Find companies:
NRI
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
29 reviews

NRI Employee Reviews

Company Attributes

  • Job Work/Life Balance
  • Salary/Benefits
  • Job Security/Advancement
  • Management
  • Job Culture
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management lacked many communication skills with staff.
Inventory Control Technician (Former Employee), Kamloops, BCDecember 14, 2013
Pros: close to home accommodating hours.
Cons: management and human resources.
People co workers were great hard working, managers and supervisors not so much.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
NRI review
Warehouse Helper (Former Employee), Kamloops, BCJune 19, 2012
Pros: good company to work for
Cons: didn't always agree
The company was a good place to work.
They treated you good for the most part.
They even would go out of their way to give you recognition when deserved.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
NRI is GREAT Company
Contract Employee (Former Employee), Rockville, MDOctober 31, 2014
Pros: flexilibility
Loved my assignments and learned a lot. Thanks for always supporting me.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Workplace
Freelance (Former Employee), New York, NYSeptember 17, 2014
Pros: fun, great group of people, and interesting
Cons: n/a
-Typical day: working on brochure while I was interning. During freelance projects: 3D modeling broken parts and then printing them off and answering questions about the technology.
-Learned: 3D printing
-Management: great team of people.
-Co-workers: fantastic bunch.
-Hardest part of the job: long hours
-Most enjoyable part of the job: learning about – more... the technology. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace.
Receptionist (Former Employee), Washington D.C.September 16, 2014
Pros: i was allowed to work at my own pace.
Cons: change in schedule.
I learned how to organize and be more creative when it came to projects

I learned how to be in professional setting around the D.C., Virginia and Maryland area.

My co-workers always stayed in touch during assignments to make sure that I had no trouble getting around the city.

The hardest part of my job would have to be travel.

The most enjoyable – more... part of my job would be new experiences in different work settings. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This job is very enjoyable. It has been a great experience.
Warehouse Personnel/Maintenance Technician (Current Employee), Norcross, GAAugust 28, 2014
The job hours have been reduced as there are less locations for which this company contracts to.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Always a poductive day at work
Accounting Administrative Assistant (Current Employee), Washington, DCAugust 18, 2014
Pros: wonderful supervisors
Very interesting working with law enforcement. There is never a dull moment
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
never boring
Billing Specialist/Admin (Former Employee), Woonsocket, RIJuly 2, 2014
Working for a mental health clinic you never know what to expect. It is never boring. Billing dept./registration was team work. I've learned how to act on emergency situtions and how to serve the public mentally challenge. The hardest part of the job was the sadness of the ones who didn't succeded treatment. The enjoyable part was seing clients on their – more... way to recovery. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful Experience
Staffing Registered Medical Assistant (Former Employee), Rockville MDMay 6, 2014
Pros: patients first
Cons: wanting assisgnment to last longer
Knowledge of variety offices knowledge of different injections, and medications
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Indirectly help construction
Reprographic KIP Operator (Former Employee), Philadelphia, PAJanuary 30, 2014
Pros: learning was constant
Cons: slow periods
Being able to see ideas from a conceptual beginning proposed by engineers and architects. Learning what line weights and grey scales meant was interesting.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sr Business Analyst
Production support manager (Current Employee), DallsJanuary 15, 2014
Great company to work for, Always looking to move forward with new ideas.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
NRI
Production support manager (Business Analyst ) (Former Employee), Dallas TexasJanuary 4, 2014
Pros: always learning new things
This is a Japanese base company very true to the Japanese culture, management works very close to the employee and always learning new things. Very good people work for NRI
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
Operational Manager/On site at FDNY (Former Employee), Brooklyn, NYNovember 18, 2013
Pros: giving free reign
Cons: ladderial people are very negative and hr is worse..
one of the silent leaders in reprographics and outsourcing
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to get you foot through the empolyment door
Accounting Assistant (Current Employee), Rockville, MDAugust 31, 2013
Great place to find employment. The employers are hard working with finding the right job for you
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Been with company less than a month - received one temporary assignment so far.
Temporary staff (Current Employee), Rockville, MDAugust 28, 2013
Interviers were inspiring. They complemented me on my resume, test scores, appearance, and interviewing skills. Every indication thus far leads me to believe that they are competitive in pay and benifits. They are confident that they can obtain a position for me. My first assignment, which I received this week is not office work, but is providing some – more... income. I am confident that they will find me a position soon. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Case Manager
Mental Health Clinician (Former Employee), Woonsocket, RIAugust 18, 2013
Worked with the mental health population in the community and in a mental health center
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
none
Cleaning Service (Former Employee), 406 old country roadAugust 16, 2013
Pros: we were able to work at our own pace and still be afficient
I loved being active and employed, but this job wasn't enough for me.
everyone was always pleasant and helpful. I always Arrived at work with a smile and departed with one.
management treated all employee's with respect.
This Job was fairly easy except the fumes of the cleaning products, even though we were supplied masks.
the most enjoyable part of – more... the job was interacting with my co-workers and Employers, because they were really great people.
I learnt to have a better understanding of other's needs and I learnt that hard work is always rewarded. – less
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work
Site Manager (Former Employee), New York, NYAugust 10, 2013
Pros: free lunch, sleeping quarters for over night shifts
Cons: aggressive clients
clients were great , employee's worked togther.flexible hours, vacation time was great.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Giving Back
CATs Member (Former Employee), Chicago, ILJuly 22, 2013
Working as a CATs member really taught me a lot and made me happy because we got to outreach and talk to so many different people in the community about things that really matter from going back to school to finding creative ways to resolve conflicts instead of jumping to violence.
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
five stars!
Youth Worker ( community action team member) (Current Employee), Riverdale, ILJune 6, 2013
Pros: i get the chance to change my community for the greater good and free mentoring
Cons: limited work
This Company is a non-profit organization that's main focus is to decrease and stop the violence that is occurring in the youth of the south suburbs of Chicago.

About NRI

If you're looking for a job in the US capital, give NRI a call.┬áThe company works with employers in the Washington, DC, and Baltimore – Read more