Other Employee Reviews

Showing all 19 reviews
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Compnay
Back Office Executive (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 26, 2016
My Current Company Having a very good revenue. But I am not satisfied with the salary. And also i am not adjustable with the timings of my company. So i am searching for another job.
Pros
Less Salary
Cons
Timings not Adjustable
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment to work
Graphic Designer, Data Entry Operator (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiJune 29, 2016
The Company has good staff and I'm glad to do work with this staff they are so helpful to me. I love this company. This company has my dream job.
Pros
Cab Facilities
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
as a work
account executive (Former Employee) –  Dehra Dun, UttarakhandJune 25, 2016
To work in an exciting and professional environment for an organization with continuous learning, development and growth possibilities and opportunity to apply my educational skills and Experience where hard work is appreciated.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great family with well behaved children
Babysitter (Former Employee) –  Stamford, CTMarch 24, 2016
I loved working for this family. Their children were very independent and smart. They are also very active which encouraged me to become more active and focus on my studies.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great workplace
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZNovember 2, 2015
When I was working in the nurses office as an "office assistant" I learned to keep things in order. I re-stocked supplies and I help people that came to the office. I helped them be situated in a professional matter.
Pros
none
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Earn more money and help customers
Retail Sales (Former Employee) –  Nearby NorthSouth Line, North East LineJuly 21, 2015
1. Learned the knowledge about Bedding,Digital Products likeApple Products, and Software, Hardware
2.Bad Management in Epitex, cant arrange offday for me in 2months
3. Sometime we' ll do event in other place, when the event finish Co-workers throw me alone and package all the products
4. Bad Sales when weekday
5. Service Customers untill they will come back and get another thing from you
6. Break the company Sales Target per month
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Varied
Additional Work Experience (Former Employee) –  East Jordan, MIMay 1, 2015
• Engaged in healthy conflict resolution practices.
• Marketed and prepared samples of new foods coming to the market place.
• Assisted customers in animal care.
• Established relationships by caring for animals and assisted in the re-homing process for a pet store.
• Prepared and served meals for a nursing home as a dietary aide, often times assisted the elderly with eating.
• Took order requests in the food service industry while keeping areas clean and fully supplied.
• Cleaned rooms in hotels while providing great customer service and provided trust and confidentiality to those individuals staying there.
• Provided clean, hazard free work areas for myself, coworkers, customers and guests.¬
Pros
Varied
Cons
Varied
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Computer hardware and Internet problam's
i.t (Current Employee) –  Karachi, PSDDecember 4, 2014
To secure a challenging position in a competitive and dynamic environment which would enable me to utilize my education, work experience, analytical and interpersonal skills besides offering opportunity for growth and career development.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyable
Software Developer Trainee (Former Employee) –  Calicut, KLNovember 27, 2014
was good and learned many things..and i think ..needs much more knowledge in all IT field.
Pros
free time
Cons
depends on our times
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fine Place
Associate (Current Employee) –  spring valleyFebruary 27, 2014
it was a great day and happy to work there. i learned alot from all of the different companies i worked for and i enjoyed it alot
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working as a private tutor
Private tutor (Former Employee) –  Diamond Bar, CADecember 11, 2013
My responsibility is to explain concepts of mathematics, statistics, and physics to a student. The most enjoyable part of the job seeing the student improves understanding of the subject.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
solapur
2 year (Former Employee) –  Solapur, MHOctober 27, 2013
computer hardware Networking sulaution in solapur
new age computer Rotae compulx solapur
Pros
computer engenere
Cons
solapur
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Networking
computer operator (Former Employee) –  DubaiSeptember 23, 2013
a typical day at work
what you learned
management
your co-workers
the hardest part of the job
the most enjoyable part of the job
Was this review helpful?Yes1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
High production dairy food operation
Dairy Food manufacturing (Current Employee) –  WIApril 24, 2013
Good relationship with co-workers
problem management
all facets of dairy manufacture
short or no breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i like to workout
Inventory Associate (Former Employee) –  Lincroft, NJJanuary 20, 2013
iam a very understanding person my IQ fronm the DOL was tested at 125 i dont like people that try to bully workers it is a zero crime jobs i have done was investigation with my brother /that people that had many law suts. and were making a lot of money we worked with lawers nj state police
Pros
healthy
Cons
that helps people are not robots / and that is the law
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice people
Young family: 34 Male, 30 Female !!! (Current Employee) –  Orleans, INJuly 27, 2012
Nice working company, nice people.
To drive in Paris.
To talk french.
To work with equipment for garden.
Pros
coffe with my college
Cons
fishing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to learn the basics of how a kitchen should be ran
Stage at Technique in Le Cordon Bleu (Former Employee) –  pasadena,CA.June 14, 2012
come in report to the Chef and help him out. Wheter it be miseing out or changing stocks even helping out on the line. it was all in all a great experience.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy going
Baby Sitter/Special-Needs Care Giver (Former Employee) –  Woodland, CAMarch 16, 2012
Working as a babysitter and special needs care giver has given me many strengths. It has also helped me become very well educated and socially acceptable with parents and children.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 19 reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Ratings by category

Work/Life Balance
3.1
Salary/Benefits
3.1
Job Security/Advancement
3.3
Management
3.0
Culture
3.6