom Manager (Former Employee), Dallas, TXAugust 27, 2014
Pros: large company
Cons: going thru reorganization
Good company to work for but currently going thru some industry issues.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard hours
Outside Sales (Former Employee), Rochester, NYAugust 25, 2014
Great management, terrible workplace environment....................................................................................................................................................................................................
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Packaging Engineer, Gatorade Innovation (Former Employee), Chicago, ILAugust 21, 2014
Fast-paced workplace, but great work-life balance. Quick timelines and marketing driven
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment
Sales Representative (Former Employee), Stone Mountain, GAAugust 20, 2014
I learned a lot of customer service skills.
Managerial skills
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Culture
Customer Supply Chain Management Supervisor (Current Employee), Chicago, ILAugust 20, 2014
GREAT CULTURE AND MANAGEMENT...PAY IS NOT GREAT FOR SUCH A LARGE COMPANY
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overnight job
Pallet Builder (Former Employee), Waco, TXAugust 19, 2014
Pros: free drinks
Cons: long hours
pepsi co is an okay job is youre are hired as a temp and if youre used to working in a warehouse
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great learning experience
Executive Administrative Assistant (Former Employee), White Plains, NYAugust 15, 2014
Pros: diverse
Cons: lack of career coaching
Fun planning offsite workshops and interacting the international counterparts.

1 2 3 4 5

About PepsiCo

PepsiCo, Inc. (PepsiCo) is a global snack and beverage company. The Company manufactures, markets and sells a range of salty, – Read more