Find companies:
Paul
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
27 reviews

Paul Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Coding Projects can be rewarding
Paralegal/Coding Work (Former Employee), New York, NYFebruary 26, 2015
Pros: good pay, very good cafeteria, nice midtown location
Cons: long hours
I worked on a coding project it Paul Weiss for about a year as a contract employee. I was well-compensated for my time, with minimal yet very helpful supervision. I found the staff attorneys a pleasure to work for.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its a nice work place
Sales Associate/Barista (Former Employee), airportOctober 14, 2014
Pros: staff meal
almost everyday is busy,
and everyday im learning a lot not only on the products that we have but also on how to deal with different guest especially that im working in Paul airport,
our management is good to us they manage to give our needs if possible,
my co-workers is also supportive to me
hardest part of the job for is nothing because i enjoy everytime i come to work.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
I.T. Jr. Project Manager (Former Employee), New York, NYSeptember 30, 2014
This place was wonderful to work for, as we were always kept busy with projects. The daily challenges kept us on our toes, and the management staff was always helpful.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to begin a career in the world of business
Accountant (Current Employee), Alvin, TXMay 4, 2014
Pros: 1 hour for lunch everyday; steady 40 hour workweek. weekends off.
Cons: workloads oscillate between very busy periods (specifically tax season) and slow, slumping periods
In Paul, Phipps & Co, there are strong personal relationships with experienced CPAs, accountants, and tax preparers. Additionally, there is much opportunity to become familiarized with tax law and procedures, as well as the business world in general.

In this environment, one gets much opportunity to become proficient in accounting and tax software such as Quick-books and Pro-series.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No comment
Printing Department Foreman/Production Assistant (Former Employee), Bellaire, OHOctober 15, 2013
Pros: didn;t have to get dressed up to go to work
Cons: worked long hours
worked long hours,no room for advancements,and had no manager .advisement
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
decent place to work
IT Analyst (Former Employee), New York, NYOctober 5, 2013
don't see much advancement for IT. good working environment
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Paul, Weiss
Project Supervisor (Former Employee), New York, NYMay 26, 2013
This was a great place to work at with many great co-workers.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My favorite job to work.
Practice System Specialist (Former Employee), New York, NYNovember 28, 2012
My managers were superb. Always fun and challenging projects were given. My co-workers were always eager to help and as I was for them. Great place to be, NYC.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
restaurant manager (Former Employee), Dubai and CairoOctober 16, 2012
Pros: medical insurance, transportation, housing, 12% service charge
clean and tidy restaurant with great french concept and excellent team work.
the most hardest part in this restaurant is customer complain
and the most enjoyable part when we solve all complains
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
management
F& B Executive (Current Employee), bangalore, KarnatakaSeptember 25, 2012
Pros: lunch free
Cons: long hour
it is very good management. The Paul Bangalore is an all suite 5 star hotel with 62 rooms and 4 F&B outlets as coffee shop(Sidewalk café), 2 Specialty Restaurants(Vembanad & Masala Dani) and Banquets.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Practice Support Department is a Well Run Unit.
Practice Support Specialist (Former Employee), New York, NYApril 23, 2012
Pros: the atmosphere
Cons: long hours
Loved working here. The people and atmosphere make Paul Weiss an enjoyable experience.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bonne entreprise
Responsable Adjointe (Former Employee), Créteil, A8April 21, 2015
Pros: esprit d''équipe
Cons: pas assez d'avantages
tres bonne ambiance et esprit d’équipe .clientèle agréable du centre commerciale de creteil soleil.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
aucunne recette de patisserie est disponible
boulanger patissier traiteur paul la valette (Former Employee), La Valette-du-Var, B8February 14, 2015
pour un apprentissage , ou pour fabriquer des gateaux personelle movaise place
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
vendeus
Vendeuse et Responsable en Boulangerie (Former Employee), Rosny-sous-Bois, A8January 26, 2015
responsable de sa boutique
ponctuelle
souriante
tenue de caisse
réception des commandes
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Praktikum
Oberschule (Former Employee), Berlin, BEDecember 5, 2014
Es war gut, habe erfahrungen gesammelt.
bin sehr zu frieden gewesen
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail dynamique
VENDEUSE EN BOULANGERIE (Former Employee), Le PontetNovember 4, 2014
Faire la mise en salle et la préparations des frigo dès l'ouverture
Le manager est toujours la quand l'équipe en a besoin
Il y a une réelle collaboration entre tous les employés
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Très bonne expérience;
BOULANGER (Former Employee), Saint Denis d'OrquesOctober 23, 2014
Pros: equipe
Cons: repas payant
J'ai travaillé chez Paul (sur l'autoroute A81) durant un été, et j'en tire une très belle expérience personnelle et professionnelle. L'équipe était dynamique et toujours présente pour garder sa bonne humeur.
Vous apprenez les valeurs du travail dans un environnement qui y est favorable. Je recommande.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement de l entreprise très agréable
Vendeuse (Former Employee), Athis-Mons, A8October 23, 2014
ces de servir les clients ces très agréable
pouvoir apprendre plus sur le métiers vendeuse et hôtesse de caisse
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement agréable
Agent de surface ent (Former Employee), ugineMay 23, 2014
Pros: mutuel
Cons: aucun
CHANGER LES POUBELLES
Dépoussiérage
aspirateur ou balai
serpillére
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
travail agréable
Vendeuse en Boulangerie (Former Employee), Pessac 33March 19, 2014
Cons: pas d avantage
Travail enrichissant au point de vue relationnel.
Il est difficile d évaluer correctement la marchandise en fonction de la conjecture actuelle.