Find companies:
Oracle
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
401 reviews

Oracle Employer Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful company
Hyperion/OBI Solution Specialist (Former Employee), São Paulo, BrazilJune 30, 2014
Typical work days. Learned a lot. Managers are nice. The co-workers are cool. The hardest part is that eventually you have to work during nights and weekends. The salary was pretty good.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worklife Balance
Business Analyst (Current Employee), Toronto, ONJune 1, 2014
This company not only emphasize on the quality of work, but also presses hard on the off work activities like sports.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and motivated work environment
Senior Account Manager (Former Employee), Bei Jing, ChinaMay 8, 2014
Oracle is a great innovative company that providing IT products and solutions.
Working in such a valuable company makes me learnt more IT industry knowledge and how to work effectively by mobilizing both internal and external resources.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
To many people are leaving
Technical Support (Current Employee), emeaApril 13, 2014
Pros: great people and athmosphere
Cons: salary is lower than average in the region
To many people are leaving the company because of low salary.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and rewading work environment
Project Manager (Former Employee), Middle East Region (Dubai, Amman, Riyadh)April 1, 2014
I tend to work with most professional experts in this field, it was fun going to work working on different assignments and meeting new people
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace with chess
Process Associate (Former Employee), GurgaonMarch 19, 2014
Pros: good culture, transportations and food benifits
Cons: meeting deadlines in seasons
Great place to work. This is one of the largest Decision Analytic outsourcing company. People get lot of opportunities to work on challenging consulting projects.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a vividly working environment with fun co-workers
GLOBAL CUSTOMER CARE ANALYST (Former Employee), DalianDecember 27, 2013
Our cubicle in the offices fulls of laughters and energies, we enjoyed working there as much as helping our customers
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A lot of work as always
Service Delivery Engineer at ACS (Current Employee), Moscow, ONNovember 13, 2013
A typical day consists of a lot of work, consumed by customer troubles with production databases (more the 150 instances)
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Feels home
Oracle supply chain senior consultant (Former Employee), Riyadh, S01October 16, 2013
Yes, Oracle is when you feel home , amazing management level , and high standards of business practices.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stable Company
Principle Support Analyst - ACS (Current Employee), Mississauga, ONSeptember 23, 2013
Pros: easy access to oracle sources
Cons: poor employee satisfaction focus
- Typical Day at work:
Customer onsite activity, upgrade, patching, problem troubleshooting, process review, migration.

- Learned:
Customer oriented behavior, troubleshooting techniques, standard process.

Management:
- Customer focus.

Co-Worker:
- Distinct, everyone in his own tasks, usually helpful if needed.

Hardest part of the job:
- Every customer – more... has its own issues, needs lots of organization to keep focus.

Most Enjoyable part:
- Lots to learn, continuous challenge. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome sales training
Senior Technical Sales Representative - Middleware (Former Employee), Mississauga, ONAugust 13, 2013
Told that I would be a better sales consultant than a straight salesman.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun to work with.
Business Development Consultant (Former Employee), Taguig, PHJune 27, 2013
Pros: free lunch, clothing allowance, transporation allowance plus the incentives
Cons: n/a
Fun working place because you won't demand for anything and considered each colleague as a family. I've learned alot from the company even though I don't have any background on the said environment they provided us all the training/s that we will be needing in order for us to do our duties and responsibilities well.With the Management, they are all – more... fair treating their employees and regarding with the work load or job everyday is a fun working day because we treated each other as a family and if someone is in need we see to it that we can help or assist each other with all of our knowledge and with all that we ca. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well balanced, innovative company
Network Analyst / Capacity manager (Current Employee), Guadalajara, JALApril 29, 2013
It's a great place to work with good opportunities and growth for their employees.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very productive and challenging place to work.
Consultant (Current Employee), Toronto, ONFebruary 18, 2013
Excellent!
Overall a good company to work with.
Good HR benefits.
Good learning.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive place to work
Solution Architect (Current Employee), Brasília, DFDecember 28, 2012
Pros: great place to work
Cons: self service employee...all the things we need to search...
Is a big company to work. The company provide development.
You need to go alone to discover all the tools that the company have for your development....
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place
Senior ERP Consultant (Former Employee), Hyderabad, APMarch 26, 2012
Pros: high salary
Cons: long hours
Challenging and fast-paced. Lot of guidance and reviews. Career growth is great
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
.....
Account Sales Representative (Former Employee), Minneapolis, MNJuly 28, 2014
Tell us about:

a typical day at work
what you learned
management
your co-workers
the hardest part of the job
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible work hours
Sr. Validation Analyst (Current Employee), mAJuly 28, 2014
Pros: flexible work hours
Cons: diificult to get promoted
Oracle has a very flexible work hours! It is very good for people who are seeking a good work and life balance. Co-workers are nice and helpful. workers can access to enormous library of technical documents.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok company with disadvantages
Senior Software Engineer (Current Employee), Redwood Shores, CAJuly 26, 2014
could really be better at compensation and workload ratio
management various among groups
all self-serve buffet style for anything
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company to work for
Staff Sales Consultant - Business Intelligence (Former Employee), Burlington, MAJuly 23, 2014
good company to work for but Human resources Dept and Higher management can take better care for employees

1 2 3 4 5