Paladin Consulting, Inc Employee Reviews

Found 13 reviews matching the search
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not challenged
administrative assistant (Current Employee) –  Montréal, QC21 January 2016
I am not very busy and there is not enough of a challenge for me. I am seeking more stability and room to advance.
The culture is not very stimulating or motivating.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Entrepreneurial, fast paced and opportunity to leverage all your professional skills
Group Product Director (Former Employee) –  Montréal, QC23 February 2014
There is no shortage of work, there are opportunities to leverage all your skills in marketing, sales, market access, key account management and continuing education field. Provides an opportunity to think on your feet and convert issues into opportunity
Pros
Stock options, competitive compensation, opportunity to interact with big co-promotion partners at both National and International level.
Cons
Not that I can think of
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One Day At A Time
Secuirty Guard (Current Employee) –  Kelowna, BC26 January 2014
Working with UBCO students at Kelowna University
I lean how to be patient and listen to others
The management is under construction at this time
I enjoy working and communicating with co-workers
The hard part is the walking for 8 hours
The most enjoyable part is meeting new people and interacting with other security guards to learn and strive for new and more educational opportunities.
Pros
Learning new things and meeting great people
Cons
long hours on the your feet
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company. Nice co-workers.
Security Officer (Current Employee) –  Fort McMurray, AB17 September 2012
Good company to work for but looking for more physical work. Sitting is the hardest part. Most enjoyable part of job was my fellow co-workers and meeting public contractors within site.
Pros
overtime when available
Cons
long hours sitting
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to start to get experience for the field
Acting Lead Hand for Security (Weekends) (Current Employee) –  Toronto, ON11 September 2012
The company is a good place to work for. There is always room for improvement and they treat their staff like family.
Pros
good experience
Cons
not the greatest pay depending on site
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Security guard (Current Employee) –  Halifax, NS25 June 2012
Great job, good supervisors, good co-workers, i have learned a lot while working for the company, working at the hospital it helps to being able to interact with others.
Pros
working inside
Cons
long days
Was this review helpful?Yes3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Producted place to work
Customer service (Former Employee) –  Edmonton, Alberta5 April 2012
It was a long time I worked there but for the most part, it was a great place to work, had some good times there. Customers were great to deal with.
Pros
great people
Cons
manager
Was this review helpful?Yes8NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice company to work for
Security Guard (Former Employee) –  Ft.McMurray,Alberta14 March 2012
i enjoyed working for a company that would help you get to work ,when you have no means.
Pros
working with fun people
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a Position for everyone
Security Guard (Current Employee) –  Belleville, ON13 November 2012
As a security guard you have to working in all kinds of weather conditions and you have to do a lot of static patrols.
Was this review helpful?YesNo1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
unsatisfactory..
Security Guard (Former Employee) –  Winnipeg, MB19 November 2012
i was employed under paladin security, for over a month a wasn't called into work once..so i left that job..
Was this review helpful?Yes2No1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Okay place to work
CoC- MC - Concierge (MB1-3) (Current Employee) –  Winnipeg18 April 2012
Need to have more place for one to work at. They need to give more bonus. I learned first aide
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review
Employee (Former Employee) –  Fort McMurray, AB8 August 2012
Working for Paladin has been a rollar coster, it has its ups and downs, its been a good experience overall.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Paladin Consulting, Inc reviews

You may want to try:

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 48 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.4
Salary/Benefits
2.8
Job Security/Advancement
2.8
Management
3.2
Culture
3.2