Find companies:
Orion
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
44 reviews

Orion Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No Comment
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Brownsville, TXSeptember 26, 2012
Pros: good hours
Cons: non professional staff
Management does not separate work and social life accordingly ..
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice consulting firm
Client/Server Support Specialist (Former Employee), Cleveland, OHAugust 20, 2012
Pros: all consultants able to work rather independantly.
Cons: long drive. not many opportunities for advancement.
Company was a support consulting firm for Blue Cross/Blue Shield, reviewing and auditing ICD-9 coding in claims and patient files.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Helpful and good company..
Sr. Electrical Technician (Former Employee), OmanJuly 25, 2012
Pros: good salary and all free ( accommodation, airfare, and others)
Cons: 7 days a week work..
With highly qualified personnel. Good communication in all employee even with different nationalities as only English is in line of communication.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional and Goal Oriented Environment
Recruiter (Current Employee), Houston, TXJuly 11, 2012
Full cycle recruiting for Major Oil and Gas Engineering firms. Working with a great group of individuals all working towards the same goal, ” Providing our Clients with quality candidates to fill their staffing needs , while providing highly trained individuals security and employment with our reputable stable Clients.”
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Runaround company of the year!
Telecommunication Operative (Former Employee), Federal Way, WAJuly 5, 2012
Pros: friendly coworkers.
Cons: scripted calls are mentally draining.
There contracts very from customer service/order placement, to cold calls. It is a good company to learn proper business etiquette, and apparel. The hardest part of the job was the monotony, of the cold calls.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Efficiently operated medical billing facility
Document Scanner & Mail Room Clerk - Duties (Former Employee), Simi Valley, CAJune 30, 2012
Multiple opportunities for training in different areas. I learned document scanning, mail room and reception skills.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked on military equipment
Automotive Mechanic (Former Employee), Fort Ca mpbell, KYJune 6, 2012
I've worked on military equipment for 20 years. I found the job pretty easy.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company
Patient Account Representative (Former Employee), Houston, TXMarch 21, 2012
Great company with alot of opportunities to advance with great benefits.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Anmeldesle for Orion
Kok og kassearbeid (Former Employee), N18November 18, 2014
Jeg laget pizza hele dagen og sto i kassen og tok bestillinger. Jeg har lært å lage pizza, kebab og det de selger der. De jeg jobbet med var ganske hyggelige og gjorde jobben mye lettere enn det er fordi alle var hjelpsome og hjalp hverandre. Det vanskeligste var når vi hadde mye bestillinger og hadde så travelt at vi ikke kunne få matpause engang. – more... Vi jobbet 11 timer om dagen og jeg jobbet nesten alle dagene. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
otima empresa, oferecendo toda estrutura para que o trabalho fosse feito
consultora empresarial (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPNovember 14, 2014
empresa estruturada e que aceitou compartilhar e ajudar para o desenvolvimento do trabalho
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ótima
Agente de Micro Credito e Líder de Equipe (Former Employee), São Paulo, SPJuly 14, 2014
Pros: vale refeição e limentação
Cons: vale
Uma empresa ótima e agradável de se trabalhar,onde surge sempre novas oportunidades.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no contexto geral
operador de produção (Former Employee), São José dos Campos, SPMay 26, 2014
empresa citada, tivemos excelentes relacionamentos , tanto com os chefes imediatos e não imediatos, liberdade
e confiabilidade em delegar tarefas , isso foi também um fator predominante para agilizar os processos de
diferentes naturezas. companheirismo e parceria de clientes interno, como os externos, facilitou para que todos
tivessem ganhos
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
trabajo pesado
operador de linea (Former Employee), Monterrey, NLEMay 14, 2014
Pros: seguro, infonavit prestamos
Cons: trabajo muy pesado
trabajo era muy pesado en cuestion de la limpieza de cabinas tanques de presion y pistolas el esmaltado de piezas como inodoros lavabos eran muy pesados apredi el manejo dee la pistola y la preparacion del esmalte el supervisor era muy atento en el desempeño del trabajo los compañeros me enseñaron del trabajo en si el trabajo era dificil y pasado lo – more... que me gusto del trabajo fueron las enseñanzas sobre el trabajo – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente de trabajo agradable
Coordinador de Cadena de Suministro (Former Employee), Monterrey, NLEMay 8, 2014
Pros: siempre abiertos a escuchar a sus empleados
Cons: no hay descanso en los dias festivos y estos se acumulan al termino del año
Es una empresa con responsabilidad social, siempre en busca de mejora a sus empleados, proporciona una estabilidad economica a sus empleados, en busqueda constante de la mejora continua en todos los terminos.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa idônea , atua no mercado a 20 anos
Consultor (Former Employee), Santos, SPApril 28, 2013
Pela distância de morar em Mogi das Cruzes e ir trabalhar em Santos me gerou um custo e desgaste no qual a minha renda já não estava superando e dando conta de minhas despesas mensais.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
dinamica
assistente administrativa (Former Employee), Itu, SPMarch 11, 2013
pra mim foi ótimo foi meu primeiro serviço, aprendi a lidar com pessoas com todo tipo de humor, trabalhavamos num ambiente bem legal pois todos conseguiam se ajudar
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa boa de trabalhar mas não oferecem oportunidade de crescer dentro dela..
auxiliar de produção (Former Employee), São José dos Campos, SPJanuary 23, 2013
Desde quando entrei nesta empresa procurei a aprender nas máquinas, mas assim que eu aprendi a trabalha nas máquinas a empresa não reconheceu meu trabalho. Mesmo assim continuei me esforçando correndo atras do que a empresa podia me oferecer então, fiz curso de empilhadeirista procurei a gerencia e lhes informei que tinha feito curso e tal, eles não – more... se importaram comigo, mesmo assim fiz outro curso de mecanico de usinagem convencional e foi a mesma resposta da outra vez. Bom, meu relacionamento com os colegas era muito bom, a parte mais dificil foi tomar a decisão de sair desta empresa porque a parte boa é que ela se encontrava perto da minha residencia. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
empresa boa tem suas partes boas e ruins
auxiliar de produção (Former Employee), São José dos Campos, SPJanuary 18, 2013
Pros: boa
começei a trabalhar no 2 turno fiquei 3 meses a mudei para o 1 turno e fiquei até o final de quando eu sai . aprendi a trabalhar na produção na montagem e qualidade de peças, os colegas era tudo de boa amizade com todos, a parte difícil do trabalho era conteza o calor pois aonde trabalhava era mto calor ...
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
EMPRESA BOA DE TRABALHAR
AUXILIAR ADMINISTRATIVO (Former Employee), São Vicente, SPJanuary 15, 2013
A ORION É UMA CONSULTORIA QUE PRESTA SERVIÇO PARA O BANCO BRADESCO,DANDO ATENDIMENTO NAS CASAS BAHIA ONDE O CLIENTE PODE PAGAR SUAS CONTAS EM GERAL/ABRIR CONTAS BANCÁRIAS ETC.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ambiente de trabajo tenso sin espacio para descansar
vigilante (Former Employee), Cúcuta, NSAJanuary 13, 2013
Pros: buena remuneracion, mucho apoyo de la poicia
Cons: muy peligroso, sin seguridad laboral
muy bueno por el pago pero no estábamos afiliados a ninguna seguridad laboral