Page Personnel Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They mess me around for my wages
Temp Worker (Former Employee) –  London, Greater London23 February 2018
I can forgive most things, but messing me around for my wages isn't one of them. I was temping, I had a fall out and left the job. Three weeks have passed and I am still owed my wages. I have had nothing but lies and B/S from them on the phone. They try to blame others but after investigation, it's them. They have really stitched me up and it really is vindictive of them.

I wont be working for them any more.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Do not sign up with this agency!!!!!
Client (Former Employee) –  Slough21 February 2018
Save your time and don't join this agency, they act like they are lovely and want to help on the first day you meet them and then your details are passed on to a number of different consultants who call with jobs you have no interest in. The roles you do have an interest in you are never put forward for and if you say no to something they don't bother contacting you and become rude because they won't get their commission.
Pros
none
Cons
Disrespectful and do not help at all
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professionelle und seriöse Personalberatung
Supply Chain Manager (Current Employee) –  Frankfurt am Main14 February 2018
Ich wurde von Page Personnel nach meinem Logistikstudium vermittelt.
Sehr kompetente Berater, sehr gute Betreuung im Bereich Einkauf&Logistik.

Ich würde Page Personnel jederzeit wieder kontaktieren.
Ich war sehr zufrieden. Tolle Jobangebote!
Pros
Sehr gute Beratung
Cons
-
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not good to work for
Customer Service Officer (Former Employee) –  Perth Airport WA14 February 2018
Don't look after you only Interested in what money they can make out of you! They charge you out at double time but only pay you the basic plus loading. Would not recommend working for them as they dont care about you!
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Page personnel
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Il fantastico ambiente di lavoro
qualsiasi (Former Employee) –  Genova, torino o milano17 January 2018
A mio parere avrei un buon lavoro, che mi permetterà di vivere meglio non possiamo rimanere senza fare nulla nella Vita da ciò che voglio una Vita migliore(nutrirsi,essere allogiati,vestirsi,avere i miei bisogni,essere felice e avere una famiglia molto felice
Pros
Lavoro eccellente
Cons
Buona fortuna
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 8Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sin comentarios
Líder de Proyecto (Former Employee) –  Toluca13 January 2018
Al postular por alguna vacante que se ofrece por internet, hay nula respuesta y la vacante se hace vieja, además de que los requisitos que piden con respecto al sueldo, son muy elevados, cayendo en exageración. Cuando llaman, lo hacen de manera apresurada solicitando currículum y después jamás vuelves a saber algo. Jamás volveré a postular para alguna vacante de ésta oficina de outsorcing.
Pros
Ninguno
Cons
No hay seriedad
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great
Consultant (Former Employee) –  Singapore11 January 2018
great experience. got to learn a lot. high visibility role and management provides all the necessary support for one to exceed in this role. developed many skills
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
environnement de travail
Recruitment Consultant (Current Employee) –  Barcelone10 January 2018
bonne formation - perspectives d'évolution et mobilité importantes
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Expérience enrichissante
Consultante en recrutement (Former Employee) –  Paris (75)10 January 2018
Poste intéressant, très formateur.
Je suit tombée sur une équipe très chaleureuse. Management de proximité.
Par contre la charge de travail est importante. Il faut prendre en compte que votre réussite est calculée selon les reportings personnel. Il faut privilégier la Quantité à la qualité de son travail.
Pros
Formateur
Cons
Trop intense / charge de travail
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environnement de travail agréable
Technicien Support (Former Employee) –  Paris (75)1 January 2018
Environnement de travail agréable, horaires souples, esprit d'équipe
Pros
tickets restaurants
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente muy grato y posibilidad de aprender en todas las areas
Trainee Analista de reclutamiento (Former Employee) –  Santiago de Chile, Región Metropolitana19 December 2017
Comencé mi practica en el área de Ventas y marketing en donde aprendí mucho de distintos empleos y su jerarquía y luego entre en él área de finanzas y contabilidad. Me enseñaron cosas básicas desde como hacer mi curriculum, mi presentación, entrevista y reuniones. Tuve la oportunidad de entrevistar a distintos perfiles de candidatos postulantes y también relacionarme con áreas de gerencia de distintas empresas en rubros variados.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Muito Bom
Resancher (Current Employee) –  Campinas, SP18 December 2017
É uma otima empresa para se trabalhar, você crescer muito e aprender todo dia algo novo que agrega não só para a empresa para toda a carreira profissional, uma otíma escola de profissionais.
Pros
Oportunidade de crescimento
Cons
Cultura da Empresa
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
several jobs
Purchase Ledger Clerk (Former Employee) –  Leeds, West Yorkshire15 December 2017
Page have decent roles and decent pay to their roles. The only problem there is that the roles are temporary. I have had several roles from this agency.
Pros
good work
Cons
temp work
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 11Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Recruitment Consultant (Current Employee) –  Leeds, West Yorkshire7 December 2017
A friendly and lively place to with, with lots of progression opportunities. It is a very sociable environment, working for managers who want you to achieve as much as possible to enable you to grow in your role.
Pros
Lots of progression opportunities.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Recruitment Agency
Senior Consultant (Current Employee) –  Leeds, West Yorkshire7 December 2017
Helpful, knowledgeable and very proactive to recruitment. Excellent training provided at all levels. Progression structure is clean and have excellent benefits package.
Pros
Great Benefits
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
negatif
Concierge (Former Employee) –  n ont pas donné le lieu28 November 2017
aucun respect du demandeur, ne donne aucune reponse concernant les postulations, pour moi ils doivent juste atteindre le cotat de dossiers pour se donner bonne conscience, par contre a eviter leur demande a remplir en anglais pour des postes ne demandant meme pas l anglais......
Pros
0
Cons
pleins
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unprofessional service
Senior Sales Assistant (Former Employee) –  Birmingham, West Midlands10 November 2017
They advertise jobs followed by a very short interview Over telephone. After you chaise them many times, they gave a feedback saying that those roles went another canditate but the unprofessional appproach is they even change the role after that! overall, they are unreliable!
Pros
I don’t see any
Cons
Lack of service and untrustworthy
Was this review helpful?Yes 48NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Chasseurs de tête peu scrupuleux
Technicienne contrôle qualité (Former Employee) –  Les Andelys (27)5 November 2017
Un consultant vous fixe un rendez-vous pour une offre bien précise, pour cela je parcours 45 Kms aller et autant pour le retour tout ça pour n'avoir à ce jour aucun retour on ne peu pas dire que cela donne une image très positive des cabinets de recrutement en particulier Page Personnel !!!
Cette expérience je l'ai déjà vécu précédemment avec ce même cabinet
Pros
aucun
Was this review helpful?Yes 47No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bien
Empresario.construccion (Current Employee) –  Zona alicante,torrevieja8 October 2017
Buscarme trabajo para mi en construcción .tengo gente muy seria
Pros
Seguro medico
Cons
Como sea...
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
un seul rendez vous, rien de concret
Candidate (Former Employee) –  Marseille (13)26 September 2017
on reçois des appels de consultants indépendants, qui ne collaborent pas entre eux, intéressé seul à percevoir la commission, n'ont pas intérêt à que la demande (des entreprise) encontre l'offre de travail (des employés).. on peut aussi comprendre que on envoi cv à vide , probablement puisque absents au travail ou avec un tourn-over d'employés qui fuient cet médiocre organisation du travail.. cabinet vague, incompétent sur les domaines, mais très sectaires dans les secteurs, sans aucune consistance,.
Pros
présque aucun, sauf une certaine cortoiuse
Cons
inconsistance et connassance vague du domaine
Was this review helpful?Yes 32No 2Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Page Personnel. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.0
Based on 103 reviews
527
425
310
28
133

Ratings by category

2.8Work/Life Balance
3.0Salary/Benefits
2.7Job Security/Advancement
2.8Management
2.9Culture