Find companies:
One Touch Direct
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
120 reviews

One Touch Direct Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace listen to music and work with easy outgoing team also great incentives
verizon Sales Represenative (Current Employee), Tampa, FLJanuary 24, 2014
A typical day at work would be working with an outgoing team who are driven to make sales goal quoted for the day aslo high call volume everyday dealing/helping each customer in every way possible that you can whether its upselling them or just explaining their bill to them.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast Paced
Customer service Rep (Former Employee), Riverview, FLDecember 31, 2013
Fast paced call center that changes business contracts repeatedly
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Call Center
Customer Care (Former Employee), Tampa, FLDecember 26, 2013
 Interact with customers to provide information in response to inquiries about products and services and to handle and resolve complaints.
 Provide support to the sales team, ensuring all sales and service objective were met.
 Responsible for customer service in the digital equipment division, duties included answering customer queries, problem solving – more... and providing detailed information on new products.
 Worked with new customers in the development of new accounts. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Giveaway prizes, great commission
Customer Service Representative and Team Lead (Current Employee), TampaDecember 18, 2013
Always a challenge at work never a dull moment, lot of opportunities for incentives. Also you can decide the amount on your check if effort is put into it.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Laid back, fun environment to work at
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Tampa, FLDecember 16, 2013
Pros: flexible scheduling
Cons: no benefits
- daily call volume was about 40-50 calls a day
- I learned key elements in pitching sales
- the management was very flexible and cooperative with its staff
- my co-workers were great to be around, everyone seemed to look out for each other
- the hardest part of the job I would say were losing some of the core sales.
- the most enjoyable part of the – more... day was stacking up great stats. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work place and caring people.
sales representative (Current Employee), Tampa, FLDecember 13, 2013
this web site is a very helpful.
i have learn a lot and i have find a lot of opportunities for me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad management, poor work environment
Telesales Specialist/Customer Service/Sales Rep (Former Employee), Tampa, FLDecember 6, 2013
Pros: commission
Cons: short breaks, everyone is in everyones business, management sucks
supervisors never doing thier jobs, they logged you out the phones if you dont ask to go on break or lunch, systems always down, sent people home which cut work hours
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
one touch direct
Telesales Representative (Former Employee), Tampa, FLNovember 30, 2013
Pros: open space, sitting
Cons: short lunch break
fun work place, very busy, nice tempature, good people the hardest part of the job was finding a clean seat i like that employees were able to take many breaks no set time plenty f help available if needed etc.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun Working Environment
Sales Representative/Agent (Former Employee), Tampa, FLNovember 23, 2013
Pros: overtime
Cons: n/a
Very productive and Fun working environment! Bring able to communicate and talking on the phones were awesome! assisting costumers who needed help!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Pay with a Price.
Outbound Sales/ HR Recruiting Scheduler (Former Employee), Tampa, FLNovember 16, 2013
Pros: skies the limit pertaining to pay. (commission)
Cons: unprofessional behavior
Challenging workplace as call centers often are...Opportunity to advance within company.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a good place to work
Outbound Sales (Former Employee), Tampa, FLNovember 14, 2013
Pros: discounts
Cons: management
One-touch Direct is okay to work at for starting out on a call center.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Only go there if you can not find a job otherwise stay away!!
Sales (Current Employee), Tampa FlNovember 14, 2013
Pros: company has grown
Cons: horrible management
Favoritism, horrible morale, drug culture, bad leadership
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Unorganized
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Tampa, FLNovember 7, 2013
It was alot of money to be made but the management was just to unorganized.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Customer Service Rep (Former Employee), Tampa, FLOctober 25, 2013
Pros: great lunches
Cons: short breaks, floor support issues
get on the phones, place orders for verizon customers, some times customer did not understand why there billing was high and explaining to them how we learned customers was just not getting it at times
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
call center UN organized
Telephone Sales Representative (Current Employee), Tampa, FLOctober 24, 2013
this is a place you go to when there is absolutely nothing else!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production environment, with great incentives for meeting sales quotas
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Tampa, FLOctober 18, 2013
Pros: winning prizes for meeting sales quotas
Cons: short breaks, not being able to sell
Answering inbound calls, resolving customer needs, selling Phone, internet, and cable packages, resolving billing issues. Issuing credit. I learned how to manage an angry customer, and turn the call into a sale. Management was very helpful when needed, co-workers were friendly and helpful. The hardest part of the job to me is when i was unsuccessful – more... at selling. The most enjoyable was making commission. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok workplace
Customer Relationship Manager (Former Employee), Tampa, FLOctober 18, 2013
Pros: tv
Cons: 10 min breaks
Ok job! The company is ok but likes help for people with special needs!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Favoritism, Unfair, No help from Supervisor
Sales Agent (Current Employee), Tampa, FLOctober 15, 2013
Pros: commission, bonus, overtime available
Cons: bad supervisors, commission rip off, and hours
I have been working here awhile, my co-workers are the one's who are there to help you when you have a question. Many times I have asked my supervisor for help with potential sales or questions he ignores his co- workers. Lots of favoritism in this place, many people come and go, now I see why. Some have hit commission and company have ripped them off – more... with their money and hours. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
IMMUTURE MANAGEMENT
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee), Tampa, FLOctober 2, 2013
HORRIBLE JOB!!!! PAY ALWAYS WAS SHORT!!! NEVER WAS PAID FOR THE HOURS I WORKED SO HARD FOR!
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Where to start
Customer Service Representative I (Former Employee), Tampa, FLSeptember 22, 2013
Pros: money is pretty ok
Cons: 5min brk 30 min lunch high suicide rate
if you need somewhere to start off doing call centers Perfect place. Once you get hired you get opportunities many places.

About One Touch Direct

OneTouch Direct was founded in 1998 and has been working with Fortune 500 clients ever since. Our company started as a small team – Read more